If I didn't rmb wrongly, 280J did 22 S Shift on the next day after 130. Aft the morning S Shift, it disappeared.
Originally posted by ngjy22:If I didn't rmb wrongly, 280J did 22 S Shift on the next day after 130. Aft the morning S Shift, it disappeared.
readers removed rested and retired
Originally posted by SBS7485P:readers removed rested and retired
Still got 3 months left and readers already removed, no signs of laying up yet from 1M, just checked
you saw that live at AMDEP?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Still got 3 months left and readers already removed, no signs of laying up yet from 1M, just checked
you saw that live at AMDEP?
amdep dun lay up their merc immediately and after a while they just deregister. yes i spotted 280J without readers and at the retiring section of the depot. thats how things work, i don't understand why i have to repeat myself diminutive number of times.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:amdep dun lay up their merc anymore. after a while they just deregister. yes i spotted 280J without readers and at the retiring section of the depot. thats how things work, i don't understand why i have to repeat myself diminutive number of times.
sry, didn't really take note of the depot practices in SBS there
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:sry, didn't really take note of the depot practices in SBS there
u dunno anything la. only random spotting of cameos that anyone also can do. other than that everything else is practically foreign.
i'm not unreasonable just very straightforward.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:u dunno anything la. only random spotting of cameos that anyone also can do. other than that everything else is practically foreign.
i'm not unreasonable just very straightforward.
it's ok there, my knowledge for SBS is quite bad, only know which depot interchange with which, perm wise only a few,but SMRT still ok
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:it's ok there, not really too much for SBS, only know which depot interchange with which,but SMRT still ok
u smrt know wat. i see all your suspected redeployments anyhow whack. u say this smrt model rare on a certain smrt svc. its not even so. do you back your redeployments with anything? no just oh it cameo many days means perm. what rubbish. deployment wise you depend alot on wiki. smrt still ok? you're probably just on the surface. you know next to nothing other than basically spotting cameos. this isnt getting anywhere but just chew on it and think
Laid Up Merc
SBS248D
SBS273E
SBS277U
SBS278S
SBS307S
SBS378L
SBS3800P
SBS3811H
SBS3825T
SBS3826R
With more newer KUB dispatchment to AMDEP, the older buses (i.e. Merc WA / DM / DM CAC) has to be cleared off at the earliest possible date to make way for the new KUBs.
It's an obvious reason though i've repeated about how many times already... maybe OHB should stop doubting too much on something which will cross ppl line.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:u smrt know wat. i see all your suspected redeployments anyhow whack. u say this smrt model rare on a certain smrt svc. its not even so. do you back your redeployments with anything? no just oh it cameo many days means perm. what rubbish. deployment wise you depend alot on wiki. smrt still ok? you're probably just on the surface. you know next to nothing other than basically spotting cameos. this isnt getting anywhere but just chew on it and think
If you don't believe me, forget it then, but some models on some services are indeed rare, If not should be on a month to month basis, and what do i stand by lying? do i stand to get anything good out of it, except for 669D,731G and 733B is all my fault there.
Then how long do you consider perm you tell me, since you are so good with SMRT stuff? 3-6 weeks should be long enough for a decision to be made though.
If you still think i am lying, go ahead and question my sources, for the buses that i suspect to be a perm.
I know close to nuts about deployments, but I see here now that I do know something after all in comparison.
Ah....the wonders of ordinal measurement. ![]()
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:If you don't believe me, forget it then, but some models on some services are indeed rare, If not should be on a month to month basis, and what do i stand by lying? do i stand to get anything good out of it, except for 669D,731G and 733B is all my fault there.
Then how long do you consider perm you tell me, since you are so good with SMRT stuff? 3-6 weeks should be long enough for a decision to be made though.
If you still think i am lying, go ahead and question my sources, for the buses that i suspect to be a perm.
Perm or not perm, take a look at the rosters at the interchange. Be patient, there are others who update correct information on regular basis. What for anyhow whack and end up accused for misleading? No point.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:u smrt know wat. i see all your suspected redeployments anyhow whack. u say this smrt model rare on a certain smrt svc. its not even so. do you back your redeployments with anything? no just oh it cameo many days means perm. what rubbish. deployment wise you depend alot on wiki. smrt still ok? you're probably just on the surface. you know next to nothing other than basically spotting cameos. this isnt getting anywhere but just chew on it and think
well said......
If I'm not wrong 3860 3861 3862 have retired.
Stock taking time...
Merc 0405 WAs
Total left: 2/200
AMDEP: 0
BRBP: 0
SLBP: 2
Merc 0405 DM CACs
Total left: 15/200
AMDEP: 6
BRBP: 5
SLBP: 4
Merc 0405 DM OACs
Total left: 134/300
AMDEP: 54
BRBP: 38
SLBP: 38
HGDEP TRG: 4
Info based on sgwiki.
Looks like the CACs are going off rather fast for now, the WAs are becoming extinct very soon. Still got a number of DM OACs running around.
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:If I'm not wrong 3860 3861 3862 have retired.
Could be..... but maybe they are still laid up in their respective depots? I still spotted SBS280J inside AMDEP.
Originally posted by SMB32T:Stock taking time...
Merc 0405 WAs
Total left: 2/200
AMDEP: 0
BRBP: 0
SLBP: 2Merc 0405 DM CACs
Total left: 15/200
AMDEP: 6
BRBP: 5
SLBP: 4Merc 0405 DM OACs
Total left: 134/300
AMDEP: 54
BRBP: 38
SLBP: 38
HGDEP TRG: 4Info based on sgwiki.
Looks like the CACs are going off rather fast for now, the WAs are becoming extinct very soon. Still got a number of DM OACs running around.
OACs still got a number of them...... Every morning I would not fail to spot one of them..... CAC very few liao...... Going off with WAs........
Volvo MK III also going off liao..... all kena replaced by scanias........ Wait , Still got Leyland! Hurry go camp for it!
-Deleted- (Flammable Post)
Originally posted by transportspartan:SBS234T
(SLBP 334De-registered) with effect from 2 May 2010
SBS237K
(SLBP 183De-registered) with effect from 2 May 2010
SBS234T (De-registered) with effect from 2 May 2010
Former: PastaMania Delivery (3rd Gen)
Current: SBS Transit livery + scrappedSBS237K (De-registered) with effect from 2 May 2010
Former: Learning Vision - Where everything comes together for a brighter future (Full Rear)
Current: SBS Transit livery + scrapped
what a rubbish post. is it so difficult to post this after the date of deregistration? u are creating confusion here.
SBS237K
Current: SBS Transit livery + scrappedSBS237K (De-registered) with effect from 2 May 2010
Former: Learning Vision - Where everything comes together for a brighter future (Full Rear)
And for fark do deregistered buses with ad need to be repainted into standard livery before scrapping? You idiot.
deleted
SBS237K
why so kanchiong? will it torture you to wait one more day? and who set the requirement that the advertisement needs to be stripped off before scrapping?
SBS237K
Eh u dun try b a joker can or not????Cannot wait until tmr is it????Will die one ah if u post exactly on the correct date of dereg????So impatient....Cannot relak at all....Wat is wrong wit u ppl tis days....