24/2
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS9848M on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS7367Y on 196 (AYE to Commonwealth Ave)
SBS2992A on 105 (Commonwealth Ave to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today(24/2/09)
SBS778R on 291[Tampines St 83 to Tampines Ave 3]
SBS736L on 293[Tampines Ave 3 to Tampines Ave 4]
SBS656J on 293[Tampines Ave 4 to Tampines Int]
SBS8319E on 18[Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 7(Opp Tampines Reg Library)]
-Walk(Essentially crossing the road)-
SBS8225S on 293[Tampines Ave 7(Tp Reg Library Stop) to Tampines Ave 3]{Non T}
This trip was due coz I had to return my library books. Took and transfered many buses for such a short trip(which actually could have been done with only 1 Sv. 293). SBS8225S on 293 has its first aid kit box next to the B/c cabin forced inward. Can see the contents inside(Fire extinguisher e.t.c).
24/2/2009
SBS8500Y on 410g (AMDEP 410)
[ Upp Thomson Road > Bishan St 22 ]
SBS8382X on 410w (AMDEP 410)
[ Bishan St 22 > Upp Thomson Road ]
"Lil' xiia0R3x.
25/02/2009
SBS7487J 88 PSR - TPY
SBS7487J 88 TPY - PSR
SBS7487J 88 PSR - TPY
SBS9037L 88 TPY - PSR
SBS9037L 88 PSR - TPY
25/2/2009
1.NSL Train ride(315/316)from Braddell to City Hall
2.EWL Train ride(341/342)from City Hall to Tanjong Pagar
3.TIB 908P(AMDEP 167)on Svc 167 from Anson Road to Newton Road
4.NSL Train ride(351/352)from Newton to Toa Payoh
5.SBS 903X(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Toa Payoh Int to Braddell Road
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS1940G (18) New Upper Changi Rd to Tampines Ave 2
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:25/02/2009
SBS7487J 88 PSR - TPY
SBS7487J 88 TPY - PSR
SBS7487J 88 PSR - TPY
SBS9037L 88 TPY - PSR
SBS9037L 88 PSR - TPY
Thank you.
Today
965-TIB 588D MB 0405 Hispano-from Compassvale-bef Khatib Stn
Lady driver today not happy?speed alot on TPE/SLE![]()
965-TIB 508X MB 0405 Hispano-from opp Khatib Stn-Sengkang Int
If the driver above speed,this one use rocket-powered engines with nice tune.![]()
86-SBS 8286R KUB-from Sengkang Int-Blk 146A
-Walks home-
Today
TIB609C on svc 307E (KJDEP 190) (190/307 x-over) [CCK Central (from home) > Teck Whye Ave (to sch)] (Wet morning today..)
SMB40U on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Teck Whye Ave (from sch) > CCK Central (to home)] (another wet afternoon..)
Today
SBS900D on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Speedster bus
MRT from Simei to Changi Airport and back to Simei
SBS1913K on 9A (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
TIB473B on 167 (Sembawang Int to Chong Pang City)
TIB1038T on 856 (Chong Pang City to Yishun Int)
Train (Yishun to Woodlands)
TIB1143C on 912 (Woodlands Int to Innova Junior College)
SBS9888Y on 168 (Innova Junior College to Woodlands Int)
TIB1178Y on 913 (Woodlands Int to Home)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB473B on 167 (Sembawang Int to Chong Pang City)
TIB1038T on 856 (Chong Pang City to Yishun Int)
Train (Yishun to Woodlands)
TIB1143C on 912 (Woodlands Int to Innova Juniour College)
SBS9888Y on 168 (Innova Juniour College to Woodlands Int)
TIB1178Y on 913 (Woodlands Int to Home)
Spelling fail luh ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:Spelling fail luh
don't laugh people lah.. later piss him off then create a flame war here...
24/02/09
75 - Cashew Road >>> SIM
TIB853M on 184 (KJDEP 184)
157 - Jurong West Avenue 1 >>> Bukit Batok East Ave 3
SBS8485H on 157 (SLBP 157)
963 - Bukit Batok East Ave 3 >>> Woodlands Int
TIB1106E on 963 (WLDEP 913)
963 - Woodlands Int >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB799L on 963 (WLDEP 969)
25/02/09
75 - Cashew Road >>> SIM
TIB733B on 75 (KJDEP SP)
184 - SIM >>> Bukit Panjang Int
TIB875A on 184 (KJDEP 184)
700 - Bukit Panjang Int >>> Petir Road
TIB474Z on 700 (KJDEP 700)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:don't laugh people lah.. later piss him off then create a flame war here...
Haha, it's ok.
People sometimes make mistakes. Jayh, i forgive you. Anyway, must be my hands typing too fast.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Haha, it's ok.
People sometimes make mistakes. Jayh, i forgive you. Anyway, must be my hands typing too fast.
haha
i was only joking dun take it to heart ![]()
25/2
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd) as usual...
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int) as usual...
SBS2777E on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE) as usual...
TIB1082P on 188 (AYE to Harbourfront Int)
SBS7325T on 80 (Harbourfront Int to Tanjong Pagar Rd)
SBS7459R on 80 (Tanjong Pagar Rd to Eu Tong Sen St)
SBS7465Y on 143 (Eu Tong Sen St to Scotts Rd)
SBS7460K on 143 (Scotts Rd to Scotts Rd)
SBS7456Z on 143 (Scotts Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS211J on 28 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
today
SBS9611D on 99 - Jurong West Ave 1 to JW Ave 4 *this bus drive like hell slow, made me late for sch.![]()
SBS546T on 242 - JW Ave 4 to Boon Lay Int
SBS546T on 242 - Boon Lay Int to JW Ave 4* eee, this bus like no up gear de.
SBS9121B on 242 - JW Ave 4 to Boon Lay Int
SBS7375Z on 198 - Boon Lay Int to JW Ave 1
23/2:
SBS7316U on 147 (BB 147)
SBS1989S on 32 (BN 66 / 32) [Ultra-chionster
+
bus = ![]()
]
SBS8084G on 63 (BR 63) [Lambat ~15mins, left RT w another perm 63][Bus has no Air Horns
]
25/2:
SBS125A on 63 (BR 63) [Weak a/c]
SBS3696Z on 32 (BN 32) ![]()
SBS738G on 74 (BB SP)
SBS3914U on 185 (SL 185)
SBS686Y on 32 (BN 32)
SBS168B on 63 (BR 63) [Another weak a/c]
26/2:
SBS8074K on 63 (BR 63)
SBS3695B on 32 (BN 32) ![]()
SBS7339D on 147 (HG 147)
26/2/2009
SBS 9077X(SLBP 157)on Svc 157 from Braddell Road to Braddell Road
26/02/2009
SBS 9604A on 198 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int) SBS 7223D on 252 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int) SBS 7375Z on 198 (Boon Lay Int to Jurong West Ave 1)
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS1940G (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2 (Rain water leaking from the Aircon thing although the aircon is cold)
Today
TIB609C on svc 307E (190/307 x-over) [CCK Central (from home) > Teck Whye Ave (to sch)] (A/C hurts my eyes as it just blows out dust instead of cool air.. Came out of bus with 2 red eyes
)
SMB40U on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Teck Whye Ave (from sch) > Opp CCK Park (to park)] (headed there for macbeth photo taking scene project for literature, by the time we reached there, it was HEAVILY RAINING & we were like WTF.)
SMB42P on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Opp CCK park (to park) > CCK Central (to home)] (I kept staring at the EDS compartment of the bus
. Rushed home coz my handphone gt short-circuted
)
SMB60L on svc 307E (KJDEP 307) [CCK Central (from home) > Teck Whye Ave (to sch again)]
SMB41S on svc 307 (KJDEP 307) [Teck Whye Ave (from sch) > CCK Central (back home)] (VERY FREEZY A/C, A/C temp beats 59S' A/C!)
26/2
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS2777E on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS2610C on 151 (Clementi Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS9000S on 143 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS528X on 155 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS500A on 73 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Ang Mo Kio Int)
SBS9417Z on 25 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3)
SBS7278X on 74 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3)
SBS9267P on 132 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3)
SBS500A on 73 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Serangoon Garden Way)
SBS682H on 315 (Serangoon Garden Way to Serangoon Int)
SBS544Z on 105 (Serangoon Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
TIB906U on 167 (Sembawang Int to Bukit Merah Int)
TIB906U on 167 (Bukit Merah Int to SMU)
TIB444K on 857 (SMU to Yishun Stadium Gym)
TIB960L on 858 (Yishun Stadium Gym to Khatib MRT)
Walk (Khatib MRT to Yishun Stadium Gym)
SMB38C on 851 (Yishun Stadium Gym to Yishun Ave 2)
TIB674M on 852 (Yishun Ave 2 to Yishun Ave 2)
TIB1017D on 853 (Yishun Ave 2 to Yishun Int)
TIB998D on 856 (Yishun Int to Chong Pang City)
MB O405 on 969 (Chong Pang City to Woodlands Int)
TIB781B on 178 (Woodlands Int to Home)