Originally posted by SBS9888Y:bukit panjang Doraemons are nutcases, get used to it.
bring his wife down to orchard in a tricycle.
ya lor put candle also so romantic -.- should stay in bukit batok -.-
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:bukit panjang Doraemons are nutcases, get used to it.
a normal guy drives a merc down to orchard. nutcase rides a tricycle down to orchard to impress girl
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
ya lor put candle also so romantic -.- should stay in bukit batok -.-
your so stupid the candle probably burn your wife.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:your so stupid the candle probably burn your wife.
!
a normal guy drives a merc down to orchard. nutcase rides a tricycle down to orchard to impress his wife
orchard rd is meant for high class ppls to enjoy.![]()
Modification of sv156
Sengkang Int
Sengkang Sq
Sengkang East Way
Sengkang East Rd
Buangkok Green
Yio Chu Kang Rd
Yio Chu Kang Link
Boundary Rd
Lor Chuan
AMK Ave 1
Bishan Rd
Braddell Rd
Lor 6 Toa Payoh
Lor 4 Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central
PIE
Whitley Rd
Bt Timah Rd
6th Ave
Holland Rd
Ulu Pandan Rd
Clementi Rd
Clementi Ave 2
Commonwealth Ave West
Clementi Int
Originally posted by jayh272416:Modification of sv156
Sengkang Int
Sengkang Sq
Sengkang East Way
Sengkang East Rd
Buangkok Green
Yio Chu Kang Rd
Yio Chu Kang Link
Boundary Rd
Lor Chuan
AMK Ave 1
Bishan Rd
Braddell Rd
Lor 6 Toa Payoh
Lor 4 Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central
PIE
Whitley Rd
Bt Timah Rd
6th Ave
Holland Rd
Ulu Pandan Rd
Clementi Rd
Clementi Ave 2
Commonwealth Ave West
Clementi Int
Why no Lor 2 one? Suan me ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Why no Lor 2 one? Suan me ah?
shucks i forgot after toa payoh central need go lor 2. ok i modify.
Modification of sv156
Sengkang Int
Sengkang Sq
Sengkang East Way
Sengkang East Rd
Buangkok Green
Yio Chu Kang Rd
Yio Chu Kang Link
Boundary Rd
Lor Chuan
AMK Ave 1
Bishan Rd
Braddell Rd
Lor 6 Toa Payoh
Lor 4 Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central
Lor 2 Toa Payoh (turn right from tpy central)
Lor 1 Toa Payoh
PIE
Whitley Rd
Bt Timah Rd
6th Ave
Holland Rd
Ulu Pandan Rd
Clementi Rd
Clementi Ave 2
Commonwealth Ave West
Clementi Int
Originally posted by jayh272416:
shucks i forgot after toa payoh central need go lor 2. ok i modify.Modification of sv156
Sengkang Int
Sengkang Sq
Sengkang East Way
Sengkang East Rd
Buangkok Green
Yio Chu Kang Rd
Yio Chu Kang Link
Boundary Rd
Lor Chuan
AMK Ave 1
Bishan Rd
Braddell Rd
Lor 6 Toa Payoh
Lor 4 Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central
Lor 2 Toa Payoh (turn right from tpy central)
Lor 1 Toa Payoh
PIE
Whitley Rd
Bt Timah Rd
6th Ave
Holland Rd
Ulu Pandan Rd
Clementi Rd
Clementi Ave 2
Commonwealth Ave West
Clementi Int
Left lah!!!!!
Originally posted by Stage:Left lah!!!!!
=P
fine i also want faster ride to sch, so anyway
Sengkang Int
Sengkang Sq
Sengkang East Way
Sengkang East Rd
Buangkok Green
Yio Chu Kang Rd
Yio Chu Kang Link
Boundary Rd
Lor Chuan
AMK Ave 1
Bishan Rd
Braddell Rd
Lor 6 Toa Payoh
Lor 4 Toa Payoh
Lor 2 Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central
PIE
Whitley Rd
Bt Timah Rd
6th Ave
Holland Rd
Ulu Pandan Rd
Clementi Rd
Clementi Ave 2
Commonwealth Ave West
Clementi Int
My wishes are:
1. SMRT buys 3-axle Citaros. German quality, not some stupid, shitty Scania with Gemilang Body.
2. Put nut-guards or dress-rims on every bus. I just went to Johor, and their Scanias, Merc and MAN look so much better with dress Rims......especially Handal Indah buses.
3. Bukit Panjang is obliterated. (Yes, I hate it when 963 or 178 has to go through BP. Waste my time.)
4. SMRT buys Volvo B7RLE, B9RLE (if it exists) or B6LE (for 882, 922 and 920. For the latter 2, if BP isnt obliterated first.)
5. WLDEP gets better OCs than AMDEP and KJDEP, with original, unmodified gearbox and a faulty speed limiter.
6. 856 gets more buses, morning crossover is an OC.
And to BP haters , I didn't know you guys hated BP so much. Did you eat or drink something funny during Christmas?
Bus drivers that understand simple English. It's getting tiresome to see people having to translate for tourists and other passengers.
What's with the antipathy against Bukit Panjang residents?
nuclear powered buses.
better suspensions. hovering buses lagi best.
more leg space.
REAL entertainment instead of tvmobile playing those shows over and over.
am i being unreasonable here. ![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bus drivers that understand simple English. It's getting tiresome to see people having to translate for tourists and other passengers.
What's with the antipathy against Bukit Panjang residents?
china BCs especially
Originally posted by cApitaland:nuclear powered buses.
better suspensions. hovering buses lagi best.
more leg space.
REAL entertainment instead of tvmobile playing those shows over and over.
am i being unreasonable here.
nuclear power then all sg buses blasted into pieces liao.
Guys, please just give constructive posts. Some may sound far fetched, but it's probably worth a laugh. Also, i don't wish to see this thread into a flame thread. It will just spoil everything. This thread have the potential to see what suggestions that we can actually hope to see, so that it can be a spark in the future for something better.
i hope to have smoother bus rides. ever tried sleeping on the bus and you rest your head on the back or the window and the bus vibrates so hard.
maybe the vibration is intentional.
higher back rests too. people are getting taller and their head wants to rest against the chair and not tilt uncomfortable to the back.
Ah ah ah... 1 of the 2 buses@SGF user living in Bt Panjang here ah...
May peace be with everyone here ah... No matter where one stays, we should not comdemn the place until so jia liak...
So what if people stay in Bt Panjang or somewhere else? We can't just simply comdemn the people (in this case is Bt Panjang) just because of 1 small thing.. Although I dislike the poor service (especially Service 190 when my friend cannot board the last Service 190 bus back home just now due to too packed! Last bus TIB515P btw!), but still, I don't dislike Bt Panjang till the extreme of comdemning the innocent people living in that area...
Ah yea, you may say that "how come dun take 700A or 171?". If you don't stay in Bt Panjang area, you won't understand well why most people choose 190 over 700A and 171 (171 is quite obvious).
Do you know that by saying that you are offending a lot of people staying in Bt Panjang although the town is 1 of the smallest in Singapore?
And Doraemonboi, please no more nonsense from you again!
Originally posted by Raraken:My wishes are:
1. SMRT buys 3-axle Citaros. German quality, not some stupid, shitty Scania with Gemilang Body.
3. Bukit Panjang is obliterated. (Yes, I hate it when 963 or 178 has to go through BP. Waste my time.)
1) Got new bus, complain. When the new buses havent come, also complain. Such things will never end. Trust me.
3) Is there such a need? If so, i hope Orchard Road and all its buildings get demolished. Waste my time, pass by there always traffic jam. Jam here jam there jam your head. Wake up your thinking please, not everything around you must satisfy you. Get matured!
Originally posted by Raraken:My wishes are:
And to BP haters , I didn't know you guys hated BP so much. Did you eat or drink something funny during Christmas?
Ah... 963 got demand from Bt Panjang during weekdays horz.. Lolx.. If not why every morning at around 8:10am or so, TIB861P perm lady driver will downroute from Blk 223 bus stop towards HarbourFront? and having bendies packed to the door after Bt Panjang towards HarbourFront? ![]()
BP haters? Thanks to the good customer (or I would say commuter) services that SMRT has brought through Service 171, 190 (this service is not spared too!) and 700/700A.. And speaking of which, this year x-mas eve, WLDEP side dun seem to deploy bendies for NR2 and NR3 when other depot controlled NRs kena at least 1 bendies for those which kena it every year..
hopes sg would buy more buses from dennis...
more service in bt panjang for TIB1062Y and Scania N113CRB luver ,haha=P
improve frequency lor as usual =D
nth much overall not bad luh...
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Ah ah ah... 1 of the 2 buses@SGF user living in Bt Panjang here ah...
May peace be with everyone here ah... No matter where one stays, we should not comdemn the place until so jia liak...
So what if people stay in Bt Panjang or somewhere else? We can't just simply comdemn the people (in this case is Bt Panjang) just because of 1 small thing.. Although I dislike the poor service (especially Service 190 when my friend cannot board the last Service 190 bus back home just now due to too packed! Last bus TIB515P btw!), but still, I don't dislike Bt Panjang till the extreme of comdemning the innocent people living in that area...
Ah yea, you may say that "how come dun take 700A or 171?". If you don't stay in Bt Panjang area, you won't understand well why most people choose 190 over 700A and 171 (171 is quite obvious).
Do you know that by saying that you are offending a lot of people staying in Bt Panjang although the town is 1 of the smallest in Singapore?
And Doraemonboi, please no more nonsense from you again!
haha,don't worry la,got new MRT line coming up for bt panjang ppl le...
Erm, whats with Bt Panjang, its a nice town, just with a not-so-good transport company, and most of the services which run pass there get much of their their demand from Bt Panjang itself.
Wat i hope to see in 2009:
Wat i see in 2009:
eh, Bukit Panjang is one of my most favourite transfer points leh. I dun mind Sv966 pass by Bukit Panjang, at least it's the fastest way to get BP people to Toa Payoh and the eastern side. Come on guys, BP people have no MRT and they really dun like to waste time to go to CCK. That's why they come to rely on buses. Sv 190 is like an 'LRT' for them to connect to Orchard Rd.
Ok, for my hopes.