Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I am not xiao qi, I am just a spiteful little slutty bitch.
your both ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:grow up small kid.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
okay, dun you guys find the euro v stuffy?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Sorry Tamago went off topic again...
See lah, flame until nid Part 4 to be created to stop it..
http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/355213
Plz stop flaming & if u want to flame, go create a topic especially for flames..
Originally posted by TownLink 291:See lah, flame until nid Part 4 to be created to stop it..
http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/355213
Plz stop flaming & if u want to flame, go create a topic especially for flames..
yes please.
Mod delete thx
bye bye part 3. you left early ):
Originally posted by bus555:
AHH!!? replaced mk 3!!?? I wish it was MAN or Mercedes...
I wonder why we all have to flame each other.
Is there nothing we can settle outside of this forum?
By being humans, we're bound to misunderstand each other and make mistakes.
So do we let flaming becomes something for the public to associate us with bus fans?
lock
EDIT: wonder how many +1 lock i posted....???
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u all can continue flaming here… when it’s done i’ll close this thread.
You said it....
So......seoti, can you stop it?![]()
Originally posted by Stage:bye bye part 3. you left early ):
caught fire mah
Originally posted by jayh272416:caught fire mah
Then kena laid up ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u all can continue flaming here… when it’s done i’ll close this thread.
You should have stop the damage instead of letting all these nonsense goes on. What's the point of having a forum with so many flamewar posts going on?
All these should have been done privately. You guys don't even realized that this is a public forum and many viewers are observing.
I can forseen someone who just love to shoot his mouth off might get a taste of legal action filed by someone who you least expected. So keep this whole forum clean and any future disputes, SETTLE IT in PM!
Thank you
Charles
hi
Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:hi
You nth to do go bump this old thread for what? mod lock plz
Post on new thread
Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:hi
Honestly....you are a clone...
Originally posted by TIB537B:Honestly....you are a clone...
Bro, use new thread liao... btw i saw u on sv36 SAt evening
Originally posted by TIB537B:Honestly....you are a clone...
i suspect not onli clone,