Originally posted by Merczrox:
I saw a very young chinese BC on svc 38 today.he was driving SBS599R.so young man.he looks just around 20+ years old.and he is very tall also.and he stepped the pedal very hard to chiong.
was he wearing long sleeved..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:was he wearing long sleeved..
Yes.you also got saw him before?he looks quite thin also and he wears white specs(if i remember correctly).hair quite long also.
was looking out of my window & saw 599R zooming by..![]()
Wa SBS475P tio repainted and Shiny Rims (see at Morning too shiny sia)
465T back on sv, refurbed
Originally posted by QX179R:was looking out of my window & saw 599R zooming by..
Haha.must be that young chinese guy i mentioned ramming hard on SBS599R's pedal.no wonder u always see SBS599R zooming everywhere when u see that young guy driving it.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:465T back on sv, refurbed
Thats good to hear.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:465T back on sv, refurbed
SBS465T look the same as SBS475P (except AD) , This two buses refurbished?
Current batch Merc - confirmed lay-ups:
SBS 446Z (ex-130)
SBS 448T (ex-8)
SBS 452E (ex-138)
SBS 457S (ex-135)
SBS 461D (ex-131)
SBS 462B (ex-162)
SBS 463Z (ex-136)
Originally posted by Oceane:Current batch Merc - confirmed lay-ups:
SBS 446Z (ex-130)
SBS 448T (ex-8)
SBS 452E (ex-138)
SBS 457S (ex-135)
SBS 461D (ex-131)
SBS 462B (ex-162)
SBS 463Z (ex-136)
i just saw 462B on Sv 162 on sat or sun...this bus was repainted just a while ago right? wonder why they bother to remove the ad if they want to lay up this bus?
SBST remove a lot of those deregistered MBO405 over the weekend from AMDEP, think to make space for more laid up mercs and new K230s.
i think SBS562 might be replacing SBS452E. it was on Sv 138 with a perm sticker (cant see clearly though)
Originally posted by lemon1974:
i just saw 462B on Sv 162 on sat or sun...this bus was repainted just a while ago right? wonder why they bother to remove the ad if they want to lay up this bus?
SBST remove a lot of those deregistered MBO405 over the weekend from AMDEP, think to make space for more laid up mercs and new K230s.
i think SBS562 might be replacing SBS452E. it was on Sv 138 with a perm sticker (cant see clearly though)
Err maybe going to lay-up... hehe... because from what I checked this bus out from Sv162. As for replacements... not so soon. Must double-check.
Are SBS444D,SBS469H,SBS3916P and SBS3917L refurbished?all this buses have shiny rims and the exterior bodies are repainted.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
SBS465T look the same as SBS475P (except AD) , This two buses refurbished?
Yah lah.he said that SBS465T is refurbished what.someone said in the page before this that SBS475P is also refurbished.anyway,when we saw SBS465T yesterday at Ang Mo Kio Int,it's rims were super shiny and super silver.![]()
body is also very shiny.![]()
when i saw SBS475P on svc 8 on Friday,it's rims and body were also very super shining in the sunlight.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:Are SBS444D,SBS469H,SBS3916P and SBS3917L refurbished?all this buses have shiny rims and the exterior bodies are repainted.
Should be refurbed.
SBS469H MIA for a while then came back, I myself haven't c the bus although I know the bus is back. So I didn't post here about it.
SBS480C refurbished le just now saw it repainted and with shiny rims
Originally posted by ngjy22:Should be refurbed.
SBS469H MIA for a while then came back, I myself haven't c the bus although I know the bus is back. So I didn't post here about it.
I saw it on friday at Ang Mo Kio Int.it's rims and body are very shiny and it has those black rubber running along the exterior side of it's body.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:SBS480C refurbished le just now saw it repainted and with shiny rims
U mean SBS480Z ah?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
U mean SBS480Z ah?
YA
460G, 479D, 480Z & 484M refurbished.
Looking forward to take 444D one day. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:+1 to the O405 ZF fleet: SBS3836L
sounds exactly like 3899E
2 ZF’s now on sv269…
change gearbox?
congratz
Originally posted by ^tamago^:+1 to the O405 ZF fleet: SBS3836L
sounds exactly like 3899E
2 ZF’s now on sv269…
Who knows, maybe it inherited 3899E's gearbox... ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
Who knows, maybe it inherited 3899E's gearbox...
erm i got this feeling it using SBS3899E gearbox
Of the O405s going off on 31 Jan 09, only 2 - SBS 0453 C & SBS 0473 U have been extended.
it is likely that the remaining ones from slbp will not be extended
amdep ones have not been updated. -_-