Originally posted by Stage:
201M weekend sp bus. i always see it running on sundays on sv8 at the same time. departs tpy at 11.30 or so. anw 523J was on 157 ytd as well.
SBS201M always on 157 on saturdays.
De-registered Merc
SBS565M
SBS567H
SBS567H
SBS568E
SBS569C
SBS570Y
SBS571U
SBS573P
SBS574L
SBS575J
SBS576G
SBS577D
SBS578B
SBS579Z
SBS580T
SBS581R
Laid-Up Merc
SBS155M
SBS158E - SBS179U
SBS187X
SBS190K
SBS191H
SBS282D
SBS286T
SBS3738L
SBS3739J
SBS3740D
SBS3741B
SBS3743X
SBS3744T
SBS3745R
SBS3746M
SBS3749E
SBS3751Y
SBS3752U
SBS3754P
SBS3755L
SBS3756J
SBS3758D
SBS3759B
SBS3760X
SBS3764K
Lay Up Merc:
SBS155M
SBS160Y-SBS179U
SBS187X
SBS190K
SBS191H
De-registered
Merc
SBS566K
SBS572S -- bus still at laid up corner this morning...
SBS3765/3766 are still running on Sv86/130 as of today...think they will gone case soon also...
3766 mati
3765 may stay a bit longer cuz of ad. but has the fisherman ad expired?
Originally posted by Stage:3766 mati
i still see 3766 yesterday on Sv130 leh.. so fast mati? not sure about the ad for 3765..
Originally posted by lemon1974:i still see 3766 yesterday on Sv130 leh.. so fast mati? not sure about the ad for 3765..
3765 still on sv today ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:3766 mati
dun think so. the rest still got the ad
anyway 3757 similar case the isis doc ad so still survive until now
Originally posted by jayh272416:dun think so. the rest still got the ad
anyway 3757 similar case the isis doc ad so still survive until now
actually a lot still supposed to be alive.
cuz sbst actually murdered a lot way before the date where they pass away peacefully ![]()
actually a lot still supposed to be alive.cuz sbst actually murdered a lot way before the date where they pass away peacefully
let's say if there's a Bus Scrapping Statute somewhere
For every one day a bus is laid up the co is liable to be fined $1000 per day
Then for each day the bus is deregistered before the official lifespan expiry date its $10K per day
Imagine how much fines for the merc they have incurred... hahaha..
actually a lot still supposed to be alive.cuz sbst actually murdered a lot way before the date where they pass away peacefully
the merc are suppose to be alive.. but because of space constraints and the new KUB, then they are gone earlier.. if they have only bought 300 EEVs this year, then 100 merc will be alive longer.. If to choose between MK III and Merc to go first, i would rather choose MK III go first....
For the SLBP merc. They had registered the layup buses to the Apr 2010 batch.
And SBS 180P is the only one had not been registered for the layup yet.
Originally posted by lemon1974:De-registered Merc
SBS566K
SBS572S -- bus still at laid up corner this morning...
Where's the laid up corner?
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Where's the laid up corner?
1 corner of every depot
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:For the SLBP merc. They had registered the layup buses to the Apr 2010 batch.
for the CAC merc, they even went to the extent of laying up till 377x 378x series. went too far than amdep lor..
Laid-Up Merc
SBS181L
SBS182J
SBS183G
SBS184D
SBS185B
SBS186Z
SBS189R
SBS193C
SBS202K
SBS3779T
SBS3780M
SBS3783E
SBS3784C
SBS3786Y
Laid-Up Merc
SBS3742Z
SBS3748H
SBS3753S
SBS3761T
SBS3762R
SBS3763M
few months ago they put O405s in awaiting deregistration status longer, but now it seems quite shorter.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:1 corner of every depot
Is there any specific corner? And are we allowed in the depot?
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Is there any specific corner? And are we allowed in the depot?
No, cannot go in the depot. You can look those lay-up buses outside the depot.
Anyway, the lay-up corner is located near Toshiba Building (for AMDEP), you can feel free to go there and see =)
laid up merc
SBS3766E
SBS3769Y
SBS3772L
SBS3773J
SBS3778X
SBS207Y
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:For the SLBP merc. They had registered the layup buses to the Apr 2010 batch.
I remember few months ago when 180P still perm 241 i did check the De-registration Schedule. I saw 180P is 2011 then De-register. When SBS wan suddenly push it to next year?