Originally posted by jayh272416:
and reroute 156 go tpy
yes 190 also! bukit panjang Doraemons are just goners lol
and reroute 156 go tpy
You reroute yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:You reroute yourself.
reroute then ask SBST for approval.
i think we can lock this thread already but still i felt we have constructive suggestions for 2009.
than take 960 963 180 176 985 970 lor -.-
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:YES and ONE-OH-FI
and 157 FTW!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
and 157 FTW!
163 <3
163 <3
88 lah. ![]()
and 154 =)
966 wastes its time to go into bp and serve Doraemon losers. preferred it direct from tpy - woodland so much faster still can compete with mrt.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:966 wastes its time to go into bp and serve losers. preferred it direct from tpy - woodland so much faster still can compete with mrt.
I miss last time when it just chiong on BKE all the way to WL. Now must pass by Petir etc. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:966 wastes its time to go into bp and serve losers. preferred it direct from tpy - woodland so much faster still can compete with mrt.
963 also. my school go woodlands got to make rounds in bp.
take lrt change mrt lor =.=
963 also. my school go woodlands got to make rounds in bp.
yeah and also lrts they should just terminate at keat hong.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yeah and also lrts they should just terminate at keat hong.
dunnid lrt lah. got 67 liao. go phoenix end the best.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yeah and also lrts they should just terminate at keat hong.
-.- than there is no nid for lrt so little stop =.=
dunnid lrt lah. got 67 liao.
they should move it to toa payoh =) 238 can have a portion of the load of it.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:they should move it to toa payoh =) 238 can have a portion of the load of it.
give it to SBST thankyou.
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
-.- than there is no nid for lrt so little stop =.=
Then like this can stop LRT services already mah.
okay my hopes for 2009.
1. A private operator would come in.
2. Better maintenance
3. More rare cameos.
use bicycle save the earth muhahaha
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:okay my hopes for 2009.
1. A private operator would come in.
2. Better maintenance
3. More rare cameos.
You on 88. ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:use bicycle save the earth muhahaha
oh shut up.
oh shut up.
bukit panjang Doraemons are nutcases, get used to it.
a normal guy drives a merc down to orchard. nutcase rides a tricycle down to orchard to impress his wife