Originally posted by Merczrox:Is SBS3909K refurbished?because it is repainted and it has shiny rims also.and it even still has it's wheel rims.
and is SBS3911C and SBS3912A refurbished also?SBS3911C's paint seems quite dark in colour and it has those black rubber running along the side of the body.
3912A, no.
for 3911C case it shld be considered refurbished since there are black rubbers at both sides of the bus.
Originally posted by azharjj:
what ? 3915S ?haiz... i was hoping this bus to deregister coz i dun like the sound...
Dont say like that lah.it has really good aircon and it can speed really well u know.and there is nothing wrong with its engine sound what.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Dont say like that lah.it has really good aircon and it can speed really well u know.and there is nothing wrong with its engine sound what.
No wonder you really live up the name of Merczrox. haha
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:
Thank u thank u for the compliment.![]()
Population of SBST O405s in Boon Lay Int is dying.... Just looking at those KUB slowly overthrowing the O405's empire of 154, 157, 174, 199, 240, 242 and 243 is heart-wrenching.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Population of O405s in Boon Lay Int is dying.... Just looking at those KUB slowly overthrowing the O405's empire of 154, 157, 174, 199, 240, 242 and 243 is heart-wrenching.
wa you make it sound like some rare wildlife dying out like that - Population of (SBSTs, cuz SMRT O405 is still alive and well going in BNL still have) O405s in BNL is dying.
Yes, they, be it SMRT or SBST, are about to be extinct in a matter of time.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Population of SBST O405s in Boon Lay Int is dying.... Just looking at those KUB slowly overthrowing the O405's empire of 154, 157, 174, 199, 240, 242 and 243 is heart-wrenching.
Dont say like that.its very heartbreaking to read ur post.![]()
Haha....sorry to hear about that... ![]()
Its alright.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Population of SBST O405s in Boon Lay Int is dying.... Just looking at those KUB slowly overthrowing the O405's empire of 154, 157, 174, 199, 240, 242 and 243 is heart-wrenching.
Svc 174 replace too much liao. BNL still got many ma. no of merc balance quite balance wit the no of K230UB. But I cant say anything when the new 400 batch come in next year. I always get complain when K230UB come, huh? dun need to seat liao.
Dont say like that.its very heartbreaking to read ur post.
Since you are Merc sick, I recommand you to take one of my 3 my favourite service. Express 502A. Extended express route of Express 502. Can satisfy your needs of Merc and it can brighten up your mood to go to Orchard Rd/Suntec City due to its very long express route. From Jurong West non-stop to Orchard Rd. You can't get this kind of service elsewhere that deploys Merc, you know.![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:470C, 3915S, 459L refurbished.
SBS 435E too.
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:Since you are Merc sick, I recommand you to take one of my 3 my favourite service. Express 502A. Extended express route of Express 502. Can satisfy your needs of Merc and it can brighten up your mood to go to Orchard Rd/Suntec City due to its very long express route. From Jurong West non-stop to Orchard Rd. You can't get this kind of service elsewhere that deploys Merc, you know.
138 as well!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:138 as well!
sv51 best, jus wait for one day when merc cameo. 2hrs 10mins of single trip merc ride, for sure you'll be satisfied. Not enough? Take that merc back to your starting point. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
sv51 best, jus wait for one day when merc cameo. 2hrs 10mins of single trip merc ride, for sure you'll be satisfied. Not enough? Take that merc back to your starting point.
but make sure u go to the toilet at the other interchange first before boarding again.
sv51 best, jus wait for one day when merc cameo. 2hrs 10mins of single trip merc ride, for sure you'll be satisfied. Not enough? Take that merc back to your starting point.
my preference would be a near non-stop ride instead. but anyway, thks for that tip![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:my preference would be a near non-stop ride instead. but anyway, thks for that tip
161 168 merc cameo also can.
Yea..I seen that before... pretty common.
I also agree Svc51 Better last nov i took with Merczrox at Hougang Central Int full trip (So tyco that day Mercz Cameo and it a raining day) 2Hrs 30 mins then reach Jurong East see the Mercz splashing and choinging at the flood (dun know it the right word). Nice ![]()
161 168 merc cameo also can.
but very hard to wait leh...bloody 220H! ![]()
otherwise only left CT8 or 502 liao.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:BNL still got many ma. no of merc balance quite balance wit the no of K230UB.
U also know that no. of kub = no. of SBST O405 hor...
Back then, no. of kub is within counting fingers only... =.=
That day i took SBS3915S on 51 full trip from Hougang Central Int to Jurong East Int.i stood full trip.fantastic ride man.the bus just chiong in the flood at Alexandra.super cool man.it was great to see the Merc splashing all the puddles of water at the side of the road.i think the Merc even splashed the water into a woman.
it was one of the most power rides i have ever taken.![]()
That day i took SBS3915S on 51 full trip from Hougang Central Int to Jurong East Int.i stood full trip.fantastic ride man.the bus just chiong in the flood at Alexandra.super cool man.it was great to see the Merc splashing all the puddles of water at the side of the road.i think the Merc even splashed the water into a woman.it was one of the most power rides i have ever taken.
ltr bus kena pao mao cos water seep in exhaust pipe