Originally posted by sv966:
Sekali Seletar Airport is next... 103/103W :P
103M lah. dont give 103M KUB ah. If not within one day suspension wreck liao.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Is u say to mi anyway SRRY to say ur name out
After 5 Jan 2009 ScaniaB7RLE still cant see svc292 with KUBs yet
Next yrs he still ITE or Go Army?
I told u that someone said in this forum that 292 will not get kubs for now and that it will not undergo kub training for now also.i read that info from that person and passed the info to u.u think i know which svc will get kub next all ah?i got that info from that person and told u that he said that 292 will not get kubs for now.remember that.
All the shiny rims,tyres and the lower part of the body will be yellow in colour and will be full of mud after making just one loop at Seletar.
just look at the tyres and the lower part of the bodies of the 103's MK3s.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:All the shiny rims,tyres and the lower part of the body will be yellow in colour and will be full of mud after making just one loop at Seletar.
just look at the tyres and the lower part of the bodies of the 103's MK3s.
lol yeah. that time i go take 103M full route, wth sia the bus go over mud :S
Originally posted by jayh272416:
My first time going into the seletar was on the 5th of this month, SBS597X, i could feel that the bus is bumping, and my seat was almost broken, coz already got shaking feel lard, then the BC was a malay woman, driving to siao-ly.Then it was so good feel.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My first time going into the seletar was on the 5th of this month, SBS597X, i could feel that the bus is bumping, and my seat was almost broken, coz already got shaking feel lard, then the BC was a malay woman, driving to siao-ly.Then it was so good feel.
lol u go seletar for what? joyride?
go there was actually wan go the Seletar airport mah, then see outside then is alrd a departure hall liao, so it can be counted as joyride lol.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:No way KUB deploy on HGDEP again as they need 2 park spare Mark 4 and the rest, no enough space to park.
The 85** can deploy on Bedok Service, esp. 222, 225
The rets of new ones can oso deploy on SLBP services where Mercz will be run up soon.
*AHEM*
you seem to be forgetting BRBP/AMDEP?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:They need to keep SP Mercz. But can deploy 10 more in order to fill in 2 of the Svc. 24 gaps to make it last full fleet of KUB in Changi Airport
CGA full fleet KUB very boring leh.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I told u that someone said in this forum that 292 will not get kubs for now and that it will not undergo kub training for now also.i read that info from that person and passed the info to u.u think i know which svc will get kub next all ah?i got that info from that person and told u that he said that 292 will not get kubs for now.remember that.
That wad i meaning at my post just now, U told mi that someone say Svc 292 wont get any KUBs right
most likely fleet reduction on buses when circle line is open as for not to dulpicate with MRT routes... so one of the affected buses will be along paya lebar and serngoon areas....
Originally posted by SBS9364S:To ensure tourist’s or people’s comfortably. they dun wan 2 sit on old buses after leaving from overseas.
merc more comfy than KUB leh. cushion thicker also.
*AHEM*you seem to be forgetting BRBP/AMDEP?
oh.. BRBP/AMDEP can feel free to finish up the first 500 batch of the kub.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Hope KUB oso deploy on Bedok int. oso
U know how many KUB services are there in bedok
17,26,33,40,60,66,69, and blah blah blah
merc more comfy than KUB leh. cushion thicker also.
Both also not comfortable, suspension is veri jialat for some merc and kub
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:U know how many KUB services are there in bedok
17,26,33,40,60,66,69, and blah blah blah
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
oh.. BRBP/AMDEP can feel free to finish up the first 500 batch of the kub.
I think BNDEP will finish up the first 500 KUBs.
Next in line might well be 38 ![]()
CGA full fleet KUB very boring leh.
Today got merc cameo 53. 117.
Gna try one day. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:No way KUB deploy on HGDEP again as they need 2 park spare Mark 4 and the rest, no enough space to park.
The 85** can deploy on Bedok Service, esp. 222, 225
The rets of new ones can oso deploy on SLBP services where Mercz will be run up soon.
actually, i hope BN feeders will not get the first 500 KUBs at least