Originally posted by Kira™:
I remember few months ago when 180P still perm 241 i did check the De-registration Schedule. I saw 180P is 2011 then De-register. When SBS wan suddenly push it to next year?
It's not SBS T suddenly pushes its de-registration date. Its the bus registered in 1 Feb 1991 and with its 19 year lifespan, its expiry date is 31 Jan 2010.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
It's not SBS T suddenly pushes its de-registration date. Its the bus registered in 1 Feb 1991 and with its 19 year lifespan, its expiry date is 31 Jan 2010.
Then someone must had anyhow edit SGWIKI lo.... cause i saw it is the de-register date is 31 jan 2011 ......
No la....All WA Mercs lifespan expire at 2010.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
for the CAC merc, they even went to the extent of laying up till 377x 378x series. went too far than amdep lor..
Yeah last time i remember that SLBP were the slowest in laying up their Mercs and most of them wld even stay until a few days be4 their lifespan expiry date.Nw it's the total opposite.SLBP is sky-rocketting in laying up their Mercs until their lowest CAC Merc has touched the 38xx series which is SBS3801L.While nw AMDEP is the one who seems to be more relak in laying up their Mercs.Their lowest CAC Merc nw shld be SBS3770S since SBS3768A also seems to be MIA nw alr.
Originally posted by lemon1974:the merc are suppose to be alive.. but because of space constraints and the new KUB, then they are gone earlier.. if they have only bought 300 EEVs this year, then 100 merc will be alive longer.. If to choose between MK III and Merc to go first, i would rather choose MK III go first....
Yeah same i rather the MK3s went off first.The Mercs seriously dont deserve to go off nw.But we are nt SBST either and cant decide which model to go off first.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah last time i remember that SLBP were the slowest in laying up their Mercs and most of them wld even stay until a few days be4 their lifespan expiry date.Nw it's the total opposite.SLBP is sky-rocketting in laying up their Mercs until their lowest CAC Merc has touched the 38xx series which is SBS3801L.While nw AMDEP is the one who seems to be more relak in laying up their Mercs.Their lowest CAC Merc nw shld be SBS3770S since SBS3768A also seems to be MIA nw alr.
i think amdep sped up the laying up process by say 20%, but slbp sped up like 150%.
now left only 42 WA merc on the road.. 9 more for the Feb 28 batch.. so should be going soon once the 883*/884* series come in.
Originally posted by lemon1974:now left only 42 WA merc on the road.. 9 more for the Feb 28 batch.. so should be going soon once the 883*/884* series come in.
SL left abt only 3 or 4 WA if i'm not mistaken
280J might not even live to 2010 at the rate its getting laid up.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
SL left abt only 3 or 4 WA if i'm not mistaken
Namely: SBS223A, SBS234T, SBS260S and SBS279P. 260 and 279 are ex-AM buses.
taken liao
u forgot 223A oso
most prolly tis bus will lay-up when ad expires.
Originally posted by Stage:
280J might not even live to 2010 at the rate its getting laid up.
No 280J will live until 2010 cuz nw 2009 ending soon alr.But like u say,its a matter of time when it wld get laid up.I think that it won't even live halfway through 2010 but wld get laid up ard april or may.Super sian sia at the rate the WAs are gettting laid up nw....
At least there are still a considerable amount of CACs left including in AMDEP.
i'm not sure if 3802J has been sent to e makers' or not..
oh.. if i nt wrong, the layup had gone to SBS3802J, SBS3805B, SBS3807X.
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'm not sure if 3802J has been sent to e makers' or not..
omg, where is sbs3920b? anyone saw it these few days?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
its an SP now, and since its gearbox got some problems, i think its either MIA-ing at depot to get fixed, or.... it got laid-up since SLBP cant fix the bus.....
Watch my 3920B vid while doing 143:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wt5ZSxERWgA
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
today on 174.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:its an SP now, and since its gearbox got some problems, i think its either MIA-ing at depot to get fixed, or.... it got laid-up since SLBP cant fix the bus.....
Watch my 3920B vid while doing 143:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wt5ZSxERWgA
SBS3920B wont get laid up so fast that easily nw.Most likely it wld get laid up towards the ending of next year as it gets nearer to it's extended lifespan expiry date.Or if SLBP in good mood,maybe it may leave until 2011 which is actually it's original expiry date.But based on the laying up of the Mercs nw,3920B all will be laid up by the end of next year alr.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:oh.. if i nt wrong, the layup had gone to SBS3802J, SBS3805B, SBS3807X.
SBS3805B and SBS3807X nt so sure but like u say shld be in their last few days in rev svc nw alr.As for SBS3802J,that bus is good as gone alr.Nvr even seen it recently.Btw the more frequent cameoers were 3805B and 3807X.3802J didnt even come out and cameo ard much actually.Yet so fast gone alr.![]()
But i really got saw someone go and edit the wiki bus some of the wa are 2011 then de-register. But i think someone go change it back.
I SAY LIAO SOMEONE GO AND EDIT SGWIKI THAT TIME AND I MISTOOK IT FOR 2011.
typing in caps...
YOU THINK I CANNOT IS IT?
MINE IS RED SOMEMORE....YOU LOSE AHAHAHA!
Er may i know when is the date when SBST de-register all the Merc le. From wa to dm cacs...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
typing in caps...YOU THINK I CANNOT IS IT?
MINE IS RED SOMEMORE....YOU LOSE AHAHAHA!
Eh PS LA I JUST NOW TYPE PRESS UNTIL CAP LOG WRONG LA CANNOT AR? YOU WAN FIGHT CAP COME I WAITING.
And I'll leave you to reflect on failed lies and wounded pride.![]()
Wow someone here is very proud of his words wor.... Just think did i insult anything in my cap post? Or u just so naive..