It seems a few more buses were gone when I was not in SgF.... so sad.... ![]()
I remembered that 100X was BRBP 145 then AM SP or 45.
I haven't upload the pix of it on 45, shall dig it out one day, too many mercs pixs.
now there are around 16-18 WA MB0405 at laid up corner of AMDEP. Think AMDEP have to send these laid up WA Merc to scrap yard soon cos they are running out of space alrd as they have lot more WA Merc to clear as compared to SLBP.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
errr.. sbs151z have been parking at lay up corner of AMDEP for around 3-4 weeks.. dun think you saw it last friday...
nan dao i see wrongly? hais. but bye 151Z =((
Originally posted by ngjy22:I remembered that 100X was BRBP 145 then AM SP or 45.
I haven't upload the pix of it on 45, shall dig it out one day, too many mercs pixs.
i buy ownership from ur merz pics la ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:now there are around 16-18 WA MB0405 at laid up corner of AMDEP. Think AMDEP have to send these laid up WA Merc to scrap yard soon cos they are running out of space alrd as they have lot more WA Merc to clear as compared to SLBP.
-
Originally posted by sgbuses:
Farewell SBS100X!
Originally posted by Stage:
i buy ownership from ur merz pics la
Sorry, photos are currently unavailable for sale, please try again later. ![]()
Even if u wanna buy ownership, it'll cost u a lot, sell u 1 cent for 1 pix already costs u at least $17 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:16-18 buses at laid up corner ? So much!
Eh u nvr seen a lay up corner be4 is it?Wat else do u expect other than seeing so many buses parked at the lay up corner?Only 5 buses to be parked at a lay up corner?Pls lah can stop dreaming and wake up from ur dreamland can?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Farewell SBS100X!
Never seen AMDEP WA O405 buses.
What the hell are u trying to say in ur last sentence?U nvr ever seen a AMDEP WA Merc 0405 in ur whole life be4?Just want to ask u.Which planet did u come from?Then wat is the bus in sgbuses pic which u quoted?A JB-reg WA Merc 0405 is it?And wat are the WA Merc 0405 buses u see running everyday?ARBP,BBDEP,BNDEP,HGDEP WA Mercs is it?
sbs90r scrap arleady?
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:sbs90r scrap arleady?
bye bye on 1st august
Originally posted by jayh272416:bye bye on 1st august
bye bye to br svc on 232.
Hope won't create the flame which I had done last time:
Reflected on one-motoring:
SBS97Y to SBS99S, SBS101T, SBS104K
SBS3723D to SBS3726X
These buses are awaiting lay-up or deregistration till their deregistration date comes, which means that they cannot revenue service anymore.
Left SBS95C and SBS105H on service for 31th August Batch.
To sbs&tibs, ngiy22:
I am sincerely apologised to you that the mess which I have made last week. I'll accept your comment fully if I post inaccurately or wrongly so that I can learn from there. But this round, I am posting the correct stuff. However, if I do wrongly, feel free to guide me back on right track. Thanks =)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
What the hell are u trying to say in ur last sentence?U nvr ever seen a AMDEP WA Merc 0405 in ur whole life be4?Just want to ask u.Which planet did u come from?Then wat is the bus in sgbuses pic which u quoted?A JB-reg WA Merc 0405 is it?And wat are the WA Merc 0405 buses u see running everyday?ARBP,BBDEP,BNDEP,HGDEP WA Mercs is it?
Sorry , deleted sentence.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Eh u nvr seen a lay up corner be4 is it?Wat else do u expect other than seeing so many buses parked at the lay up corner?Only 5 buses to be parked at a lay up corner?Pls lah can stop dreaming and wake up from ur dreamland can?
Fine.I will wake up from my dreamland.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Fine.I will wake up from my dreamland.
why ur post like this is always swearing?

SLBP MB 0405 WA Lay UP (31 Aug 2009) (Perm Off Svc liao)
SBS 98U
SBS 101T
SLBP MB 0405 CAC Lay UP (31 Oct 2009) (Perm Off Svc liao)
SBS 3724B
SBS 3725Z
SBS 3726X
SBS 3729M
SBS 3736S
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SLBP MB 0405 WA Lay UP (31 Aug 2009) (Perm Off Svc liao)
SBS 98U
SBS 101TSLBP MB 0405 CAC Lay UP (31 Oct 2009) (Perm Off Svc liao)
SBS 3724B
SBS 3725Z
SBS 3726X
SBS 3729M
SBS 3736S
Farewell to SBS98U , SBS101T , SBS3724B-SBS3726X , SBS3729M & SBS3736S
Farewell.

http://s655.photobucket.com/albums/uu277/cyeeruen/?action=view¤t=Image002.jpg
Well, got any picture of SBS3723D to SBS3726X, SBS3729M, SBS3736S during BB/SL 711/712/713 (PA-plated) days? Thanks.
SBS98U for you guys: