Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS 89 X kena lay up on sat.. want take with SBS9888Y & Fred then cannot...
Luckily i nvr wait until sat and took it 2 weeks ago on friday.3 weeks ago,caught it on 97 with 9888Y.Now i have ticket of it on 334 and 97.
But when i caught 89X on 334 2 weeks ago,unkown to me,92K all was laid up already.Regret not catching it earlier although i have a ticket of it on 59.Thats why now if i see any WA Mercs that are abt to be deregistered cameoing on any svcs,i just take them because anything unexpected may happen like how 96A all are being laid up so fast now.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Luckily i nvr wait until sat and took it 2 weeks ago on friday.3 weeks ago,caught it on 97 with 9888Y.Now i have ticket of it on 334 and 97.But when i caught 89X on 334 2 weeks ago,unkown to me,92K all was laid up already.Regret not catching it earlier although i have a ticket of it on 59.Thats why now if i see any WA Mercs that are abt to be deregistered cameoing on any svcs,i just take them because anything unexpected may happen like how 96A all are being laid up so fast now.
When i was young, I used to keep lots of bus tickets. So now i have rare ones of those that have alr been deregistered.
e.g. I have quite a number of 35xx and 36xx series buses' ticket.
SBS 98U, SBS 101T together with SBS 96A should had been laid up.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 98U, SBS 101T together with SBS 96A should had been laid up.
omg..101T...a nice bus gone..
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Well, you can refer to this thread for the whole story:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/361749?page=32
See the SBS94E portion. Then you know the happenings. Thanks for cooperation.
When will you get things right?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 98U, SBS 101T together with SBS 96A should had been laid up.
SBS98U & SBS101T not laid up yet.
Originally posted by jcqh:
When i was young, I used to keep lots of bus tickets. So now i have rare ones of those that have alr been deregistered.e.g. I have quite a number of 35xx and 36xx series buses' ticket.
Oh the Scania N113s.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS3806Z met with an accident recently. Front part damage.. now under "Do Not Deploy" status....
Yeah i and jayh saw it yesterday parked at the lay up corner with it's backside facing the fence.Only the front left side of the face is slightly damaged and the whole bus is tilting to the right.Right side of the front seems to be ok.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
mi is on 21 Nia
Yeah i still remember my golden catch when we were on it.A perfect condition tix of SBS82P on 166!!!![]()
My last rides:
SBS83L: 79 (Boon Lay Int to Jurong East Int) 11th Aug 2008
SBS85G: 269 (Ang Mo Kio AveS 3 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3) 19th Jul 2009
SBS86D: 155 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int) 30th Mar 2009
SBS87B: 105 (Toh Guan Rd to Jurong East Ctrl) 7th Jul 2009
SBS88Z: 243G (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int) 5th Jul 2009
SBS89X: 334 (Jurong East Ctrl to Jurong East Int) 20th Apr 2009
SBS90R: 136 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Serangoon Garden Way) 16th Jul 2009
SBS91M: No recorded rides
SBS92K: 181 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int) 4th Nov 2008
SBS93H: 402 (Marina Sth Pier to Marina Sth Pier) 18th Jul 2009
SBS94E: 142 (Upp Serangoon Rd to Toa Payoh Int) 22nd Jun 2009
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Well, you can refer to this thread for the whole story:
"Chong Yee Ruen Was flamed 4 nthing. Ppl lik sb&tibs should be hanged 2 death. I act hooligan SIAL? Wan 2 bash u lahx, goondu!!!! PS: I got source 2 back up my pts."
When are you gonna hang me to death, mr hooligan CYR?
Shamless idiot still unrepentent. Till now you are still blaming others for your mistakes. How are you going to face the society in future? You are already at least 19 years of age and still behaving like a childish ill mannered brat crying in public. Hooligans only know how to pick up a fight and bash people. Hopeless. Are you one?
You still don't understand why you get flamed for? When will you learn to discipline that mouth of yours before you get into more trouble? Do you want the whole world to turn against you then you see yourself in the mirror? In the first place no one told you to go anddie until the foolish comment you came out with in your facebook. Have you ever ask yourself why are you so unpopular?
No one wants to pit themselves against you, but you brought this upon yourself.
You seem to know nothing about TTS incident. At least I find him more humble than you, after flaming he know how to keep himself out from this trouble. Not like you, not even least of shame. I seem to see more maturity in TTS than in you, seriously.
If people here are gonna hear more foolish comments by you, we will hesitate no more and continue to ADVISE you until you wake up from your ideas.
Let us see how much stubborn can you be and how much ADVISES you need to wake up. You better learn to accept helpful advices. If not you canalways choose the miserable way, young man.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SBS98U & SBS101T not laid up yet.
u saw them last week?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
I thought SBS94E followed SBS83L batch to go for deregistration, as what SBS9888Y had mentioned earlier on.
u cn diam diam or nt.... tink dis tink tt, u tink wad ar. u dun guailan ar, ppl tell u dis u listen. u betta nt b so cmi lik dat tittyspaz..
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
"Chong Yee Ruen Was flamed 4 nthing. Ppl lik sb&tibs should be hanged 2 death. I act hooligan SIAL? Wan 2 bash u lahx, goondu!!!! PS: I got source 2 back up my pts."
When are you gonna hang me to death, mr hooligan CYR?Shamless idiot still unrepentent. Till now you are still blaming others for your mistakes. How are you going to face the society in future? You are already at least 19 years of age and still behaving like a childish ill mannered brat crying in public. Hooligans only know how to pick up a fight and bash people. Hopeless. Are you one?
You still don't understand why you get flamed for? When will you learn to discipline that mouth of yours before you get into more trouble? Do you want the whole world to turn against you then you see yourself in the mirror? In the first place no one told you to go anddie until the foolish comment you came out with in your facebook. Have you ever ask yourself why are you so unpopular?
You seem to know nothing about TTS incident. At least I find him more humble than you, after flaming he know how to keep himself out from this trouble. Not like you, not even least of shame. I seem to see more maturity in TTS than in you, seriously.
If people here are gonna hear more foolish comments by you, we will hesitate no more and continue to ADVISE you until you wake up from your ideas.
Let us see how much stubborn can you be and how much ADVISES you need to wake up. You better learn to accept helpful advices. If not you canalways choose the miserable way, young man.
chong yee ruen act hooligan sial.... i hoot him den he satisfied sial...
sial la la la...sial la la la...
Honestly you should just reflect on yourself, what you have done and what you owe everyone. Now you even resort to threatening someone. Who's the coward here?
And it seems like you've been asking ppl for fights when they flame you. You sure you're up for it? You æ–奶 already or not? What is this SIAL?
wa wa.. alot of funny account come in again.
SBS9364S happens to be one of the weird accounts...hmm
When are you gonna hang me to death, mr hooligan CYR?Shamless idiot still unrepentent. Till now you are still blaming others for your mistakes. How are you going to face the society in future? You are already at least 19 years of age and still behaving like a childish ill mannered brat crying in public. Hooligans only know how to pick up a fight and bash people. Hopeless. Are you one?
this is really astonishing, i should say. someone just revealed his true colours and is so stubborn to learn from mistakes. just a simple task to read the lines properly also dont understand.
and the name "Chong Yee Ruen" is being made famous overnight. i dont know whether to laugh or to show sympathy. someone who thinks he is a judge and if he were to be one, he would have sentenced those he knew to death! i dont wish to bring up any irrelevant stuff prior to the current topic.
most of our fellow bus enthusiasts have tried to tell you your mistake, but you simply dont listen but instead gave death threats.
This user called SBS9364S doesn't understand ma......lolx hooligan CYR....CYR cannot comprehend what everyone had told him in simple english (or england in CYR's world) and CYR's beyond redemption if he continues to be like this ![]()
oic CYR happens to be Chong Yee Ruen from the above post? google search shows plenty of negative aura around this name....~
waseh and somemore got threat in Facebook sia...pity couldn't screenshot it yet ![]()
Spoiler of what's inside -> "Chong Yee Ruen Was flamed 4 nthing. Ppl lik sb&tibs should be hanged 2 death. I act hooligan SIAL? Wan 2 bash u lahx, goondu!!!! PS: I got source 2 back up my pts."
How is the source credible judging by the way you have misintepreted the whole damn thing and yet can say you are so damn right SBS9364S.. You should be the one hanged...no, hang on a second...oh right
To SBS9364S -> Should we all do the same thing to you then by posting more worse "death threats" if you correct people in the future? Use your puny brain and think la...walau....wonder if you ever had any human intelligence ( or maybe you never was born it at all!) when you intepreted 9888Y's post, let alone inteprete our posts
how 'bout that 9364S? scram man
The worst thing you can do is to make use of alternative pathways to backstab other people...
Originally posted by SBS8533C:People like TTS won't learnt his lesson, can u guys stop talking about SBS9364S? He's a new comer since 2008 but he need to get used to the discussions here and gain experience from others. If you keep talking about him especially his school life/ personal life or sort of things, you might pull down not only his reputation, but the way you discuss or treat anything about him. I've already spoken to him what to do and advise him the correct way. Do you want to bring someone a bad name just because you like to shoot around with harsh and hatred words just like that? Think about it. That's why the flaming / trolling is lurking around the forums.
Like what I've said, the forums is for BUSES discussions, not for HUMANS.
A newcomer who make still mess after several advices and has the cheek to insult people who tried to correct him. What logic is this? We are not bringing down his reputation, it is his behaviour, the way he responded to people which made himself an unpopular figure.
He still want to HANG me?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:People like TTS won't learnt his lesson, can u guys stop talking about SBS9364S? He's a new comer since 2008 but he need to get used to the discussions here and gain experience from others. If you keep talking about him especially his school life/ personal life or sort of things, you might pull down not only his reputation, but the way you discuss or treat anything about him. I've already spoken to him what to do and advise him the correct way. Do you want to bring someone a bad name just because you like to shoot around with harsh and hatred words just like that? Think about it. That's why the flaming / trolling is lurking around the forums.
Stop trying to cover up for him. He should learn for himself. Seriously, there are some people who don't really like the way he post over here. If he doesn't learn, thats his problem. Why do you bother to care?
All I can say is...."nothing to say", particularly at the death threat part.
Who's bringing who down?![]()
sia la...ppl lyke SBS9364S should b bombed 2 death...u act hooligan den i act terrorist take dynamite n & bomb u 2 death....WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!