Originally posted by Merczrox:
That bus's suspension seems to be getting lower and lower.When i saw it last month,it was tilting slightly to it's right and the BC didn't even dare speed also.He drove so slowly and carefully.He was so cautious man.
Now it is not tilting anymore and is back to normal but it's body suspension seems to have gone quite low.
Lolx AMDEP should repair it now
Originally posted by jayh272416:
relax i lost my 252R and 254K last yr =.=
The whole of the SBS249B-SBS270M series excluding SBS256E and SBS260S are gone.Basically,almost half of the WA Merc fleet in the 2xx series has been wiped out.Like .SBS9888Y. said,the 2xx series of the WA Mercs were more better than the 1xx series of the WA Mercs.Yet they were scrapped so fast in such large numbers at just one go like that.![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx AMDEP should repair it now
Repair and refurbish it at one go even more better since it's time for refurbishement has come soon.![]()
Repair and refurbish it at one go even more better since it's time for refurbishement has come soon.
Yeah u right
Anyone got SBS136T's pic after it came out repaired from the accident and cameoing on svcs like 136 and 130?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Yeah u right![]()
Haha
Originally posted by Merczrox:Anyone got SBS136T's pic after it came out repaired from the accident and cameoing on svcs like 136 and 130?
wah 136 on 136 ah lol XD
Yeah i remember seeing SBS136T on 136 and SBS136T on 130 on someone's cameo list recently.Thats why i am asking for their pictures.
SBS554U is refurbished.Repainted and rims were shiny when i saw it on 56 around 2 weeks ago.
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS554U is refurbished.Repainted and rims were shiny when i saw it on 56 around 2 weeks ago.
saw it shiny ytd on 59
anyway 365Z has a dented/ damaged/ rusty front right bumper.
u all only put the merc stuff that is made from DM bodied
Originally posted by jayh272416:saw it shiny ytd on 59
anyway 365Z has a dented/ damaged/ rusty front right bumper.
Oh SBS554U cameoed on 59 yesterday?Didn't know it and didn't see it either.
And what happened to SBS365Z?
Originally posted by Merczrox:And what happened to SBS365Z?
i have no idea lol.
was stunned when i saw it
Originally posted by Tilldeath23:u all only put the merc stuff that is made from DM bodied
Aside from DM Mercs
First WA Merc to dereg is SBS82P, 1 Jul 2009. lols, jus a reminder.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Aside from DM Mercs
Originally posted by jayh272416:i have no idea lol.
was stunned when i saw it
I see
sian lah. for any bus, the worst is when it dies, it is on SP mode =(
Yeah its very sad and it would be quite hard to catch the bus especially when it's lifespan expiry date gets nearer since it's a SP bus.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Aside from DM Mercs
Heroic bus.Deregistered and re-registered again right if i am not wrong.![]()
Heroic bus.Deregistered and re-registered again right if i am not wrong.
Sorry, false alarm last time.
Actually, SBS82P was 1st bus to be refurbished. And didn't know tat MIA means to refurbish, thought it was de-registered.
Anyway, lifespan of it was: 1 mth to go (excluding date of lay-up)
can like that one meh?
Yes.It was deregistered for a few weeks and was re-registered again if i remember correctly.Very lucky sia this SBS82P.Anyway,thanks to SBST for rescuing it again.![]()
Yes.It was deregistered for a few weeks and was re-registered again if i remember correctly.Very lucky sia this SBS82P.Anyway,thanks to SBST for rescuing it again.
LOL. On 24 yesterday.
When will SBS82P lay-up?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:When will SBS82P lay-up?
It's deregister date is 1 July but not sure when it would get laid up.If it gets which i hope not,it would be a few weeks before July or earlier than that.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
LOL. On 24 yesterday.
Yah i know![]()