Originally posted by Kira™:
Wah SBS really going too far liao... Those CAC still got more than 5 month's lifespan ans SBS still want to lay up then.
Its not only the CACs but the WA Mercs are also suffering the same fate if u havent noticed....
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Its not only the CACs but the WA Mercs are also suffering the same fate if u havent noticed....
Ya lor....
There's about 295 Merc left
About 135 in amdep
about 80 in brbp
the remaining 80 in slbp.
Originally posted by service_238:There's about 295 Merc left
About 135 in amdep
about 80 in brbp
exactly 295 left inclusive of trg's.
hg - 5
sl - 74
br - 81
am - 135
which bus recived 3765's ad?
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:which bus recived 3765's ad?
no bus receive the ad...
so, they burn the ad or what?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Expect 3820G to be laid up by 1 Dec 2009. :( Darn KUB...
sv79 kenna 4 EEV ytd.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:so, they burn the ad or what?
as of last seen, the ad is still on the laid up bus, together with the 3D art... so most likely they will just send the bus with the ad to the scrapyard... no point keeping also..
SBS3853L still on 79.
Originally posted by service_238:There's about 295 Merc left
About 135 in amdep
about 80 in brbp
Haiz... sad...
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SBS3853L still on 79.
Lol relak la bro.3853L still got some time left be4 it gets laid up.Next targets are SBS3820G,SBS3823Z and SBS3824X.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haiz... sad...
I still remember the good old days when there were the 700 strong Merc fleet.Nw being reduced slowly day by day by the ridiculous fleet of the 1100 Scanias.![]()
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Expect 3820G to be laid up by 1 Dec 2009. :( Darn KUB...
Same here.![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
at the going rate its likely the cac merc will be laid up till 387x by year's end. Assumption is that they have a new intake of K230s in Dec.
I think AMDEP will still go slowly and steadily in laying up their Mercs as usual.But i think ah by this year end,3858Z would be laid up alr.![]()
so sad i dont know what to do.
260 shud be dead
or maybe it IS dead.
slbp is the "best"
Originally posted by Stage:260 shud be dead
or maybe it IS dead.
slbp is the "best"
SLBP want to get rid of all the WA merc as soon as possible.. maybe 279 will go very soon as well. if not just transfer 279 to AMDEP lah...
Originally posted by Stage:260 shud be dead
or maybe it IS dead.
slbp is the "best"
This bus going to lay-up soon.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SLBP want to get rid of all the WA merc as soon as possible.. maybe 279 will go very soon as well. if not just transfer 279 to AMDEP lah...
That wld nvr happen nw since 279P also nearing the 'end of it's life' in sl alr.
Actually by right,if 279P was in AMDEP nw,it wld be very safe as it's real actual dereg date is very far away.But considering that it is at sl nw,it's expiry date seems to have turned totally upside down alr.Basically,sl are turning all the expiry dates of their WA Mercs 'upside down'.![]()
That wld nvr happen nw since 279P also nearing the 'end of it's life' in sl alr.
Actually by right,if 279P was in AMDEP nw,it wld be very safe as it's real actual dereg date is very far away.But considering that it is at sl nw,it's expiry date seems to have turned totally upside down alr.Basically,sl are turning all the expiry dates of their WA Mercs 'upside down'.
223A and 234T wouldn't dereg so early right? 279P probably would dereg by late Jan 2010.
3761 pass away peacefully away today.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:223A and 234T wouldn't dereg so early right? 279P probably would dereg by late Jan 2010.
shld be
234T still survive on 334 due to ad i guess
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:223A and 234T wouldn't dereg so early right? 279P probably would dereg by late Jan 2010.
I alr said in my post that their actual dereg date isnt this early.Its sl who is turning all the dereg dates so early as if the dates are next month like that.
And yea 279P would also be laid up anytime soon alr i guess....![]()
I alr said in my post that their actual dereg date isnt this early.Its sl who is turning all the dereg dates so early as if the dates are next month like that.
And yea 279P would also be laid up anytime soon alr i guess....
Hopefully 223A and 234T ad wouldn't expire so soon.......