Originally posted by Stage:
can u pay for me? make same size as those on the current O405's
Please wait patiently. I shall inform when it's ready. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:What stickers you chionging for?
Is it the one with the rego number and bar code?
Originally posted by Stage:
you can take steering wheel, rim guards, speedo as well. haha
nah.i rather fight with you for the merc badge.a merc badge gd enuf liao.![]()
I can also wait for other O405 to de-register then buy they rego plates.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Is it the one with the rego number and bar code?
That one ah..not interested... ![]()
Just now I heard a O405 bus engine sound , the sound was really wierd . It should be a cameo and from SLBP. Anyone knows which bus is it?
One moment we are sad, the next moment we are after its assets. ![]()
So obvious lah.We want its assets because we r sad right?preserve history right?![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That one ah..not interested...
I am also not interested in it too.![]()
then sbs82p go scrapyard nobody can see one or secretly go?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Just now I heard a O405 bus engine sound , the sound was really wierd . It should be a cameo and from SLBP. Anyone knows which bus is it?
SBST is selling its MBO405 mah.. just go ask SBST sell you cheap cheap lah. you can do what you want with the bus..
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBST is selling its MBO405 mah.. just go ask SBST sell you cheap cheap lah. you can do what you want with the bus..
Haha.... I believe it will be a five digit figure.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Both SBS82P & SBS86D had same white paper inside the bus, which means tat they can't revenue service anymore liao.
some one alrd tell you white paper is not equal to lay up.. This paper only state that cannot deploy this bus... Every morning you go to the lay up area of AMDEP and see. So many buses with the "white paper" park down there... either waiting to do routine maintenance or waiting for repair/spare parts etc etc..
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Just now I heard a O405 bus engine sound , the sound was really wierd . It should be a cameo and from SLBP. Anyone knows which bus is it?
SBS341S
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS341S
it appears in ur dream? I do hear brbp merc having weird sound these days..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
it appears in ur dream? I do hear brbp merc having weird sound these days..
Yeah, those on 66 also quite jialat. SBS223A SBS3741B SBS3858Z etc. Zzz.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Sv 174 also some leyland superbus like 9038J & 9086U bark like dog. The steering also very heavy like 9095T, 9114Y, 9042X, 9087S, 9086U, 9028M & 9038J. The most jialat one is the 9050Y, that one 5 hands also cannot turn fully the steering. Dunno what SLBP is doing on the leylands. Zzzz..... AMDEP at least those Sv 161 BC can still drive the leyland easily.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:also some leyland superbus like 9086U also bark like dog.
9072J also barks like dog from outside ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Yeah,
SBS 134Z --> helicopter sound
others like SBS 326L, SBS 314X.
Together with their Scania frm other svcs like SBS 8297J vibrate like siao. Even BC also complain when i overheard their conversion during training that time.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Sv 174 also some leyland superbus like 9038J & 9086U bark like dog. The steering also very heavy like 9095T, 9114Y, 9042X, 9087S, 9086U, 9028M & 9038J. The most jialat one is the 9050Y, that one 5 hands also cannot turn fully the steering. Dunno what SLBP is doing on the leylands. Zzzz..... AMDEP at least those Sv 161 BC can still drive the leyland easily.
Sure bo.. u got drive before bo? I nv hear them complain leh. I see many BC driving using 1 hand leh on the straight road. I dun think and not recommend to turn the steering wheel using 1 hand even like VO3x.
Yeah,SBS 134Z --> helicopter sound
others like SBS 326L, SBS 314X.
Together with their Scania frm other svcs like SBS 8297J vibrate like siao. Even BC also complain when i overheard their conversion during training that time.
ya...slbp produces ayam buses...koo koo koo koo lyk ayam brand...
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
ya...slbp produces ayam buses...koo koo koo koo lyk ayam brand...
ok, i can predict wat would happen later. As easy as 123, if u think bus is lousy dun take them. if u think slbp sucks, dun take their svc cos if u take u also " ".
u try tok more bout lousy slbp buses then i tink u fair..