lol song lor
got bus lane mah..
As for me, i would wish for
More courteous and friendly BCs and SLs
B7RLE or MAN to replace outgoing buses
Different bodywork for 400 other k230s
Stop removing rim guards(!!!)
Maybe a new public bus operator too ![]()
Fingers crossed! ![]()
nice topic done...i would like
- more low-floor bus [WAB] ok lah lets vote volvo B7RLE ![]()
- buy buses not locally, malayisan made.
- svc 292 freq better, haha
- sbst introduce new routes, this yr's one vry weak although ptc giv green lite.
- smrt also introduce new route
- probably enviro 200 darts to replace current dart and for sake of shorter routes [eg 42,92,284,354]. =)
Originally posted by SBS2695H:I shall also list out what I wish to see in the future:
- SBST and SMRT to purchase Alexender-Dennis, Volgren and Hispano bodywork
- SBST to purchase more Merz, MAN buses, preferbly full low floor and maybe some Volvo B7RLE
- More Double Decks in general.
- Better maintenance of both SBST and SMRT Buses in general.
- Hanover/Transit Media EDS on future buses
- Foldable seats in PIW area of WAB SDs
- More Premium/Cityshopper services to encourage public transport
- SBST to improve their Niteowl Services (Better frequency and superbuses on festive seasons, longer operating hours)
- SMRT nightrider: Good job, well done and keep it up.
- More SBST O405s to get lifespan extension.
- Lesser complaints for SBST/SMRT on service standards.
wild imaginations...
waiting time shorter and all bus speeding lolx
May be wireless internet connection on the bus? It's better if trains will have them, but that is out of the topic.
Originally posted by henshin:May be wireless internet connection on the bus? It's better if trains will have them, but that is out of the topic.
there is something called Wireless@SG.
hope bukit panjang pples can board 190 without waiting for 3 or 5 bus...
same for ochard rd going back bukit panjang....the bus is always full...
hope the bus company dun keep asking pples to move to the back if the back is oredi full, please leave some space for pples to move around. its not to women advantage if the passenger is pack till sardine
plan new routes or hve more alternate bus for pples in bp .. tks
Originally posted by pangkee:hope bukit panjang pples can board 190 without waiting for 3 or 5 bus...
hope the bus company dun keep asking pples to move to the back if the back is oredi full, please leave some space for pples to move around. its not to women advantage if the passenger is pack till sardine
prefer 922 faster waiting time so long =.=
190, 700 and 960 be withdrawn
wonder what happens?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i hope that 190 will be withdrawn
HOPE TO SEE BUS CAN FLY AND REACH DESTINATION IN 2 min better no nid take taxi lols
Originally posted by pangkee:hope bukit panjang pples can board 190 without waiting for 3 or 5 bus...
i try
sv920 convert into bi-directional service and introduction of two new bus stops along Fajar Rd
service 920
Bt Panjang Int
Petir Rd
Pending Rd
Bt Panjang Rd (express)
Bangkit Rd
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Fajar Rd
Saujana Rd
Jelapang Rd
Senja Link (express)
Senja Rd
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Jelebu Rd
Bt Panjang Int
Service 920W
Bt Panjang Int
Jelebu Rd
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Senja Rd
Senja Link (express)
Jelapang Rd
Saujana Rd
Fajar Rd (new bus stops: B04 opp Blk 401A, B02 opp blk 243)
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Bangkit Rd
Bt Panjang Rd (express)
Pending Rd
Petir Rd
Bt Panjang Int
hope to see:
SMRT changing their minds and purchase double-deck buses.
new buses with different bodyworks and interior designs. better still; more intense competition from bodyworks manufacturers from other rival companies such as Hispano, Walter Alexander.
SCANIA double-decks?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i hope that 190, 700 and 960 will be withdrawn
and that those buses would move to other services not in the northwest.
bt panjang and cck residents will scream at you =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i trysv920 convert into bi-directional service and introduction of two new bus stops along Fajar Rd
service 920
Bt Panjang Int
Petir Rd
Pending Rd
Bt Panjang Rd (express)
Bangkit Rd
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Fajar Rd
Saujana Rd
Jelapang Rd
Senja Link (express)
Senja Rd
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Jelebu Rd
Bt Panjang IntService 920W
Bt Panjang Int
Jelebu Rd
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Senja Rd
Senja Link (express)
Jelapang Rd
Saujana Rd
Fajar Rd (new bus stops: B04 opp Blk 401A, B02 opp blk 243)
Bt Panjang Ring Rd
Bangkit Rd
Bt Panjang Rd (express)
Pending Rd
Petir Rd
Bt Panjang Int
than 922 how than segar how!!#@!#$!$ i no nid take bus go out ah lolx
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:hope to see:
SMRT changing their minds and purchase double-deck buses.
new buses with different bodyworks and interior designs. better still; more intense competition from bodyworks manufacturers from other rival companies such as Hispano, Walter Alexander.
SCANIA double-decks?
eee double-decks slow sia long one better last time 184 speed right si bei suang
Originally posted by jayh272416:bt panjang and cck residents will scream at you =P
bukit panjang has to cut all mrt, lrt or bus links cos the Doraemon there should just be left there to rot as hopeless as they are ![]()
they should do more for toa payoh residents. right, jon? hehe
neh eh than the people there will complain to gov leh lols
I hope
Svc 292 Fleet Addition (one more) A mk3 or mk4 no KUBs
Hope sbs3644z and all Scania N113 lifespan extended One more year
Hope All Laid Up buses come back again and serves svc
Hope 200 KUBs change into Volvo B7RLE
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I hope
Svc 292 Fleet Addition (one more) A mk3 or mk4 no KUBs
Hope sbs3644z and all Scania N113 lifespan extended One more year
Hope All Laid Up buses come back again and serves svc
Hope 200 KUBs change into Volvo B7RLE
more wild imaginations...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:more wild imaginations...
U wan more?
Hope all KUBs perm from DEC 2008 Become sp again
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:bukit panjang has to cut all mrt, lrt or bus links cos the people there should just be left there to rot as hopeless as they are
they should do more for toa payoh residents. right, jon? hehe
lol... who offended you?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol... who offended you?
nahh i just felt the Doraemon lover in bukit panjang is just eccentric and useless.
neh i this year than move panjang cause got chio buuu lols and last time me bukit batok lols but panjang got cao untie also lols
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:nahh i just felt the current people in bukit panjang are just eccentric and useless, all they do is complain and make noise and like nothing much is done. look at 190 and 966.
nothing is done meh? 966 fleet addition of ONE bus xD