TIB520Z on 963
Next time someone tells me a 12-litre engine cannot go past 2000rpm, I'll smack that guy's face. This went to 2800rpm (according to tacho)
TIB554B on 188
This went to 2500rpm
TIB683 on 925
SBS690B on 170
TIB1244P on 856 (Accidentally ended in the Bus Park cos fell asleep)
TIB1041H on 859
All the O405s I took today all chiongsters sia......
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS1940G (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2
Today (22/01/09)
SBS 7323Z on 198 (AYE to Boon Lay Int) SBS 8113G on 157 (Boon Lay int to J. W. Ave 1)
22/1/2009
1.SBS 2695H(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Braddell Road to Upper Thomson Road
2.SBS 1688K(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Upper Thomson Road to Braddell Road
3.SBS 978E(HGDEP 153)on Svc 153 from Toa Payoh Lorong 6 to Upper Serangoon Road
4.SBS 501Y(AMDEP 58/EB26)on Svc 58 from Serangoon Avenue 2 to Bishan Road
5.NSL Train ride(085/086)from Bishan to Toa Payoh
6.SBS 8536U(BRBP 157)on Svc 157 from Toa Payoh Int to Braddell Road
SBS9159T on 88 (TPY INT -> Bishan St 22)
SBS8386K on 59 (BSH INT -> TPY LOR 1) Chiongster BC. Clocked 60KM/H at Braddell Road, TPY Lor 1 and 40 to 50KM/H almost the whole journey.
today
SBS9259M on 99 - JW AVE 1 TO JW AVE 4
SBS8359P on 242 - JW AVE 4 TO BNL INT
SBS7369S on 198 - BNL INT TO JW AVE 1
SBS9244E on 99 - JW AVE 1 TO JW AVE 4
SBS7289P on 192 - JW AVE 4 TO BNL INT
SBS9335B on 198 - BNL INT TO JT HALL RD
SBS167D on 334 - JT HALL RD TO JE INT
SBS8020R on 334 - JE INT > JW ST 42 > JW AVE 1
UD day!
CSS205R on 853 - From home to school
TIB365E on 853 - From school go to Geylang Lor 1 and go back home.
Originally posted by #11-18:22/1/2009
2.SBS 1688K(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Upper Thomson Road to Braddell Road
Today on 6A/14P duty, direct swop with SBS948S.
Thursday 22/01/2009
Dad's car (Home
Hougang Avenue 3)
TIB996J on service 854 (Hougang Ave 3
Seletar Hills Estate)
SMB32T on service 854 (Seletar Hills Estate
Khatib MRT) >> Chiongster BC ![]()
MRT NSL 053/054 (Khatib
CCK)
SMB5Y on service 172 (CCK Int
Tengah Airbase)
Friend's car (Tengah Airbase
Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8142Y on service 163 (Toa Payoh Int
Fernvale Point)
Originally posted by ak4711:Why is my 8275Y at a place it shouldn't be at o.o
maybe its 8276.
22/1
SBS984L on 153 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS9269J on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
TIB1203H on 188 (AYE to Harbourfront Ter)
SBS7411C on 80 (Harbourfront Ter to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS839Z on 65 (Telok Blangah Rd to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS8471Y on 131 (Telok Blangah Rd to Keppel Rd)
SBS3784C on 97 (Keppel Rd to Temasek Boulevard)
SBS8493J on 36 (Temasek Boulevard to Marine Parade Rd)
TIB745S on 966 (Marine Parade Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS8090M on 63 (Eunos Int to Sims Ave)
SBS95C on 94 (Sims Ave to Jln Eunos)
SBS7310K on 21 (Jln Eunos to Jln Eunos)
SBS7441R on 25 (Jln Eunos to Jln Eunos)
SBS9668R on 59 (Jln Eunos to Eunos Link)
SBS2673X on 93 (Eunos Link to Eunos Link)
SMB63D on 854 (Eunos Link to Hougang Ave 3)
SBS7276B on 93 (Airport Rd to Braddell Rd)
SBS9660L on 153 (Braddell Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
*deleted*
*deleted*
Afternoon
TIB464C on 950 [ W'lands Ave 3 ---------> WRI ].
TIB1192E on 963 [ WRI ---------> BPI ].
TIB856E on 184 [ BPI ---------> NP ].
Evening
TIB856E on 184 [ NP ---------> BPI ].
TIB1233X on 960 [ BPI ---------> WRI ].
TIB673R on 187 [ WRI ---------> W'lands Ave 3 ].^^^
^^^ This BC is a very attitude old man. I want to alight, must press bell before bus stop right? I pressed the bell about 100m before a bus stop and he scolded me in chinese,
" ZAI BA SHI DAU ZHAN QIAN, QING AN LING, XIE XIE DA JIA HE ZHUO hor", meaning that "Please press the bell before reaching bus stops, thank you for your cooperation hor". WTH lah. I pressed before the bus stop, wrong, then if press early, scared that BC might forget, cos it happen to me before. Like that I might as well don't press bell right?
TIB650G on 859 (School to Sembawang Int)
SMB46D on 167 (Sembawang Int to Bukit Merah Int)
SMB46D on 167 (Bukit Merah Int to Skatepark)
SMB65Z on 700 (Skatepark to Bukit Panjang Road)
TIB442R on 970 (Bukit Panjang Road to Bukit Panjang Plaza)
TIB719T on 975 (Bukit Panjang Plaza to Chua Chu Kang LRT)
TIB954E on 925 (Chua Chu Kang LRT to Chua Chu Kang Int) ->925S106
SMB42P on 925 (Chua Chu Kang Int to Woodlands Int) ->925S105
TIB1067J on 913 (Woodlands Int to Home)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Like that I might as well don't press bell right?
Then if dun press bell, ull miss ur stop -.-
Originally posted by SMB39A:
Then if dun press bell, ull miss ur stop -.-
Yah. Anyway, I'm really damn angry with that driver. Almost scolded F***.![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yah. Anyway, I'm really damn angry with that driver. Almost scolded F***.
Maybe he itching for u to press early, den he miss your stop and get into a fight.
Originally posted by ak4711:Why is my 8275Y at a place it shouldn't be at o.o
Probaly a cameo.
The BC was a reeeaaalll cautious driver.so cautious,that i usualy take 10+ mins to reach home,this BC drag til 25 mins.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Maybe he itching for u to press early, den he miss your stop and get into a fight.
If he itch me to press early, its ok. But, he scolded me for nothing when the distance I pressed the bell before reaching the bus stop is about or more than 100m, which I saw BC get the notice, and still have the time to slow down and stop.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yah. Anyway, I'm really damn angry with that driver. Almost scolded F***.
don't blame u.Old uncles can give u an 'not happy' impression when u board the bus
SBS9297C on Svc 74 [Hougang Int to Dover MRT]
TIB1238H on Svc 106 [Dover MRT to Clementi MRT]
SBS220H on Svc 154 [Clementi MRT to BNL Int] ![]()
041/042 [BNL to Dover]
SBS9665Z on Svc 166 [Dover MRT to Chinatown MRT]
SBS7480C on Svc 143 [Chinatown MRT to Jln Toa Payoh]
SBS918H on Svc 151 [Jln Toa Payoh to Hougang Int]
Today
SBS9557C on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS996C on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 9582 D on 074 (74 HGDEP)
NSL Ang Mo Kio - Bishan 119/120
SBS 8501 U on 410W (54 AMDEP)
SBS 3819 L on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 0144 U on 054 (54 AMDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 9406 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
NSL Ang Mo Kio - Bishan 108/109
SBS 8162 P on 053 (53 AMDEP)
SBS 7496 H on 088 (88 BRBP)
SBS 0143 Y on 073 (73 AMDEP)
SBS 9591 C on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 0894 M on 074 (SP HGDEP)
SBS 0895 K on 080 (SP HGDEP)
SBS 9398 U on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 9591 C on 074 (74 BBDEP)
2nd round
SBS191H on 334 - JW AVE 1 TO JW AVE 1
SBS8439S on 185 - JW AVE 1 TO COMMONWEALTH AVE
SBS7353L on 196 - COMMONWEALTH AVE TO CLEMENTI INT ![]()
no vibration at all!
SBS9259M on 99 - CLEMENTI INT TO JW AVE 1