Originally posted by Merczrox:Btw i find it weird that 329D is still surviving with the expired ad.I expected this bus to be confirm mati case as usual since the ad expired alr but when i saw it on 243 on Friday,i was kinda shocked but happy and quickly went to take it as it maybe the last time i was seeing it.Think sl short of SP bus so they gave it 1 or 2 days grace?
So think this bus should now be laid up right?
notice how all 3 depots kill off the WA's and CAC's first but they love keeping the OAC's?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Btw i find it weird that 329D is still surviving with the expired ad.I expected this bus to be confirm mati case as usual since the ad expired alr but when i saw it on 243 on Friday,i was kinda shocked but happy and quickly went to take it as it maybe the last time i was seeing it.Think sl short of SP bus so they gave it 1 or 2 days grace?
So think this bus should now be laid up right?
did sv249 this morning.
i think this bus will live on for a mth or so.
3851S still on 98 as of today. 3915S MIA.
SBS287R
(AMDEP 59)
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 03 Jan 2010)
SBS289K
(BRBP 31)
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 28 Feb 2010)
SBS3892Z
(SLBP 193)
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 31 Oct 2010)
SBS205C
SBS220H
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 12 Apr 2010)
SBS279P
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 31 Jul 2010)
SBS283B
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 03 Jan 2010)
SBS318K
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 01 Sep 2010)
SBS3774G
SBS3776B
SBS3777Z
SBS3781K
SBS3782H
SBS3845K
SBS3847E
SBS3850U
SBS3853S
SBS329D ad still surviving.
Originally posted by SBS8032G:SBS3892Z
(SLBP 193)(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 31 Oct 2010)
In this rate , SBS3920B might be laid-up by late Jan 2010 (or earlier).
Originally posted by Stage:
notice how all 3 depots kill off the WA's and CAC's first but they love keeping the OAC's?
Cuz the OACs r quite newer than the WAs and the CACs.Thats why they seem to be going off a bit more slowly.
But dun be too sure abt that.Cuz u see now AMDEP lay up 287R,288M and 289K all alr.Think 291C also laid up alr.
lol I think u might wanna take back wat u said abt the OACs cuz sl alr laid up until 318K alr.And as usual the ones surviving now r the ones with ads....
210L suprisingly still alive and kicking ![]()
from sgwiki, seems like about 30 WA's are left
Originally posted by 105090:210L suprisingly still alive and kicking
Yeah was thinking that it might be laid up anytime.But recently when i passed by HGDEP,i was pleasantly surprised to see it parked as usual in between the other buses at its usual parking lot.
Anyway think that this bus wont get laid up so soon.Think it will serve training for a few more days be4 it gets finally laid up.
SBS 336H also gone?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 336H also gone?
tink so.
MIA recently
SBS167D
(De-registered)
SBS169Z
(De-registered)
SBS282D
(De-registered)
SBS3750A
(De-registered)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 336H also gone?
today on 97
Originally posted by 105090:210L suprisingly still alive and kicking
Still doing TRG today. Caught a good pic of it, and best of all, COINCIDENTALLY! ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:
Still doing TRG today. Caught a good pic of it, and best of all, COINCIDENTALLY!
Haha y not post it here for all of us to see?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Haha y not post it here for all of us to see?
It has been posted on the Photos thread some time ago. It may not be that great, but hey, how many ppl has the chance to capture 210L in their cameras ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:
It has been posted on the Photos thread some time ago. It may not be that great, but hey, how many ppl has the chance to capture 210L in their cameras
Haha i c.
As said in this topic previously,i have seen that bus doing training countless times outside my house at Tam Ave 7.I spotted it many many times from my house balcony be4.Then the other time was totally unexpected.I was sitting with my frens outside my school when i saw it doing training there also.I was like lol!Hahaha.Then my frens were all stunned and asked me,'eh SBST still got this bus with this livery meh!?I thought all of them repainted alr!?'Then i had to explain to them that it was a training bus and the only one in SBS livery now and so on.Hahahaha.
Just when i was starting to suspect that bus was stalking me,it really confirmed my suspicion.When i was under my cousin block at Ang Mo Kio Ave 10,i saw it turning inside doing training.I was like wtf!This bus has stalked me from Tampines to Simei and finally to even Ang Mo Kio.I couldnt belive my luck sia.I just go out everywhere normally and that bus automatically comes to me itself.Imagine that.Hahahaha.
I dun have a camera.So i dun care that much.If not i would definitely have snapped it.At least seeing it so many times without expecting to was alr good enough for me alr.![]()
336H on 97e these few days
3855G Slot , think 3855G is dead ? , MIA on 97 since monday , last seen on Niteowl 5N on sat ..
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:336H on 97e these few days
3855G Slot , think 3855G is dead ? , MIA on 97 since monday , last seen on Niteowl 5N on sat ..
3855G is still on its perm service.
saw 210L at kovan doing training today
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:3855G is still on its perm service.
really ? , i was so afraid it was dead , cause its up next to be laid up in SL ... 3853 already laid up ...
weird that it isnt doing its slot .. i have been trying to hunt it down but wasnt able to spot it this week ..
guess still surviving due to the AD ..
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:really ? , i was so afraid it was dead , cause its up next to be laid up in SL ... 3853 already laid up ...
weird that it isnt doing its slot .. i have been trying to hunt it down but wasnt able to spot it this week ..
guess still surviving due to the AD ..
The ad hasn't expire right?
It was parking at JEI with 97 destos this afternoon before 3pm. It was gone by 4pm.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:The ad hasn't expire right?
It was parking at JEI with 97 destos this afternoon before 3pm. It was gone by 4pm.
no yet
this bus perm 97e slot.
3855G on 97 today , still have the ad.
U wanna catch 3855G,its quite a hard thing.Cuz it everytime sleeps at JE Int with 97 destos and like sbs&tibs said,it will leave there ard 4pm.Cuz it mostly only does 97e. And like AEW5001 said,i think its perm 97e.So unless u r willing to chiong down to the city area in the PM peak hour to catch it on 97e,theres not much other options left.Unless if it cameos.
So i think u gotta have to wait for it to cameo.Like me a few weeks back.I didnt want to chase that bus on 97e and i saw it on 66 that day at JE Int.So i just waited for it and paid cash and as a bonus,coincidentally got a 97e ticket from the validator also.Haha so now i no need to think abt that bus on 97e anymore.