Originally posted by SBS8533C:
we know that is deregistering soon. u dun have to post the countdown everyday.
OK.
Originally posted by jayh272416:SLBP has a few more spare mercs like 511T and 521P which go off later than 488C .so why is 488C the best?
coz SB488C & SBS521P r frequent cameoers of 334.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Frequent cameo doesn't mean it will be perm. Please don't ASSUME deployments.
Breakdown replacements will usually cameo on services for a period of time. Take SBS1914H on Sv 52 for example.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Breakdown replacements will usually cameo on services for a period of time. Take SBS1914H on Sv 52 for example.
saw it oso today, replace which bus which is on MIA?
SLBP practice tiz oftenly.
SBS191H MIA for very long time already
thats why got 488C & 521P cameo on 334
btw, last week from mon-sun. 488C one whole week cameo on 334
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS191H MIA for very long time already
thats why got 488C & 521P cameo on 334
btw, last week from mon-sun. 488C one whole week cameo on 334
SBS3724B on 334 2nd-day liao.
SBS336H on 334 too.
SBS3724B on 334 2nd-day liao.SBS336H on 334 too.
SBS89X is currently still in service on 334
It is: SBS83L, SBS85G to SBS94E.Btw, SBS83L, SBS86D & SBS94E r sent for lay-up. Good job!!!
Either SBS488C or SBS3724B might be best candidates 2 replace SBS89X on 334.
more like they will put kubs as replacement.
except for sv79 for e moment
Originally posted by AEW5001:
more like they will put kubs as replacement.except for sv79 for e moment
Too early to say.
So your verdict is wrong. SBS488C is not gonna perm 334 afterall.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
So your verdict is wrong. SBS488C is not gonna perm 334 afterall.
Just wanna ask.
Was SBS488C ever perm 98 in the first place?Someone edited sgwiki that it was perm 98 just because it cameoed on 98 for more than one week.Then i saw here and also heard that it wasnt a 98 perm at all after it started cameoing on 334 for ard 2 weeks.Then i saw again here of someone suspecting it to be perm 334 just cuz of it cameoing for ard 2 weeks on 334.In the end,it isnt even a perm of this 2 svcs.
So can people stop predicting all this nonsense and confusing people just when they see a bus cameoing on a svc for more than a week?Its really very irritating and very confusing when this people predicts their nonsense too much.And its making things too difficult when u are trying to spot cameos with this buses also.So pls understand and dont jump into conclusions when u all just see a bus camroing on a svc for more than a week.
SBS82P is still at AMDEP as of yesterday. btw, there are now almost 25 spare WA O405 at AMDEP running around as cameo bus every day. good chance to take photos...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Just wanna ask.
Was SBS488C ever perm 98 in the first place?Someone edited sgwiki that it was perm 98 just because it cameoed on 98 for more than one week.Then i saw here and also heard that it wasnt a 98 perm at all after it started cameoing on 334 for ard 2 weeks.Then i saw again here of someone suspecting it to be perm 334 just cuz of it cameoing for ard 2 weeks on 334.In the end,it isnt even a perm of this 2 svcs.
So can people stop predicting all this nonsense and confusing people just when they see a bus cameoing on a svc for more than a week?Its really very irritating and very confusing when this people predicts their nonsense too much.And its making things too difficult when u are trying to spot cameos with this buses also.So pls understand and dont jump into conclusions when u all just see a bus camroing on a svc for more than a week.
SBS488C nvr permed 98 nor 334 in e 1st place
i can only call this bus the "long-term cameo specialist"![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
SBS488C nvr permed 98 nor 334 in e 1st placei can only call this bus the "long-term cameo specialist"
Yah lah thats why lah.I remember i saw SBS488C on 98 and when i wanted to note it down as a cameo,i was stopped by a bus fan from here(cant remember who) who said that it was a perm when in fact it wasnt.Same went for 334 also.In the end,i was very pissed to find out that it wasnt even a perm of this 2 svcs at all.It is so difficult to note down cameos of this buses when people get so gan chiong and declare this buses perm of the svcs they are cameoing in for a long time when actually they are not.
SBS88Z and SBS92K also MIA last friday.SBS488C and SBS511T were on their slots.Waited very long for SBS92K but it didn't appear at all.![]()
Waited for SBS89X also.At first it wasnt at the Int.Just as were planning to leave the Int,SBS459L and SBS89X both arrived off svc together at the Int.First when i saw SBS459L turning in off svc with 334 destos,i thought that all hope was gone and that it was replacing SBS89X.But just ard 5 secs later,SBS89X also turned into the Int off svc behind SBS459L.When we saw it we were just so happy and relieved.Wat a close shave to almost missing SBS89X.Luckily we didnt leave the Int in a hurry.
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS88Z and SBS92K also MIA last friday.SBS488C and SBS511T were on their slots.Waited very long for SBS92K but it didn't appear at all.
Waited for SBS89X also.At first it wasnt at the Int.Just as were planning to leave the Int,SBS459L and SBS89X both arrived off svc together at the Int.First when i saw SBS459L turning in off svc with 334 destos,i thought that all hope was gone and that it was replacing SBS89X.But just ard 5 secs later,SBS89X also turned into the Int off svc behind SBS459L.When we saw it we were just so happy and relieved.Wat a close shave to almost missing SBS89X.Luckily we didnt leave the Int in a hurry.
yah , 488C on 243g for days liao , suspect its replacing 88z , not sure about 92k though
when SBS3833 caught fire, it is only at the rear engine part right? the front part are not affected right?
SBS3806Z met with an accident recently. Front part damage.. now under "Do Not Deploy" status....
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS88Z and SBS92K also MIA last friday.SBS488C and SBS511T were on their slots.Waited very long for SBS92K but it didn't appear at all.
88Z n 92K all lay-up alr
when i didn't c 92K on sv181 ytd, i tot it kenna lay-up
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:yah , 488C on 243g for days liao , suspect its replacing 88z , not sure about 92k though
check deployments thread
488C replace 88Z
511T replace 92K
511T was running ytd
Last Friday, SBS89X was on 334
onli 4 days, so fast laid up...... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Last Friday, SBS89X was on 334
onli 4 days, so fast laid up......
SBS 89 X kena lay up on sat.. want take with SBS9888Y & Fred then cannot...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS 89 X kena lay up on sat.. want take with SBS9888Y & Fred then cannot...
The Day after 2moro, heng i took it on friday
SBS89X ![]()