Originally posted by SBS7382C:
wad svc?
According to Ben: 36!
Off svc soon... O.o
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:According to Ben: 36!
Off svc soon... O.o
Wah. First SBS Euro 5 bus on svc 36. Somemore a CGA-Orchard svc. Tourists will be happy to board new bus.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Wah. First SBS Euro 5 bus on svc 36. Somemore a CGA-Orchard svc. Tourists will be happy to board new bus.
If only this bus does P shift then more bus enthusiasts can take... Aiyoh...
Off svc soon... O.o
ahhhh!!! i going out soon to city area then this happens :X
hope to see some pics of this new Scania, hopefully with the interior pics too.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Aiyah why everytime CGA services always get pampered with KUBs de... Haixz
Originally posted by TIB537B:
ahhhh!!! i going out soon to city area then this happens :Xhope to see some pics of this new Scania, hopefully with the interior pics too.
I wonder whether it will still do A shift for Sv. 36 tomorrow...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If only this bus does P shift then more bus enthusiasts can take... Aiyoh...
quite a few of them doing P shift. Can try ur luck at about 4 plus at marine parade.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:quite a few of them doing P shift. Can try ur luck at about 4 plus at marine parade.
P shift? The Euro Vs rite?
Anyway damn sad lorh... Missed out the first revenue service...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:P shift? The Euro Vs rite?
Anyway damn sad lorh... Missed out the first revenue service...
yup, that's where most of the P shifts starts to come out at that point of time.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:yup, that's where most of the P shifts starts to come out at that point of time.
I think start at CGA better... Later Marine Parade Q like o.O...
Anyone else going to do the first Euro V P shift on Sv. 36?
Sidetrack a bit, but is there any other service that kenna the Euro V KUB todae?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I think start at CGA better... Later Marine Parade Q like o.O...
Anyone else going to do the first Euro V P shift on Sv. 36?
Sidetrack a bit, but is there any other service that kenna the Euro V KUB todae?
Im catching with another busfan. hope that the spoiler of all events doesn't turn up
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Im catching with another busfan. hope that the spoiler of all events doesn't turn up
Don't so bad lah...
Anyway 他今天上å¦ï¼Œä¼šæ²¡æ—¶é—´çš„。
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Im catching with another busfan. hope that the spoiler of all events doesn't turn up
Eh, Ben say 全部 off svc liao...
没了leh...
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:quite a few of them doing P shift. Can try ur luck at about 4 plus at marine parade.
today 1 in svc only, who said a few of them in svc? pls quote your source?
Off svc soon... O.o
i got tell you to proclaim to the whole world?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i got tell you to proclaim to the whole world?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:the deployment on sv36 has nothing to do with tourists….
in fact i believe they can’t be bothered with what kind of bus it is, as long as it gives them more seats to rest.
si tammy! why are you in sgf and not working?hees...
Originally posted by brainerror:
si tammy! why are you in sgf and not working?hees...
Maybe he off-day mah...
SBS 8568C
SBS 8569A
SBS 8570U
SBS 8572P
SBS 8575G
SBS 8576D
Registered.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8568C
SBS 8569A
SBS 8570U
SBS 8572P
SBS 8575G
SBS 8576DRegistered.
8573???
EH? weren't you the one who PM me and asked me to not find trouble in the forums???
can you please practise what you preach, at least? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:EH? weren't you the one who PM me and asked me to not find trouble in the forums???
can you please practise what you preach, at least?
You should stop spamming my mailbox also....you pervert.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You should stop spamming my mailbox also....you pervert.
may i? ![]()
seems like the morning deployment only caught many by suprise, no one managed to get a pic/board it today.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You should stop spamming my mailbox also....you pervert.
why you dont want to go out w/ moi? hrmphh.
tao yuan. ![]()