SBS 9364 S on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 9273 X on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Today
SBS7332Y ON 198 - JW AVE 1 TO COMMONWEALTH AVE
SBS8130G ON 105 - COMMONWEALTH AVE TO COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST
SBS7387P ON 196 - CLEMENTI INT TO COMMONWEALTH AVE
SBS1958G ON 32 - COMMONWEALTH AVE TO MARGARET DR
EWL MRT ride from Queenstown to Boon Lay
SBS7365C ON 198 - BNL INT TO JW AVE 1 ![]()
no vibration at all!
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Haha.no lah.but the aircon was really very strong and all the grap poles felt like ice.i saw that a woman's hair and a guy's fringe were 'dancing' from the strong aircon wind because they were standing directly under the aircon duct.
i am not exaggerating all this but seriously,the aircon was really VERY strong.
you shld try 3816U
today ride:
SBS8251E on Service 27 [home to church (at Sengkang, guess what is the name hehe)]
SBS9037L on Service 88 [church to hg ave 4
]
SBS9617M on Service 72 [hg ave 4 to home]
SBS8263G on Service 69 [home to bedok]
SBS8263G oN Service 69 [bedok to home]
and what the hell... today 69 freq is very bad... unlike the last fews yrs
Originally posted by bus555:
zzzzzzzzzz anywaytoday ride:
SBS8251E on Service 27 [home to church (at Sengkang, guess what is the name hehe)]SBS9035L on Service 88 [church to hg ave 4
]
SBS9617M on Service 72 [hg ave 4 to home]
SBS8263G on Service 69 [home to bedok]
SBS8263G oN Service 69 [bedok to home]
and what the hell... today 69 freq is very bad... unlike the last fews yrs
what so zzzzzzz? nothing then just shut ur bloody trap
Originally posted by bus555:
SBS9035L on Service 88 [church to hg ave 4
]
Why the face? Plus I think you meant 9037L...
hi i'm a newcomer pls teach me the ropes...anyway my short list of wat i've seen..
Svc 119-SBS 8129L(Scania K230UB),SBS 9677?(Vo3x)
Svc115-SBS 885P(Volvo B10M MK-IV DM)
Svc 113-SBS 855B(Volvo MK-III),SBS 863C(MK-III)
Svc 112-SBS 810E(MK-III),SBS 670S(MK-III)
Svc 86-SBS 8272E(Scania K230UB)
Positive comments are greatly welcomed.Thank you.
Originally posted by ama-teur:hi i'm a newcomer pls teach me the ropes...anyway my short list of wat i've seen..
Svc 119-SBS 8129L(Scania K230UB),SBS 9677?(Vo3x)
Svc115-SBS 885P(Volvo B10M MK-IV DM)
Svc 113-SBS 855B(Volvo MK-III),SBS 863C(MK-III)
Svc 112-SBS 810E(MK-III),SBS 670S(MK-III)
Svc 86-SBS 8272E(Scania K230UB)
Positive comments are greatly welcomed.Thank you.
You live in Hougang area?
newcomers should learn how to read and search at the very least...omg...
Originally posted by n4l:newcomers should learn how to read and search at the very least...omg...
Don't worry. I will post my ride for today.
SBS8030L on 174 - From Gleneagles Hospital to Hotel Rendevous.
SBS8526Z on 36 - From Hotel Rendevous to Opp Parkway Parade
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Don't worry. I will post my ride for today.
SBS8030L on 174 - From Gleneagles Hospital to Hotel Rendevous.
SBS8526Z on 36 - From Hotel Rendevous to Opp Parkway Parade
omg combo. 8525BEE also on 36
18/1
SBS1937S on 159 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8102M on 232 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 7 Toa Payoh to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS8376P on 157 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8511R on 232 (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Central)
SBS3816U on 56 (Toa Payoh Central to Raffles Boulevard)
TIB638T on 961 (Raffles Boulevard to Raffles Ave)
SBS8282B on 162M (Raffles Ave to Scotts Rd)
SBS8157E on 105 (Orchard Rd to Serangoon Int)
SBS8130G on 105 (Serangoon Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
omg combo. 8525BEE also on 36
Hmm, sounds like some redeployment to me..... Observe the status of the new batch of KUBs at BNDEP. I think service 36 might get revamped.....
SBS2691T on Svc 87 [Opp Punggol Park CC to Hougang Ave 5] (HGDEP 147)
Originally posted by sexy girls:15 Jan
86: Rivervale Dr opp Blk 121 to Ang Mo Kio Int (SBS226S)
u living in Sengkang area?
SBS7322B on 147 =) - From home to school
TIB930Z on 853 (LOL) - Fron school to Potong Pasir MRT Station
SBS568E on 142 - From Potong Pasir MRT Station to home
today(part 1)
SBS9237B on 99 - JW Ave 1 to Sch
SBS8352H on 242 - Sch to BNL int
SBS9036P on 157 - BNL int to JW Ave 1
19/1/2009
1.SBS 613H(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Braddell Road to Bishan Road
2.SBS 9328Y(AMDEP 13)on Svc 13 from Bishan Road to Braddell Road
3.SBS 9842D(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Braddell Road to Bishan Street 22
4.SBS 222C(AMDEP 410)on Svc 410W from Bishan Street 22 to Bishan Street 22
5.SBS 8501U(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Bishan Street 22 to Marymount Road
SBS9093Z (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd ![]()
This bus wont give up speeding n overtaking despite it fully seated n standing
SBS654P (14) on 18 Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2
SBS 934 G on 119 sengkang int. to opp. hougang plaza.
SBS 975 R on 87 hougang int to opp. compass point
SBS8366T ON 57(HOME TO SCH)
SBS105H ON 57(SCH TO HOME)
19/01/09
TIB586* on 188 To NUS High
SBS91*** on 97 (What ever JAYH took) NUS High to Opp NOL)
SBS7249? on 93 OPP MOL to HBF
SBS7475? on 80 (Whatever JAYH took as well)
SBS8XXX* on 13 (Whatever JAYH took as well...again)
TIB1002X on 853 (Again)
SBS9680* on 62 (Again)
SBS577D on 135
SBS 8398 B on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8382 X on 410 (410 AMDEP)
SBS 2718 B on 156 (156 HGDEP)
SBS 9026 T on 076 (SP AMDEP)
SBS 9433 B on 074 (87 HGDEP)
Today ride argg
SBS7438B on Service 72 [home to school]
SBS7431U on Service 72 [school to home]
SBS9159T on 88 (TPY INT -> BSH ST 22)
SBS7491X on 88 (BSH ST 22 -> TPY INT)
Wow, got the two 88 powerbuses today. ![]()
SBS897E on Svc 165 ![]()
SBS9318B on Svc 166
SBS9425A on Svc 166
SBS2988M on Svc 105
SBS9889U on Svc 166 *finally... performance not as good as the last time i took it
SBS9284P on Svc 74