Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:yes. cos this is my topic.
No it isn't. This is SBS9888Y 's topic. Not .SBS9888Y. 's topic. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
actually i juz wan to say, Huang Jin Lun dun give a damn shit about us. it juz that he wan to say he a bus fan there all.
My previous post is not about HJL, what im pointing to is the public's attention towards our hobby after he say he is a bus fan. Coupled with the fact that some bus fans went on TV, featured in TV programmes and with the recent reveal of HJL, i can't help but feel that the public are at least aware of us, and potential bus fans out there might be trying to look for us (or the same hobby group or something).
So this is how we show ourselves to the public. Say one thing, do another thing?
Anyway, i'll just leave this two posts here for reference in the future.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
alamak ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
No it isn't. This is SBS9888Y 's topic. Not .SBS9888Y. 's topic.
SBS9888Y was laid up by Fireice ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:SBS9888Y was laid up by Fireice
not laid up is de-registered immediately by Fifi ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:SBS9888Y was laid up by Fireice
LMAO
SBS9888Y still in service with SBST, perm-ing 25...
not laid up is de-registered immediately by Fifi
You mean EDS cui until scrap ah... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:I'll like to raise a point to everybody. Ever since Huang Jin Lun is revealed to be a bus enthu, there's most likely public attention from the public. Not to mention, maybe HJL's fans are becoming interested in buses too. And more people opening up to this hobby, accepting our once "weird" hobby.
thats just hypocritical isnt it? Criticizing a hobby one moment then when they realise their "idol" is also into that hobby they suddenly change their mind.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
what the heck is this ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:what the heck is this
you in the future ![]()
you in the future
i hate u.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
You mean EDS cui until scrap ah...
no is Fifi donate it to AMDEP to de-registered, but AMDEP dun wan and kept slient, secretly put on Svc 25.
One of these days must go catch that bus... See whether now got one fullstop before and after the bus rego ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i hate u.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:One of these days must go catch that bus... See whether now got one fullstop before and after the bus rego
The screwdriver that screw the rego plate onto the bus lor.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Jialat, not screwdriver bla bla bla. Let me rephrase my above sentence.
"The screws that "connect" the rego plate with the bus body.
Jialat, not screwdriver bla bla bla. Let me rephrase my above sentence."The screws that "connect" the rego plate with the bus body.
Walao~ eh... Now someone want to screw SBS9888Y... What the hell... ![]()
No it isn't. This is SBS9888Y 's topic. Not .SBS9888Y. 's topic.
grow up small kid.
Originally posted by jayh272416:what the heck is this
rain
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:grow up small kid.
gosh where has your sense of humour disappeared to ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Walao~ eh... Now someone want to screw SBS9888Y... What the hell...
i'm not as xiao qi as you ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
gosh where has your sense of humour disappeared to
somewhere over the rainbow where bluebirds fly
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i'm not as xiao qi as you
I am not xiao qi, I am just a spiteful little slutty bitch.![]()