Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Hopefully 223A and 234T ad wouldn't expire so soon.......
Yea same....
Originally posted by azharjj:
shld be234T still survive on 334 due to ad i guess
Not only SBS234T is surviving cuz of it's ad.But SBS223A and SBS237K are also still surviving cuz of their ads.If not for their ads,they wld have been laid up together with SBS231B and SBS256E.So its a good thing that 223A,234T and 237K has ads.:)
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Hopefully 223A and 234T ad wouldn't expire so soon.......
they will not live beyond x-mas.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Not only SBS234T is surviving cuz of it's ad.But SBS223A and SBS237K are also still surviving cuz of their ads.If not for their ads,they wld have been laid up together with SBS231B and SBS256E.So its a good thing that 223A,234T and 237K has ads.:)
If 279P have an ad now , it can "live" longer.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
they will not live beyond x-mas.
That's sad. :'(
i predict that there will only be abt 20 WA left under BR/AM by e start of next yr.
Number of WA buses left now is only 30.. ![]()
AMDEP: 12 buses
BRBP: 13 buses
HGDEP: 1 bus (SBS210L)
SLBP: 4 buses
Originally posted by AEW5001:i predict that there will only be abt 20 WA left under BR/AM by e start of next yr.
If I may say, we'd only have 30% chance to see a 271K on 145, which is counting towards the last 10 in the chain.
what happened to my SBS 3830C??
Originally posted by Merczrox:
my last ride on 234T was last friday... phew
btw 538S no more ad liao... dun tell me it will be out of 334 soon ?
my last ride on 234T was last friday... phewbtw 538S no more ad liao... dun tell me it will be out of 334 soon ?
since the kubs is more than 50% of the fleet, no point kicking out the remaining O405s alrdy.
my last ride on 234T was last friday... phewbtw 538S no more ad liao... dun tell me it will be out of 334 soon ?
Haha good.
I think SBS538S will be redeployed out of 334 to replace the outgoing DM CACs.
Originally posted by Merczrox:Go see redeployment topic.SBS3830C laid up alr.Like a bit too fast sia.I was only expecting until SBS3820G to be laid up for now.But anyway since 3830C is adless,sort of expected also.
SBS3823Z and SBS3824X still surviving now cuz of ads.If not this 2 buses also would be laid up now alr.
Not a bit too fast but too fast. SBS3840Z also surviving because of ad. Next victim will be SBS3845K and SBS3847E (my favourite bus).
Originally posted by Merczrox:Haha good.
And 334 will have 1 more KUB.
SBS212G on 22 and SBS213D on 155 , still in operation as of today.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Not a bit too fast but too fast. SBS3840Z also surviving because of ad. Next victim will be SBS3845K and SBS3847E (my favourite bus).
Yeah correct.Thanks for correcting me.Haha.Now the next targets are the adless Mercs.They will only mainly concentrate on removing the adless buses from svcs now then the ones with ads later when their ads expire.
De-registered buses:
SBS139K - SBS157H
SBS3738L - SBS3749E
I post here if you all dont mind
Based on my observations at Toa Payoh Int between 5pm and 6pm there are 2 WAs on Svc 155 and 1 WA on Svc 145
One of them is SBS 215Z on Svc 155 and other 2 unknown This is the best time you all can catch it before it was dead
Originally posted by #11-18:I post here if you all dont mind
Based on my observations at Toa Payoh Int between 5pm and 6pm there are 2 WAs on Svc 155 and 1 WA on Svc 145
One of them is SBS 215Z on Svc 155 and other 2 unknown This is the best time you all can catch it before it was dead
i think is SBS221E on 145.cauz i have the tix on 24 nov at 1712hrs
Originally posted by #11-18:I post here if you all dont mind
Should be the perm ones as usual.
What time will SBS213B park at Toa Payoh Interchange? Want to catch it before it lay-up.
Some updates- most of the updates effective today.
De-registered Buses
SBS158E --> SBS166G
SBS168B
SBS170T --> SBS173K
SBS176C --> SBS178Y
SBS182J
SBS184D
SBS187X
SBS189R--> SBS191H
SBS3751Y
SBS3752U
SBS3754P
SBS3756J
SBS3758D
SBS3760X
SBS3764K
SBS286T
Laid Up Buses
SBS192E
SBS195Y
SBS197S
SBS198P
SBS199L
SBS209S
SBS256E
SBS260S
SBS3765H
SBS3767C
SBS3770S
SBS3801L
SBS3802J
SBS3805B
SBS3807X
SBS3820G
SBS3830C
SBS290E
SBS303C
SBS304A
Originally posted by Merczrox:Haha good.
most prolly sv97.