Originally posted by Spanish hog:
SBS158E still living as at today, it didnt do cameo tournament and cont to perm 136.The 2 perm siblings 164L and 166G I wonder if euro v did them in.
One WA on 58 today, no rego spotted cos opp direction and blockages. If not proven as cameo take it as 154#
166G is on cameo tournament playing 162 today together with 165J and 171R. Think it should be 154R for the 58 O405 I guess.
Originally posted by Stage:
166G is on cameo tournament playing 162 today together with 165J and 171R. Think it should be 154R for the 58 O405 I guess.
166G and 171R on 269 today.165J 2nd day.166G S shift i think went back at 1.30 plus.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
166G and 171R on 269 today.165J 2nd day.166G S shift i think went back at 1.30 plus.
i think 166G is got problem. I dont remember S shifts ending at 1.30
SBS210L on TRG , spotted at Bishan today.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SBS210L on TRG , spotted at Bishan today.
me wanna snap that bus. nv managed to see it yet. ah.
I stumbled upon it , it was boarding 88 at that time.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i think 166G is got problem. I dont remember S shifts ending at 1.30
Ya i also nt sure.Think maybe it got some prob thats why have to go back to AMDEP.Btw it's on 21 today.Saw it from my house just nw.
SBS 112L (laid up
officially deregistered)
SBS 134Z (laid up
officially deregistered)
SBS 151Z (laid up
officially deregistered)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS 112L (laid up
officially deregistered)
SBS 134Z (laid upofficially deregistered)
SBS 151Z (laid upofficially deregistered)
just for few months more then kena deregistered...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
just for few months more then kena deregistered...
saves road tax you know..
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:I stumbled upon it , it was boarding 88 at that time.
how can 210L be boarding s88? or do you mean 210L 88
Spotted SBS210L at 12.30pm today at Upper Serangoon Rd outside Serangoon Secondary School. It turned left at the traffic junction ahead, should be heading towards HGDEP
how can 210L be boarding s88? or do you mean 210L 88![]()
No , not sv 88.It still TRG.TRG for the whole lifespan.
actually, i had an idea:if more mb 0405 could be conveted into some useful thing,eg:into a student rest area, a dental clinic, or a tea house on wheels, that would be a better idea.no point scrapping them.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:actually, i had an idea:if more mb 0405 could be conveted into some useful thing,eg:into a student rest area, a dental clinic, or a tea house on wheels, that would be a better idea.no point scrapping them.
Or maybe sell it to other bus companies.
but the problem is will smrt want it? but i think the best possible idea is to convert them into new sbst buses so that they would not waste money to buy the new buses.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:but the problem is will smrt want it? but i think the best possible idea is to convert them into new sbst buses so that they would not waste money to buy the new buses.
not sell to smrt, sell to private bus compaines or modified it into a mobile library.(again)
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:not sell to smrt, sell to private bus compaines or modified it into a mobile library.(again)
drug buster bus more good
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
drug buster bus more good
What's a drug buster bus?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:What's a drug buster bus?
Lolx u dun know?
well i cant explain much but i onli know
it tell people that wad drug is banned or something
u dun know that a Mercz had converted into a drug busters bus?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx u dun know?
well i cant explain much but i onli know
it tell people that wad drug is banned or something
u dun know that a Mercz had converted into a drug busters bus?
I know but I've never seen this bus before.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:I know but I've never seen this bus before.
U ask first whats a drug busters bus then nw u say that u know a Merc had been converted into a drug busters bus.That is the drug busters bus lah.I seriously dont understand the way u are talking.So i also dont know if u know abt the drug busters bus or nt.
Anyway it's SBS138M.And its nt easy seeing this bus.Many of us here have nt seen it as well.Iirc it is owned by the police force or something i think.Someone correct me if i am wrong here.Thanks.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:No , not sv 88.It still TRG.TRG for the whole lifespan.
He is just joking and u fell for it.Its obvious isn't it?Do we look like we dunno that SBS210L will be a TRG bus for the whole of it's lifespan?
anyway, the bus i got go in before. once i go and open one of is drawers , inside got 1 arm.it is a fake one.
167D, 169Z, 286T, 3749E, 3754P appears to be MIA since after the recent redeployment.