Todae
SBS9804P (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd (Wonder where is SBS9135L)
SBS3794Z (25) New Upper Changi Rd to Bedok Int (too tired to walk to Int)
SBS8321Y (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2
Originally posted by sinicker:Today(UD-appreciation day)
S168 SBS9647B Tampines MRTWoodlands Reg Int (1618 - 1702 hrs) - too slow. another 168 came 2mins later.
S178 TIB376Z Woodlands Reg Intnear Bukit Batok Int (1718 - 1803hrs)
S189 SMB18K Bukit Batok IntKent Ridge Terminal (1823 - 1848hrs) - 25mins!
S10 SBS9215P Kent Ridge TerminalTampines Int (1903 - 2046hrs)
haha, you went to say bye bye to the UDs. Anyway, does anyone know exactly how to check when the bus lay up or de-register? I know it is in the one-motoring, but exactly which page. Coz i want to go and take them this sat, as i missed my day coz my mum wanted me to go to melaka.
Last Two Days:
SBS2811P(BNDEP 28) on svc 28 from home to Tampines Int
SMRT C151(non-refurb)(forgotten train set no)on EWL from Tampines to Eunos
SBS9041Z(SLBP 154) on svc 154 from Eunos Bus Int to Boon Lay Bus Int
SBS9018S(SLBP 30) on svc 30 from Boon Lay Bus Int to Bedok Bus Int
SBS1902S(si beh coincidence seh always see this bus)(BNDEP 30) on svc 9 from Bedok Bus Int to East Point
Ytd:
SBS2605T(not sure what already but it is something like this)(BNDEP SP) on svc 9 from East Point to Tampines East CC
SBS2754X(BNDEP 8) on svc 8 from Tampines East CC to Tampines Regional Library
SBS8219K(BNDEP 293) on svc 293 from Tampines Regional Library to home
MBC7653(MSEB bus) from Singapore(Kallang Bahru there) to Ayer Keroh Plaza Toll
My uncles car from the toll to his house
Double posted, sorry.
Today
[Back to school..]
TIB551J on svc 307 (KJDEP 190) [CCK Central -> Teck Whye Lane]
SMB61J on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Teck Whye Lane -> CCK Central] (This BC (middle-aged woman) likes to rev every time the bus reaches to the 3 / 4th gear then 'slipped' to 2nd gear.. OCs usuall y doesnt jerk, but this BC made the bus very jerky..:( )
SBS 9444 U on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SMRT NSL 223/224 Ang Mo KIo -Bishan
SBS 8382 X on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 8499 T on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 8241 U on 013 (13 AMDPE)
SBS 1997 T on 153 (SP HGDEP)
SBS 7455 B on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 9364 S on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 1987 Y on 074 (74 HGDEP) (Saw my Uncle driving SBS 2770 Z on 51)
Today
TIB1171R on 851 YCK to Yishun
TIB1180P on 856 Yishun Int to Blk 311
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, you went to say bye bye to the UDs. Anyway, does anyone know exactly how to check when the bus lay up or de-register? I know it is in the one-motoring, but exactly which page. Coz i want to go and take them this sat, as i missed my day coz my mum wanted me to go to melaka.
Just wait. You still got your chance.
TIB1226S on 962A (School to Sun Plaza) ->963AM56
SMB46D on 859 (Sun Plaza to School) ->167AM53
TIB648P on 167 (Sembawang Int to Chong Pang City)
TIB827P on 858 (Chong Pang City to Woodlands Int)
TIB847G on 178 (Woodlands Int to Home) ->178S101
30/01/2009
SBS 8144 S on 34 Changi Airport T2 to home
01/02/2009
SBS 8148 G on 27 Compassvalue Rd (Blk 203) to Tampines Ave 4 (opp Tampines Mall)
SBS 8519 U on 29 Tampines Int to home
01/02/2009
SBS 8148 G on 27 Compassvalue Rd (Blk 203) to Tampines Ave 4 (opp Tampines Mall)
SBS 8519 U on 29 Tampines Int to home
02/02/2009
SBS 9182 A on 59 home to work
132 to go to 357 tanglin road.
take from amk ave 3
Today- 2nd round
SBS9061R on 98 - JW AVE 1 TO JE INT
SBS183G on 334 - JE INT TO JW AVE 1
SBS9815H on 157 - JW AVE 1 TO BNL INT
SBS1968C on 198 - BNL INT TO BNL AVE
SBS7378R on 198 - BNL AVE TO JT HALL RD *kena PIW.
SBS191H on 334 - JT HALL RD TO JE INT
SBS8489Y on 105 - JE INT TO COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST
SBS9225K on 196 - COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST TO CLEMENTI INT
SBS8455U on 52 - COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST TO JE INT
SBS183G on 334 - JE INT TO JW AVE 1
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS7378R on 198 - BNL AVE TO JT HALL RD *kena PIW.
finally heard 198 with PIW ![]()
Today
Train 101/102 Tampines
Outram Park (1710 - 1737hrs)
S196 SBS9340K Outram Part MRT
Hub Synergy Point (1751 - 1757 hrs)
S128 SBS8181J Hub Synergy Point
opposite YCK MRT (1820 - 1940hrs) - 1st trip
S72 SBS9302X YCK Terminal
Tampines Int (1944 - 2041hrs)
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS9672C - Pasir Ris to Nicoll Dr
SBS9686M - Nicoll Dr to Pasir Ris
I hate those two places...
Today
TIB 962G-965 MB 0405 Volgren (Compassvale blk 297A-bef Khatib Stn)
(wtf,kena this one again...sick of it
)
TIB 634D-965 MB 0405 Hispano (opp Khatib Stn-Sengkang Int)*
SBS 3765 H-86 MB 0405 DM(Sengkang Int-blk 146A)
(chiongster bus,sweet gear change!for you Merczrox,but the tvmobile is irritating T.T)
*This bus engine got silencer ah,can't hear it at all except at the back...and A/C ain't too good...but suspension is great :)
(comfort) taxi
SBS9635K on Svc 74 [Hougang Int to Dover MRT]
TIB1156K on Svc 106 [Dover MRT to Clementi MRT]
SBS9555H on Svc 14 [Clementi Ave 3 to Dover MRT]
MRT from Dover to Clementi
SBS8445Z on Svc 183 [Clementi MRT to Pasir Panjang Road]
SBS9622Y on Svc 143 [Pasir Panjang Road to Toa Payoh Int]
SBS9815H on Svc 157 [Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Lor 4]
SBS9235G on Svc 153 [Toa Payoh Lor 4 to Hougang Int]
2/2
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS2613U on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
TIB832Z on 963 (AYE to Harbourfront Ter)
SBS7426K on 80 (Telok Blangah Rd to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS9622Y on 143 (Telok Blangah Rd to Toa Payoh Int) ~5.30pm to 6.55pm
SBS9815H on 157 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by ama-teur:Today
SBS 3675 H-86 MB 0405 DM(Sengkang Int-blk 146A)
3765 la lol
2/2/2009
SBS1950C On 14 - Dover Rd (Opp Fairfield Meth Pr Sch) to C'wealth Ave West (SP Admission Office)
SBS2998J On 105 - C'wealth Ave West (Dover Stn) to C'wealth Ave (Blk 43)
SBS657G On 200 - North Buona Vista Rd (Opp Buona Vista Stn) to Buona Vista Flyover (Ayer Rajah Ind Est)
SBS7375Z On 198 - AYE (Opp ITE Dover) to Boon Lay Ave (Boon Lay Gdn Pri Sch)
SBS2714L On 240 - Boon Lay Ave (Blk 185) to Jurong West St 64 (Boon Lay Int)
SBS149G On 157 - Jurong West St 64 (Boon Lay Int) to Jln Boon Lay (Blk 680C)
SBS9815H On 157 - Jln Boon Lay (Blk 680C) to Braddell Rd (Opp Blk 1004)
SBS903X On 88 - Bishan Rd (Raffles Inst) to Bishan Rd (Opp Bishan Stn)
SBS7340Z On 58 - Bishan Rd (Bishan Stn) to Bishan St 13 (Bishan Int)
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
thanks alot...![]()
think i nid go have specs liao...O.o?
Originally posted by ama-teur:thanks alot...
think i nid go have specs liao...O.o?
no u just need to pay attention to the rego more closely ![]()