Sunday 25/01/2009 CNY Eve
TIB1123E on service 854 (Seletar Hills Estate
Bedok Interchange)
SMB32T on service 854 (Bedok Interchange
Seletar Hills Estate)
30 minutes fast ride each for both trips ![]()
Today (I did snicker/Scania N113CRB l0v3r/tranquilice's method to get to TPY, thx guys)
TIB760Y (AMDEP 985) on svc 985 [CCK Int -> Trellis Towers]
SBS3919G (BRBP 145) on svc 145 [Trellis Towers -> TPY Int] (Cant hear a single sound from the TVM -.-)
A C151 from TPY Stn -> Braddell Stn
Taxi from Braddell Stn -> New Mosque (located at Bradell Road)
SBS8172K (AMDEP 57) on svc 57 [Braddell Road -> Bishan Int] (I took this bus & i thot i was sitting in a massager chair.. Cant stop vibrating & ..)
A C151 from Bishan Stn -> Yishun Stn
TIB508K (AMDEP 171) on svc 171 [Yishun Int -> Jelebu Rd] (Frezzy but leaky A/C, water keeps dripping down my head >.<)
SMB54E (KJDEP 189) on svc 975 [BP Int -> Teck Whye Ave]
SMB59S (KJDEP 307) on svc 307 [Teck Whye Ave -> CCK Central]
P.S: Im beginning to feel tht AMDEP didnt took good care of the buses.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
oo i also took it at around 3pm plus from YCK rd. did u see me and my fren boarding?
I dun know but did u see two boys sitting at the rear?? One chinese one Indian??
SBS8106C on Svc 151 [Hougang Int to Macpherson Rd]
SBS9438M on Svc 65 [Macpherson Rd to Penang Rd]
SBS9650R on Svc 64 [Orchard Rd to Macpherson Rd]
SBS8082L on Svc 151 [Macpherson Rd to Hougang Int]
25/01/2009
Train from CCK to Clementi
SMB14X on 189 (Commonwealth Ave West to West Coast Road)
SBS9119J on 143(West Coast Road to Penang Road)
SBS7493R on 143(Penang Road to TPY int)
Train from TPY to Khatib
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I dun know but did u see two boys sitting at the rear?? One chinese one Indian??
never notice xD
25/1
SBS148J on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3778X on 56 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
SBS7493R on 143(Penang Road to TPY int)
How was the bus?
SBS7485P on 143 (TPY INT -> Far East)
SBS8156K on 105 (Opp Far East -> TPY MRT)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Oh ya forgot to tell u all SBS3675J the rear aircon is warm unless u sit on the Middle or Front Seat (The aircon is best at there)
At the front or middle area also the aircon is not best lah.the aircon over there ok only.what makes things worse at the rear seat is the engine produces too much heat especially when the bus speeds making the whole seat hot in addition to the hot aircon making u feel very hot when u sit at the rear.
when u took 3856?
At around 3pm.what time did u take this bus?
oo i also took it at around 3pm plus from YCK rd. did u see me and my fren boarding?
What colour shirt were u and your friend wearing and where did u both sit when u boarded the bus?i and Scania N113CRB lov3r were sitting at the rear.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
At the front or middle area also the aircon is not best lah.the aircon over there ok only.what makes things worse at the rear seat is the engine produces too much heat especially when the bus speeds making the whole seat hot in addition to the hot aircon making u feel very hot when u sit at the rear.
Front one (Near the A/C thing) super best la.. Middle one ok ok la Rear dun say la engine heat come out from there...
19/01/2009
SBS 0145 S on 59 home to work
20/01/2009
SBS 9026 T on 59 home to work
21/01/2009
SBS 9182 A on 59 home to work
22/01/2009
23/01/2009
24/1/2009
SBS 8519 U on 29 home to Tampines Int
SMRT Train from Tampines to Tanjong Pagar
SBS 9246 A on 80 Tanjong Pagar to Sims Ave (Blk 6)
SBS 9124 T on 31 Upp Boon Keng Rd (Blk 5) to Sims Way
SBS 7304 D on 21 Sims Ave (Yi Xi Fty Bld) to home
Originally posted by Stage:How was the bus?
the bus aircon is good, but the engine sound has changed.
Yesterda's Ride:
SBS 9659 S on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 1987 Y on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Today's Ride:
SMB 0035 K on 851 (SP/851 AMDEP)
SBS 1987 Y on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Today
SMB2E (KJDEP 172) on svc 172 [CCK Int -> Opp AL-Firdaus Mosque] (Went to see the solar eclipse, when the moon nearly reaches 80% coverage of the sun, suddenly, this %$#@ big cloud covered our WHOLE view of the sun.. WTF..)
SMB57Y (KJDEP SP) on svc 172 [Opp Al-Firdaus Mosque -> BNL Int] (Frezzy A/C, cool ride but suddenly this ang moh guy go kik my seat tht made me so %$#@ again..)
TIB692K (KJDEP 172) on svc 172 [BNL Int -> CCK Int] (Super freezy A/C, the best DAF ride in my entire life!)
SMB60L (KJDEP 307) on svc 307 [CCK Int -> CCK Central -> home] (Chiongster BC..)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
What colour shirt were u and your friend wearing and where did u both sit when u boarded the bus?i and Scania N113CRB lov3r were sitting at the rear.
qn 1 i forgot
qn 2 i forgot
sorry.
btw i was carrying a notebook with a red pen. if this helps then good =/
26/1
SBS8513K on 157 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS479D on 231 (Lor 1 Toa Payoh to Lor 1 Toa Payoh)
SBS206A on 59 (Lor 1 Toa Payoh to Lor 6 Toa Payoh) <- overshot
SBS9480P on 153 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
SMB2E (KJDEP 172) on svc 172 [CCK Int -> Opp AL-Firdaus Mosque] (Went to see the solar eclipse, when the moon nearly reaches 80% coverage of the sun, suddenly, this %$#@ big cloud covered our WHOLE view of the sun.. WTF..)
SMB57Y (KJDEP SP) on svc 172 [Opp Al-Firdaus Mosque -> BNL Int] (Frezzy A/C, cool ride but suddenly this ang moh guy go kik my seat tht made me so %$#@ again..)
TIB692K (KJDEP 172) on svc 172 [BNL Int -> CCK Int] (Super freezy A/C, the best DAF ride in my entire life!)
SMB60L (KJDEP 307) on svc 307 [CCK Int -> CCK Central -> home] (Chiongster BC..)
Hmm......
I think i did see you at the Solar Eclipse Event. Nice meeting you just now.
Rental Car (Holiday Home -> Pontian Bus Terminal)
JKU2073 on MAJU 96 (Pontian Bus Terminal -> Larkin Terminal)
SH119A on SJE (Larkin Terminal -> Bukit Cagar Checkpoint)
SH119A on SJE (Bukit Cagar Checkpoint -> Woodlands CIQ)
SBS715Y on 170 (Woodlands CIQ -> Kranji MRT)
MRT to Chua Chu Kang
TIB690R on 172 (Chua Chu Kang Int -> Al-Firdaus Mosque)
SMB5Y on 172 (Al-Firdaus Mosque -> Boon Lay Int)
SMB1H on 172 (Boon Lay Int -> Chua Chu Kang Int)
TIB957Y on 927 (Chua Chu Kang Int -> Sungei Kadut)
TIB1073R on 960 (Sungei Kadut -> Woodlands Int)
TIB743Y on 913E (Woodlands Int -> Home)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Hmm......I think i did see you at the Solar Eclipse Event. Nice meeting you just now.
Ooo.. So it was really u.. I saw u at the opp of my bus stop, & if u can remember, i was wearing an IPOOD orange t-shirt with my blue hat.. No wonder when i wanna take SMB57Y on 172 at tht time, u quickly went out from ur seat & took pics of it =) & ya, nice meeting u..![]()