Originally posted by Scania:On 8562T just now at 8+pm around Marine Parade area towards Changi Airport, a certain someone did yet another classic act again, this time he got questioned by driver, even involved the driver contacting OCC, think he took too much photos from front granny seat and driver got pissed off, maybe also because he probably walked up and down the bus during the trip.
You were there? Now it happens that this certain someone actually has a photo of the above stated Euro V posted near the area where Scania reported. Could it be the same person? Might be prolly as i've heard of a similar classic act from two cool guys
. If it is, must really hope he gets what he deserved. What's there to gain by walking up and down a new Euro V Scania? Won't the someone feel weird? Won't the passengers be uncomfortable?
Did you know.....?
thought Scania posted his intel on Did you know? thread...Scania, isit that guy?
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:My advice to you, take the bus before 9237B to reach school on time. You should know how good 99's frequency is in the morning.
the frequency is always based on the traffic situation. it might bunch up sometimes. the worst is from JW St 91 to clementi int direction, fully packed with students despite there are DDs. but lucky me, i go to my school towards JW St 91 direction, it was not so packed as the opp direction.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
You were there? Now it happens that this certain someone actually has a photo of the above stated Euro V posted near the area where Scania reported. Could it be the same person? Might be prolly as i've heard of a similar classic act from two cool guys. If it is, must really hope he gets what he deserved. What's there to gain by walking up and down a new Euro V Scania? Won't the someone feel weird? Won't the passengers be uncomfortable?
Did you know.....?
- If it is really him, then the second half of his nickname very ironic. it means "Very self-disciplined or self-restricted" (go search wikipedia)
- He'll get us and probably even bus fans + tourists from other countries coming to SG for taking bus pics a very bad impression.
thought Scania posted his intel on Did you know? thread...Scania, isit that guy?
Its him, who else can it be?
Originally posted by Scania:On 8562T just now at 8+pm around Marine Parade area towards Changi Airport, a certain someone did yet another classic act again, this time he got questioned by driver, even involved the driver contacting OCC, think he took too much photos from front granny seat and driver got pissed off, maybe also because he probably walked up and down the bus during the trip.
tht fella again....even my 174/174e BC friend also wanna report him to the OCC for "owning the bus" by walking up & down his bus with his camera & talk loudly on the phone. In fact, a number of 174 & 174e BC wants to catch him & throw him to the OCC.
that person called me and said he was gonna camp for the bus at 6pm. i told him to behave himself.
apparantly he doesnt listen. its not that i didnt tell him. its his stubborn attitude that's making people sick of him.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:that person called me and said he was gonna camp for the bus at 6pm. i told him to behave himself.
apparantly he doesnt listen. its not that i didnt tell him. its his stubborn attitude that's making people sick of him.
STOMP! anyone going to see how he makes a fool of himself later on?
Anyone warned 36's/174's BCs and OCC about his presence?
Originally posted by TIB537B:STOMP! anyone going to see how he makes a fool of himself later on?
dun worry 143 is fully prepared for just such an occasion.
SMRT OC500LE 2nd batch maybe like SBS TRANSIT, 2 different type.
Originally posted by TIB537B:STOMP! anyone going to see how he makes a fool of himself later on?
best is warn ALL bcs lah ![]()
you never know when he will attack other svcs
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:dun worry 143 is fully prepared for just such an occasion.
This made me laugh a lot man. ![]()
My 88 is prepared for the '72' one. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
This made me laugh a lot man.
My 88 is prepared for the '72' one.
105 should be prepared for the freak ![]()
You were there? Now it happens that this certain someone actually has a photo of the above stated Euro V posted near the area where Scania reported. Could it be the same person? Might be prolly as i've heard of a similar classic act from two cool guys. If it is, must really hope he gets what he deserved. What's there to gain by walking up and down a new Euro V Scania? Won't the someone feel weird? Won't the passengers be uncomfortable?
Did you know.....?
- The second half of his nickname very ironic. it means "Very self-disciplined or self-restricted" (go search wikipedia)
- He'll get us and probably even bus fans + tourists from other countries coming to SG for taking bus pics a very bad impression.
Mr TTS,
Let this be the first warning for you.
If I ever encounter this from you again in a public bus, I won't hestitate to ask the bus captain to drive you out of the bus, as a public commuter.
I have seen your antics in a demo bus before many months back and I must say that your actions are really disturbing the normal operations of a public bus and moreover more disturbing to other public bus commuters. And despite of many kind advises/warnings/pleadings from your fellow forum mates and friends all these months in this forum, you still continue your nonsenscial acts till now.
If kind intentions don't make you change, then will have to act tough with you. And don't need to give your meaningless apologies, because you simply don't mean it. Don't let me catch you in the act by disturbing a normal bus ride to commuters and normal bus schedule for the bus captains. Else it's going to be unpleasant.
You really bring shame to your fellow bus fans and Singapore Bus fans community.
One last advise for you.
Stop behaving like a monkey in a public bus, you are irritating all the people in a public bus. And mind you, this is a PUBLIC bus, not your home.
Originally posted by jayh272416:105 should be prepared for the freak
And I believe lifelikedrama has his 151 fully covered... ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:best is warn ALL bcs lah
you never know when he will attack other svcs
Originally posted by Stage:
This made me laugh a lot man.
My 88 is prepared for the '72' one.
Aiyoh his 72BCs all die liao... Suffering...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:dun worry 143 is fully prepared for just such an occasion.
If HE try Ah Soon's one then GG to him liao...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:And I believe lifelikedrama has his 151 fully covered...
lol you ne? your 34 fully covered no? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol you ne? your 34 fully covered no?
I no fav service lah lolz... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I no fav service lah lolz...
lol
my BC friend should be safe bah. he drive sv359 de. i dun think he who shall not be named is smart enough to take his bus ![]()
Did you know.....?
- The second half of his nickname very ironic. it means "Very self-disciplined or self-restricted" (go search wikipedia)
Maybe the particular person felt the seat not big enuff for him, get ass cramp, must let off fart and walk around...
My home service is SMRT one. Immune from raid or not. ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:My home service is SMRT one. Immune from raid or not.
Oh oh... Danger level orange... Ex-Woodlands/Yishun service or not? That one level red liao...
Originally posted by sgbuses:My home service is SMRT one. Immune from raid or not.
SMRT ah. good luck. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:SMRT ah. good luck.
If the service is one that goes thru Wdlands Ckpt then it is a death wish... ![]()