Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today ( *** indicates super chiongster BC)
SMB5Y*** on svc 172 (KJDEP 172) [CCK Int > BNL Int] (This woman BC loves to chiong around near LCK area lol..)
SBS7261T on svc 252 (SLBP 252) [BNL Int > opp Joo Koon Stn] (I love the part when this bus goes thru Jalan Boon Lay.. Aahh.. The smell of Milo powder..)
SBS7261T on svc 252 (SLBP 252) [Near Joo Koon Stn > BNL int] (i was WTF when i alighted the bus jus now, coz i really thot Joo Koon MRT Stn is opened already, but it was still closed.)
A C751B from BNL Stn to JE Stn
SBS3855G*** on svc 97 (SLBP 97/97e) [JE Int > somewhere which i forgot..] (when it gt near to opp SGH bus stop, outside rained VERY heavily..(
TIB519D*** on svc 75 (KJDEP 75) [somewhere i forgot > BP Int] ( i rmb jus now when the bus go thru a pool of water on the road & the ppl walking on the sidewalk was badly drenched coz of my bus
)
LRT trainset 116 from BP > CCK Int
SMB59S*** on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Opp CCK MRT stn > CCK Central (to home)]
shenton way arh.
22/2
SBS9804P on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS2717D on 506 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to New Upp Changi Rd)
SBS554U on 31 (New Upp Changi Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS9824G on 28 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
neh. i happen to take that shift almost every sch day oo.
so good, i long time never see it liao
Originally posted by jayh272416:i smelt it from BNL int before
yes the int.
i have to smell it for 6years. ![]()
morning alight MRT can smell already. door open. *poof*
Originally posted by sinicker:it's not milo. it's cocoa powder frm the cadbury factory.
Ooo.. thx for the info btw :)
To jayh, omg, hw u know tht?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today ( *** indicates super chiongster BC)
SMB5Y*** on svc 172 (KJDEP 172) [CCK Int > BNL Int] (This woman BC loves to chiong around near LCK area lol..)
Ive recorded the BC's acceleration of the bus (1st time to hear the engine which was so loud lol)
SMB5Y Acceleration:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ttizutyznq1
PLZ COMMENT (as this is my 1st time recording)
Overview of recording:
00:15: 1st accleration
01:40: 2nd accleration
02:28: 3rd accleration
22/2/09
SBS899A on 293
SBS8214Z on 293
SBS3714E on 292
PA4688U on Clementi to Turf City Shuttle
PA3543K on Turf City to Toa Payoh Shuttle
SBS95C on 31
SBS987D on 291
SBS75K on 292
SBS211J on 31
SBS9495Y on 153
SBS8120K on 151
SBS8435C on 174
SBS7281K on 254
SBS9130A on 154
SBS9666X on 23
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:22/2/09
PA4688U on Clementi to Turf City Shuttle
PA3543K on Turf City to Toa Payoh Shuttle
SBS9495Y on 153
how did those rides go?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS9681B on Svc 80 [Harborfront Int to Hougang Central] * another weak AC...
a/c not so good. u noticed e rear door of that bus?
i recommend u 9674Y.
16/2:
SBS7381E on 80 (HG 80)
SBS8557J on 100 (HG 100)
SBS8438U on 185 (SL 185)
SBS2992A on 105 (SL 105)
SBS8555P on 100 (HG 100)
SBS2693M on 80 (HG 51)
[Top Class]
18/2:
SBS8068D on 63 (BB 63) [Average]
SBS2716G on 32 [Vibrative
]
SBS8155K on 105 (SL 105)
SBS9532Z on 147 (BB 147)
SBS2825A on 32 (AR 32 / 11) ![]()
SBS148J on 63 (BR SP) ![]()
20/2:
SBS95C on 63 (BR 94) [Fantastic ![]()
]
SBS781E on 32 (BN 35)
SBS2683S on 147 (HG 101)
SBS9502K on 147
SBS851L on 32 (BN 32)
SBS328G on 63 (BR 63) [1st Class ![]()
]
23/2:
SBS9674Y on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Nth Bridge Rd [Quiet interior
]
SBS271K on 145 (BR 145) - Victoria St to Jln Toa Payoh
SBS2746U on 506 - Jln Toa Payoh to Bt Batok Int ![]()
TIB521X on 106 (KJ 106) - Bt Batok Int to Dover
*Officially completed sv80 n 145 full fleet.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how did those rides go?
Whoa tiring... Good 12 hours straight... But take with Ben and NiQ still ok de lah...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Whoa tiring... Good 12 hours straight... But take with Ben and NiQ still ok de lah...
really meh?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:really meh?
Ben and NiQ came in at the Clementi and Turf City Shuttle. NiQ left after taking SBS211J from Tpines Int to TPY Int. Ben left after taking SBS9130A on 154, alighting at Jln Toa Payoh.
23/2/2009
SBS 318K(SLBP 157)on Svc 157 from Braddell Road to Braddell Road
Todae
SBS9093Z (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS9415D (28) New Upper Changi Rd to Tampines Ave 2
23 Feb
SBS9037L on 88: Punggol Rd Blk 111 to Toa Payoh Lorong 4 Blk 73
SBS9343C on 88: Toa Payoh Int to Punggol Rd opp Blk 110
Today: 23/02/2009
Service 174 (Boon Lay Int to South Bridge Road)
Service 197 (Neil Road to Jln Bukit Merah)
SBS 681K on 198 (Jln Bukit Merah to JW Ave 1)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
To jayh, omg, hw u know tht?
u said 97 ![]()
den u said 75 ![]()
u think ne? ![]()
SBS7431U on 72 [home to school]
SBS7432S on 72 [school to home]
Lol SBS2629A on 72 tdy meh? so sad
Today
965 rides
TIB 511A MB 0405 Hispano-from Compassvale Rd-bef Khatib Stn(ok,finally can estimate when my favourite bus is coming.)
TIB 634D MB 0405 Hispano-from opp Khatib Stn-Compassvale Rd(can tell the driver shld be PRC,i saw the timeslot,965PM02
)
SKLRT-from Compassvale Stn-Rumbia Stn
Walk home
Off Topic:should i get around to taking down all the perms on 965?just asking,cos it is my fav service![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:Today
965 rides
TIB 511A MB 0405 Hispano-from Compassvale Rd-bef Khatib Stn(ok,finally can estimate when my favourite bus is coming.)
TIB 634D MB 0405 Hispano-from opp Khatib Stn-Compassvale Rd(can tell the driver shld be PRC,i saw the timeslot,965PM02
)
SKLRT-from Compassvale Stn-Rumbia Stn
Walk home
Off Topic:should i get around to taking down all the perms on 965?just asking,cos it is my fav service
yeah u should. i also go around taking all sv105 perms ![]()
Today
S21 SBS7317S Tampines MRT Stn
Pasir Ris Int 1359-1422hrs
S5 SBS9558A Pasir Ris Int
Bukit Merah Int 1442-1610hrs
S851 SMB21A Bukit Merah Int
Yishun Int 1634-1759hrs
S39 SBS8270K Yishun Int
Opp. Tampines East CC 1801-1905hrs
S3 SBS608Z Tampines St 23
opp. Tampines MRT Stn 1924-1928hrs
Today
TIB609C on svc 307 (KJDEP 190) [CCK Central > Teck Whye Ave]
SMB39A on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Teck Whye Ave (from sch) > CCK Central] (my fav bus!)
SBS9032A on 157 TPY INT - BNL INT
SBS9032A on 157 BNL INT - TPY INT
SWING
SBS9032A on 157 TPY INT - BNL INT
SBS9032A on 157 BNL INT - TPY INT