Originally posted by SBS7484P:if this dude here continues to disgrace the name of bus fans in general with his nonsensical antics like farting and walking up and down the bus like it's his house, then i think we might as well do without a member like him. i'm starting to wonder if he's worse or bus555 is worse.
he's worse lah.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:if this dude here continues to disgrace the name of bus fans in general with his nonsensical antics like farting and walking up and down the bus like it's his house, then i think we might as well do without a member like him. i'm starting to wonder if he's worse or bus555 is worse.
bus555
T is good onli if that bus is crowded
Originally posted by jayh272416:thats what we are trying to do.
its backfiring.
This is because the subconscious of most bus fans is to fault him wherever he goes. I was on the same bus as him a few times. On my ipod and sleep my way home.
I wonder how will Huang Jing Lun feel and react to that guy if he is within the midst of our bus community now.
Originally posted by TIB537B:I wonder how will Huang Jing Lun feel and react to that guy if he is within the midst of our bus community now.
he will feel like bashing him up
Originally posted by TIB537B:I wonder how will Huang Jing Lun feel and react to that guy if he is within the midst of our bus community now.
HJL is celebrity leh, how to react to a guy with disgraceful image?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
HJL is celebrity leh, how to react to a guy with disgraceful image?
don't need to react.
simply be inactive.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:don't need to react.
simply be inactive.
should say: i heck care him.
anyway since i join sgf, i nv ever had met TTS till now. but after some bus fans came to me and share about his ugly actions, i will be cautious and avoid him if he is on my eyes.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
@ service_238, why we not seeing him in the pics because...after ending his trip to the airport on 36 with the Euro V Scania he kena caught by airport police by walking up and down the airport runway .
should say: i heck care him.anyway since i join sgf, i nv ever had met TTS till now. but after some bus fans came to me and share about his ugly actions, i will be cautious and avoid him if he is on my eyes.
one point...
u havent met him how u know who he is ![]()
æˆ‘æœ‰å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä»¬ä»–åœ¨ 八五三 å�·å·´å£«çš„æ—¶å€™ä»–放è‡å±�在椅å�上å�—?他满生有一股è‡çš„味é�“。象有人大便的味é�“。Oh oh...
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
yeah, SBS8030L (bus) is very important and have to get "recovered" so that SBS8030L (username) can take the bus smoothly..
btw, protect the drivers of SBS8533C/SMB59S (my username) also.. lol
Yah.It is also really one of my fav bus.Really sad to see it in on-off on-off condition(means like very unpredictable like today operate then suddenly tomorrow never operate then maybe the day after tomorrow suddenly come out halfway again).I really want that bus to recover fully.Sad to see a great bus like that in this situation.![]()
Lol.Protect both SBST/SMRT's new buses from 'irreversible danger'.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:æˆ‘æœ‰å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä»¬ä»–åœ¨ 八五三 å�·å·´å£«çš„æ—¶å€™ä»–放è‡å±�在椅å�上å�—?他满生有一股è‡çš„味é�“。象有人大便的味é�“。Oh oh...
if i am traffic inspector i would ask him to pay for making the seats to SBST/SMRT infested with faece smells. ![]()
if i am traffic inspector i would ask him to pay for making the seats to SBST/SMRT infested with faece smells.
same ![]()
TTS is more worse than me lar
Originally posted by SBS555S:TTS is more worse than me lar
OMG MYOB... ![]()
stop posting as bus555, sucker.
As if I dunno you bus555 wor.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:æˆ‘æœ‰å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä»¬ä»–åœ¨ 八五三 å�·å·´å£«çš„æ—¶å€™ä»–放è‡å±�在椅å�上å�—?他满生有一股è‡çš„味é�“。象有人大便的味é�“。Oh oh...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:you all want premature death ah?
if only we smell poison gas such as carbon dioxide inside the bus. ![]()
if only we smell poison gas such as carbon dioxide inside the bus.
Prolly Hydrogen Cyanide... One whiff... Instant death.
The 853 IC will be very angry. =X
if only we smell poison gas such as carbon dioxide inside the bus.
carbon dioxide no smell one. ![]()
Toxic emission from that person -> instant pwn_firstblood
Originally posted by TIB537B:
carbon dioxide no smell one.Toxic emission from that person -> instant pwn_firstblood
methane.
CH4 (i think)
NH3 also can ![]()