Originally posted by sinicker:EH? weren't you the one who PM me and asked me to not find trouble in the forums???
can you please practise what you preach, at least?
he actually referring the person who reported a hole on 896H, not u.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
haiz..still not over it ar....
Hope somebody can provide pictures soon...
anyone managed to catch the Euro V Scania in action?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Wah. First SBS Euro 5 bus on svc 36. Somemore a CGA-Orchard svc. Tourists will be happy to board new bus.
wad makes u think tourists will take 36 from CGA ? unless they are damn poor or they are bus fans , or idiots .. i can say . common sense lah ...
Originally posted by TIB930Z:wad makes u think tourists will take 36 from CGA ? unless they are damn poor or they are bus fans , or idiots .. i can say . common sense lah ...
erm, tourists can take any forms of public transport....
Originally posted by TIB958U:
Haha true. This is why I feel that LTA should consider changing the rule on bendies by putting a limit on the number of new bendies SMRTB or SBST (provided they want to buy) can purchase rather than completely banning them.
Our current transport minister is flexible, willing to change for the better and trying hard to improve public transport.
Unfortunately, his department is not; Still bearing the old and inflexible mindset.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:wad makes u think tourists will take 36 from CGA ? unless they are damn poor or they are bus fans , or idiots .. i can say . common sense lah ...
they have their choices?!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i wasnt even talking about who he is reporting on if you did comprehend properly, which you did not.
What mode of transport do backpackers take from the airport?
Originally posted by service_238:
bus. mrt. lrt =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:bus. mrt. lrt =D
i did not know that CGA has lrt expect for the skytrain
worse come worse walk also. backpacking also about cost too.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/facepalm…... i think u’re all blind to the MRT….
our bus fans' comprehension skills lacking one chiu donos meh? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:why you dont want to go out w/ moi? hrmphh.
tao yuan.
tao yuan???![]()
Ask for circle???
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
tao yuan???Ask for circle???
keep quiet fake cheesepie. ![]()
is it tao yan? haha.
97% MRT.
Originally posted by sinicker:keep quiet fake cheesepie.
is it tao yan? haha.
Stop creating trouble at forums......![]()
And yes....its tao yan!
Camped at CGA, waiting for the bus that never came.........
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I think only Ben got the honours this time round….
Ben and a few others...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i did not know that CGA has lrt expect for the skytrain
they can take the MRT to CCK den LRT leh ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/facepalm…... i think u’re all blind to the MRT….
i got say MRT leh ![]()
i consider the needs of all singaporeans and everyone in singapore. heh. xD