Originally posted by Raraken:19/01/09
TIB586* on 188 To NUS High
SBS91*** on 97 (What ever JAYH took) NUS High to Opp NOL)
SBS7249? on 93 OPP MOL to HBF
SBS7475? on 80 (Whatever JAYH took as well)
SBS8XXX* on 13 (Whatever JAYH took as well...again)
TIB1002X on 853 (Again)
SBS9680* on 62 (Again)
SBS577D on 135
lol... all so uncertain except 2
ok i post up to reconfirm
19/1
SBS488C on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS921T on 153 (Whitley Rd to Farrer Rd)
SBS9670H on 165 (Farrer Rd to Commonwealth Ave West)
SBS8053X on 165 (Commonwealth Ave West to Clementi Int)
SBS7342T on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS9158X on 97 (AYE to Alexandra Rd)
SBS7241B on 93 (Alexandra Rd to Harbourfront Ter)
SBS7454D on 80 (Harbourfront Ter to Kallang Rd)
SBS8251R on 13 (Kallang Rd to Sims Ave)
TIB1002X on 853 (Lor 1 Geylang Ter to Lor 1 Geylang)
SBS9680D on 62 (Sims Ave to Aljunied Rd)
SBS8074K on 63 (Aljunied Rd to Eunos Int)
SBS8086B on 63 (Eunos Int to Jln Eunos)
SBS8096Y on 60A (Eunos Int to Sims Ave)
SBS8097U on 60A (Eunos Int to Sims Ave)
TIB995L on 854 (Jln Eunos to Jln Eunos)
SBS7395R on 51 (Jln Eunos to Jln Eunos)
SBS141C on 59 (Jln Eunos to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS365Z on 231G (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
the bolds are those we took
Today's ride...(Had some time to sit there and wait for the bus i wan^^)(Can't upload damn photos.)
Svc 89=SBS 1912M(Volvo B10M Mk-IV Strider)
=SBS 9679J(Dennis Trident III)(Waited 1hr for this...)
Svc 86=SBS 8377L(Scania K230UB)
Svc 82=SBS ?????(MK=IV Strider)(forgot rego plate.Shit)
=SBS 960E(Forgot body.MK-IV)
Long list of 'seen',don't wanna bore u guys by placing it here.
Like i said,i'mma amateur.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS897E on Svc 165
SBS9318B on Svc 166
SBS9425A on Svc 166
SBS2988M on Svc 105
SBS9889U on Svc 166 *finally... performance not as good as the last time i took it
SBS9284P on Svc 74
Song boh.. Finally out.. Does anyone have the timetable for it pls? ![]()
Yesterday
EWL 029/030: bedok- Cityhall
in church
SBS 644 (197) city hall- china town
SBS 7462 (143) Chinatown-jurong east
(Indian driver...choing)
SBS 3842 (66) Jurong east-bedok
(Indian driver again...choing but full trip 2.15 hrs....and bus got some odd flea that keep biting me that up till now i still itcy)
Originally posted by Stage:Song boh.. Finally out.. Does anyone have the timetable for it pls?
It's out for a about a week i think. And if I'm not wrong, it's on different shifts on different days. On 1 day, it was at Dover MRT at 440pm and today at Dover MRT at 530pm. If you're trying to catch it, good luck. Coz I spent 4 hours waiting on 2 days to no avail. It's just that I saw it off service going to Clementi when I was on 2988M on 105 when I decided to give up my 105 CNG ride for it. The PM Peak ride for me today took 2 hours from Clementi to AMK.
SMB47B on 167 (Sembawang Int to Sembawang Road)
TIB663U on 882 (Sembawang Road to Sembawang Int)
MRT Train
TIB879P on 964 (Admiralty MRT to Woodlands Int)
TIB1191H on 913 (Woodlands Int to Home)
Today
SBS9557C on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS3718U on 38 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS2829P on 39 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Yesterday
EWL 029/030: bedok- Cityhall
in church
SBS 644 (197) city hall- china town
SBS 7462 (143) Chinatown-jurong east
(Indian driver...choing)
SBS 3842 (66) Jurong east-bedok
(Indian driver again...choing but full trip 2.15 hrs....and bus got some odd flea that keep biting me that up till now i still itcy)
Are u referring to SBS3742Z?because SBS3842T is a AMDEP bus.if it is SBS3742Z,then it is a cameo.
today(part 2)
SBS9571K on 198 - JW AVE 1 TO BNL INT
SBS9489R on 157 - BNL INT TO JW AVE 1
SBS8318H on 185 - JW AVE 1 TO COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST
SBS2993Y on 105 - COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST TO JE INT
SBS9258R on 99 - BOON LAY WAY TO CLEMENTI INT
SBS9642P on 166 - CLEMENTI INT TO HARBOURFRONT
SBS2696E on 80 - HBF TO HILL ST
SBS2598E on 174 - HILL ST TO UPP BT TIMAH RD *i was like wtfomgbbq, kena this bus again -.-
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS2598E on 174 - HILL ST TO UPP BT TIMAH RD *i was like wtfomgbbq, kena this bus again -.-
SLBP's jumping idol.
19/01/09
700 - Petir Road To One Raffles Link
TIB1236M (KJDEP 176)
963 - Bukit Panjang Road To Woodlands Int
TIB564Y (WLDEP 966)
187 - Woodlands Int To Bukit Panjang Road
TIB841Y (WLDEP 187)
975 - Bukit Panjang Road To Lot 1 Shoppers' Mall
TIB694E (KJDEP 975)
190 - Lot 1 Shoppers' Mall To Bukit Panjang Road
TIB1177A (AMDEP 190)
Originally posted by ama-teur:Today's ride...(Had some time to sit there and wait for the bus i wan^^)(Can't upload damn photos.)
Svc 89=SBS 1912M(Volvo B10M Mk-IV Strider)
=SBS 9679J(Dennis Trident III)(Waited 1hr for this...)
Svc 86=SBS 8377L(Scania K230UB)
Svc 82=SBS ?????(MK=IV Strider)(forgot rego plate.Shit)
=SBS 960E(Forgot body.MK-IV)
Long list of 'seen',don't wanna bore u guys by placing it here.
Like i said,i'mma amateur.
960E is a Mk IV DM (Duple Metsec)
Sunday, 18 January 2009:
SBS8471Y (131)
MRT Train: (From HarbourFront To Hougang Station) NEL
(From Hougang To HarbourFront Station) NEL
SBS8473S (131)
Monday, 19 January 2009:
SBS743R (195)
SBS8209P (105)
MRT Train: (From Jurong East To Boon Lay Station) EWL
SBS8081S (154)
SBS2784P (105)
SBS862E (195)
Wednesday, 21 January 2009:
Thursday, 22 January 2009:
Friday, 23 January 2009:
811 marathon! ![]()
TIB 0436J on Sv811E: Block 858, Yishun Ring Road to Yishun Int
1010 - 1200
TIB 0436J on Sv811: Yishun Int to Yishun Int
TIB 0436J on Sv811E: Yishun Int to Yishun Int
1230 - 1423
TIB 0436J on Sv811E: Yishun Int to Yishun Int
TIB 1022M on Sv812: Yishun Int to Home
20/1/2009
1.SBS 273E(AMDEP 59)on Svc 59 from Braddell Road to Bishan Int
2.NSL Train ride(349/350)from Bishan to Ang Mo Kio
3.SBS 7278X(BBDEP 74)on Svc 74 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Marymount Road
4.SMB 21A(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
Today (20/01/2009)
SBS 2749L* on 335 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Jurong East Int)
SBS 9139B on 97 (Jurong East Int. to AYE)
*Comment: I boarded this bus this morning at 6:45am and the air-con was full blast. The noise of the full-blasted air-con is evident. It's so cold that I was shivering and all the windows were misty. Even the entire windscreen of the bus is misty and the driver had to operate the wipers to clear away the mist. Brrr.... Can deploy that bus in the afternoon instead? Perfect for the hot weather in the afternoon....
I guess those interested to experience winter can board that bus....haha....
Todae
SBS9142R (8) on 28 Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS9458E (168) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 4
SBS3714E (292) Tampines Int to Tampines St 22 ![]()
SBS9159T on 88 ( TPY INT -> Bishan St 22)
SBS144J on 54 (Bishan St 22 -> NBR TER)
Wanted to wait for 8030L when...
SBS9889U on 166 (NBR to amk) (1611H D2 S17.5)
SBS9889U on 166 (amk to Novena MRT) (Departed amk at 1724H when timetable put 1717. Or maybe 1727...)
Caught a glimpse of the BC's timetable while alighting.. Might be for today only lah huh.
0921H depart amk (if i'm not wrong)
Off svc -> BBDEP
1510H depart Clementi
1717/1727H depart amk
Duty 21S..
20/01/09
SBS2772T on 151
SBS8116H on 165
SMB47B on 167
Today not much time,managed to catch and remember only 1 bus...
SBS 963 E(Volvo B10M Mk-IV Duple Metsec)(Svc 83)
Anyone knows how to load pics from your desktop?
Originally posted by Raraken:20/01/09
SBS2772* on 151
SBS2772T
Originally posted by ama-teur:Today not much time,managed to catch and remember only 1 bus...
SBS 963 E(Volvo B10M Mk-IV Duple Metsec)(Svc 83)
Anyone knows how to load pics from your desktop?
Upload them to the internet using some hosting sites for example photobucket.
SBS9659S on Svc 74
SBS2993Y on Svc 105
SBS8130G on Svc 183
SBS7493R on Svc 143
SBS9625P on Svc 143 (BRBP 154)
SBS9021G on Svc 179
SBS88Z on Svc 243G
SBS9114Y on Svc 174
TIB821E on Svc 970
SBS7390D on Svc 7
TIB1028Y on Svc 190
SBS9625P on Svc 143