22/1/2009
SBS8395J - Svc 15 (Pasir Ris Int - Pasir Ris Int)
* BC flashed headlight several times as well as air-horned throughout the journey, at certain parts, floored the accelerator..
22/1
SBS7290J on 74 (BB 74) - Dover to B Vista
SBS575J on 145 (BR 145) - B Vista to Harbour Front [chiongster]
SBS688S on 100 (HG 100) - Harbour Front to Aljunied Rd
SBS9533X / 7459R on 80 (HG 80s) - Aljunied Rd to Hougang Int to Geylang East Ctr
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS220H on Svc 154 [Clementi MRT to BNL Int]
u must also try 134Z then
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi (This driver who drive this bus call Soo something Meng > he choing everytime when the bus is packed (miss one stop) and he dun speak English telling us to move to the rear)
SBS9622Y (28) New Upper Changi Rd to Tampines Ave 2 ![]()
Best of the Best when choinging can onli heard the Aircon Sound
23/1/2009
1.SBS 7265H(ARBP 93)on Svc 93 from Braddell Road to Braddell Road
2.SBS 8253K(AMDEP 13)on Svc 13 from Braddell Road to Bishan Road
3.NSL Train ride(065/066)from Bishan to Ang Mo Kio
4.SBS 9582D(HGDEP 74)on Svc 74 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Marymount Road
5.SBS 118X(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
Today's rides.(Took one hour,i did a quickie.And i've finally gotten out of Sengkang area!)
TIB 511A(965),MB 0405(Hispano)^(Compassvale Blk 297A-Bef Khatib Stn)
SMB 51M(851),MB OC500LE(Bef Khatib Stn-Yishun Int)
TIB 1113J(851),MB 0405,(Hispano Habit)(Yishun Int-Opp Khatib Stn)
TIB 962G(965),MB 0405(Volgren(i think)),(opp Khatib Stn to Compassvale Blk 253)
^:BC was quite friendly.Saw me take down his rego plate on the bus he chatted with me on TPE...also say hello to every passenger...
23/01/09
184 - Cashew Road To SIM
TIB855H on 184 (KJDEP 184)
189 - Clementi MRT To Bukit Batok Central
SMB12B on 189 (KJDEP 189)
187 - Bukit Batok Central To Bukit Panjang Road
TIB1051D on 187 (WLDEP 969)
SBS2787B on Svc 151 [Hougang Int to Kent Ridge Ter]
SBS8336E on Svc 33 [Kent Ridge Ter to Dover Road]
SBS2827U on Svc 14 (BB SP) [Dover Road to C'wealth Ave West]
SBS2770Z on Svc 105 (SL SP) [C'wealth Ave West to Outside Clementi Int]
Meal Break
SBS2998J on Svc 105 [Outside Clementi Int to Jurong East Int]
SBS2749L on Svc 335 [Jurong East Int to Chinese Garden MRT]
TIB1204E on Svc 180 [Chinese Garden MRT to BNL Int]
SBS8034B on Svc 174 [BNL Int to Bukit Batok Central]
TIB1132D on Svc 106 (KJ 176) [Bukit Batok Int to Dover MRT]
SBS8313X on Svc 105 [Dover MRT to Buona Vista Stn]
SBS2797Y on Svc 100 [Buona Vista Stn to Telok Blangah Road]
SBS9800A on Svc 143 (BR 154) [Telok Blangah Road to Toa Payoh Int]
SBS9327A on Svc 153 [Toa Payoh Central to Hougang Int]
Today to school
SBS906M on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS9305M on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
today
SBS9244E on 99 - JW AVE 1 TO JW AVE 4
SBS72XX on 193 or 192 - JW AVE 4 TO BNL INT
SBS9466G on 198 - BNL INT TO JW AVE 1
SBS9538H on 99 - JW AVE 1 TO JW AVE 4
SBS336H on 193 - JW AVE 4 TO BNL INT
SBS7332Y on 198 - BNL INT TO JT HALL RD
SBS234T on 334 - JT HALL RD TO JE INT
SBS9102G on 98 - JE INT TO JW AVE 1
SBS 8398 B on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8503 P on 410W (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8290 C on 053 (53 AMDEP)
SBS 9136 J on 070 (70/70M AMDEP)
SBS 9475 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9650 R on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 0478 G on 076 (76 AMDEP)
SBS 0953 B on 113 (113 HGDEP)
SBS 2787 B on 151 (151 BBDEP)
SBS 9659 S on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:SBS 2787 B on 151 (151 BBDEP)
Did you enjoy your ride? ![]()
SBS7496H on 88 (TPY INT -> Bishan St 22)
SBS7487J on 88 (Bishan St 22 -> PSR INT)
SBS2711U on 15 (PSR INT -> TMP)
SBS3714E on 292 (TMP -> TMP INT)
-Met up with jayh and apex.
KUB on 293 (TMP INT -> TMP INT)
SBS3675J on 8 (TMP INT -> TPY INT)
22/1/09
TIB 919 H on 859 [Scania L113CRL]
Originally posted by Stage:SBS7496H on 88 (TPY INT -> Bishan St 22)
SBS7487J on 88 (Bishan St 22 -> PSR INT)
SBS2711U on 15 (PSR INT -> TMP)
SBS3714E on 292 (TMP -> TMP INT)-Met up with jayh and apex.
KUB on 293 (TMP INT -> TMP INT)
SBS3765J on 8 (TMP INT -> TPY INT)
I am sorry i was 1 hour late.
3675J
Originally posted by jayh272416:
I am sorry i was 1 hour late.3675J
Lol it's okay. Ty for informing the typo.
Originally posted by Stage:Lol it's okay. Ty for informing the typo.
u put 3756J ppl will still believe woh.
Joyriding just now in the afternoon
SBS9316G on 17 (Tam Ave 7 to Bedok Int)
MRT from Bedok to Tampines
SBS3675J on 8 (Tam Int to Toa Payoh Int)*
MRT from Toa Payoh to Ang Mo Kio
SBS9888Y on 25 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Bedok Int)YES!!!finally i caught this bus after many failed attempts.at least i can feel happy now that i have took 9888Y.
i didnt expect that i would take 9888Y at all today.was seeing cameos when this bus just arrived right in front of me at AMK Int.i was so happy when i saw it that i immediately went to wait for it.after all,i was very lucky today to have caught a quite rare cameo and 9888Y.![]()
*I saw both SBS150B and SBS3675J parking at the svc 8 berth.when i saw this 2 buses,i was stuck in a dilemma as to which bus should i take.
then i thought that Scania N113s dosent often appear on svc 8 and that was my one and only chance to catch it.i didnt know if it would ever happen again.so i made up my mind and sacrificed not taking SBS150B and took SBS3675J instead.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:Joyriding just now in the afternoon
SBS9888Y on 25 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Bedok Int)YES!!!finally i caught this bus after many failed attempts.at least i can feel happy now that i have took 9888Y.i didnt expect that i would take 9888Y at all today.was seeing cameos when this bus just arrived right in front of me at AMK Int.i was so happy when i saw it that i immediately went to wait for it.after all,i was very lucky today to have caught a quite rare cameo and 9888Y.
*I saw both SBS150B and SBS3675J parking at the svc 8 berth.when i saw this 2 buses,i was stuck in a dilemma as to which bus should i take.then i thought that Scania N113s dosent often appear on svc 8 and that was my one and only chance to catch it.i didnt know if it would ever happen again.so i made up my mind and sacrificed not taking SBS150B and instead took SBS3675J.
take both!
dee-lee-turd
SBS9888Y on 25 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Bedok Int)YES!!!finally i caught this bus after many failed attempts.at least i can feel happy now that i have took 9888Y.i didnt expect that i would take 9888Y at all today.was seeing cameos when this bus just arrived right in front of me at AMK Int.i was so happy when i saw it that i immediately went to wait for it.after all,i was very lucky today to have caught a quite rare cameo and 9888Y.
*I saw both SBS150B and SBS3675J parking at the svc 8 berth.when i saw this 2 buses,i was stuck in a dilemma as to which bus should i take.then i thought that Scania N113s dosent often appear on svc 8 and that was my one and only chance to catch it.i didnt know if it would ever happen again.so i made up my mind and sacrificed not taking SBS150B and instead took SBS3675J.
Lolx ty for ur sacrificer lolx
if i were u i also take sbs3675J
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx ty for ur sacrificer lolxif i were u i also take sbs3675J
3675J is a good bus. Does not vibrate very badly.
Originally posted by willis_chong:22/1/09
TIB 919 H on 859 [Scania L113CRL]
L113CRL or Dennis Lance?
I took SBS9888Y by chasing from Svc 9 at Bedok Int then i see a B10TL at 25 berth then i know is SBS9888Y I go chase chase chase then BC stopped and allow me to board. Then it was like some stupid feeling.
23/1
SBS513M on 56 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS991R on 151 (Jln Toa Payoh to Bt Timah Rd)
SBS8346B on 66 (Bt Timah Rd to Bt Timah Rd)
SMB26L on 171 (Bt Timah Rd to Bt Timah Rd)
SBS8069B on 156 (Bt Timah Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS7382C on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS3784C on 97 (AYE to Temasek Boulevzard)
SBS8380B on 133 (Temasek Boulevard to Temasek Ave)
SBS8357U on 36 (Temasek Ave to Marine Parade Rd)
SBS176C on 31 (Marine Parade Rd to Marine Parade Rd)
SBS8527X on 15 (Marine Parade Rd to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8432K on 6 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS808M on 358 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS7343R on 12 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS8271H on 3 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Central)
SBS8275Y on 3 (Pasir Ris Central to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
SBS8535Y on 3 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris St 71)
SBS8543Z on 3 (Pasir Ris St 71 to Pasir Ris Dr 12)
SBS8246G on 27 (Tampines Ave 10 to Tampines Ave 7)
SBS8221C on 293 (Tampines Ave 7 to Tampines Int)
SBS8523G on 293 (Tampines Int to Tampines St 45 to Tampines Int)
SBS3675J on 8 (Tampines Int to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS7303G on 143 (Toa Payoh Int to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS9426Y on 153 (Jln Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)