Re-thread due to some circumstances thought.
Why suddenly need new thread?theres nothing wrong with the old thread what.we can continue with the old thread.
maybe most of use are like off-topic becoz of one "fake"SBS303C
Originally posted by bus555:maybe most of use are like off-topic becoz of one "fake"SBS303C
Theres nothing off topic about SBS303C.it is a Merc and it has recently came back out in the roads from lay-up.and they are just discussing about whether SBS303C is using another body from a deregistered Merc.so definitely the SBS303C discussion isnt off topic unless u talk about other buses such as Scania N113CRBs and other stuff in the lay-up and redeployment of Merc topic.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Theres nothing off topic about SBS303C.it is a Merc and it has recently came back out in the roads from lay-up.and they are just discussing about whether SBS303C is using another body from a deregistered Merc.so definitely the SBS303C discussion isnt off topic unless u talk about other buses such as Scania N113CRBs and other stuff in the lay-up and redeployment of Merc topic.
Its the sensitivity of the issue involved, I suppose.
Originally posted by Scania:Its the sensitivity of the issue involved, I suppose.
Yeah.maybe u are right.maybe everyone can try not to be too engrossed and be excited over one issue.just because of that one issue,a new topic has to be created.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:SBS416K de-registered.
Farewell SBS416K.![]()
SBS465T is missing from sv73 since a wk ago. It might go lay up, or only refurbishment.
469H seems missing as well. 455Y keeps doing that slot.
sbs445 refurnished/repainted/fitted with new rego plate.. most likely lifespan will be extended.
Originally posted by lemon1974:sbs445 refurnished/repainted/fitted with new rego plate.. most likely lifespan will be extended.
Good.
Farewell SBS432M, last 5 more days for you. T_T
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:Farewell SBS432M, last 5 more days for you. T_T
The way u say is very sad.wasted that i cant take this bus.
if i want to get a ticket,i have to put in $2.30 cash.unless if i am lucky,i may have found a ticket slotted in the seats of the bus.really wasted that i cant joyride until next year.if not i would definitely have caught SBS432M.
hope SBS432M enjoys its final days chionging along Express 502's route.![]()
The way u say is very sad.wasted that i cant take this bus.if i want to get a ticket,i have to put in $2.30 cash.unless if i am lucky,i may have found a ticket slotted in the seats of the bus.really wasted that i cant joyride until next year.if not i would definitely have caught SBS432M.
hope SBS432M enjoys its final days chionging along Express 502's route.
Sorry to dash your dreams , but 432M WAS refurbished long ago .......
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:
long ago is how long? 1 yr ago? liddat still hav to scrap off liao.
Is the SBS432M the one that used to have the "Seiko" watch advert?
It's going soon? Oh my... sad sad sad....
So painful to 'love' someone when he or she is about to go....
The way u say is very sad.wasted that i cant take this bus.if i want to get a ticket,i have to put in $2.30 cash.unless if i am lucky,i may have found a ticket slotted in the seats of the bus.really wasted that i cant joyride until next year.if not i would definitely have caught SBS432M.
hope SBS432M enjoys its final days chionging along Express 502's route.
Lolx i thinking is sbs432M cameo on other svc that cost u 55cents
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
long ago is how long? 1 yr ago? liddat still hav to scrap off liao.
no lah , together with 430T , 435E , 453C that batch
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:
REALLY???thats good man!.so it's lifespan is extended and it wont be going off in 1 Jan?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Is the SBS432M the one that used to have the "Seiko" watch advert?
It's going soon? Oh my... sad sad sad....
So painful to 'love' someone when he or she is about to go....
Now it has the CIBA Vision ad.SBS BUSES LOVER says that SBS432M is refurbished so most likely its not going off in 1 Jan.
SBS 3918J refurbished.
470C, 3915S, 459L refurbished.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:470C, 3915S, 459L refurbished.
what ? 3915S ?
haiz... i was hoping this bus to deregister coz i dun like the sound...
Is SBS3909K refurbished?because it is repainted and it has shiny rims also.and it even still has it's wheel rims.
and is SBS3911C and SBS3912A refurbished also?SBS3911C's paint seems quite dark in colour and it has those black rubber running along the side of the body.