Today
SBS9463P on 17 (Tam Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS7347E on 12 (Pasir Ris Int to Simei Rd)
SBS7346H on 12 (Simei Rd to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS9308E on 17 (Pasir Ris Int to Tam Ave 7)My friend said that this bus aircon was freezing cold.
SBS8106C on Svc 151
SBS344J on Svc 125
28/2
SBS9831K on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS983P on 31 (Toa Payoh Int to New Upp Changi Rd)
SBS656J on 9 (New Upp Changi Rd to Bedok Int)
031/032 on EWL (Bedok to Clementi)
SBS8486E on 154 (Commonwealth Ave West to Clementi Ave 6)
TIB471G on 188 (Clementi Ave 6 to AYE)
TIB427K on 963 (AYE to AYE)
SBS691G on 95 (Lower Kent Ridge Rd to Kent Ridge Cres)
PA2712X on ISB A2 (Lower Kent Ridge Rd to Lower Kent Ridge Rd)
SBS691G on 95 (Lower Kent Ridge Rd to Holland Ave)
SBS8077C on 48 (Holland Ave to Dunearn Rd)
SBS8082L on 151 (Dunearn Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS579Z on 139 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS1975G on 159 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
1/3/2009
1.SBS 8375S(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
2.SMB 23U(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
SBS9656A on Svc 89
SBS970B on Svc 3
SBS8321Y on Svc 18
SBS925H on Svc 87 (HG 151)
Svc 107M Volvo B10M MK4 SBS 2779A!
from Kovan Stn-Hg Swimming complex
Svc 62 Volvo Olympian 3 axle Batch 1 SBS ???? ?
from Hg Swimming Complex-Punggol Park
Car from there to home
OT:I did a vid on 2779,but the quality sucks.
Wednesday's Ride:
SBS 8503 P on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 0140 E on 410 W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 3822 B on 013 (13 AMDEP)
SBS 0978 E on 153 (153 HGDEP)
SBS 9290 X on 074 (SP BBDEP/ARBP)
Thursday's Ride:
SBS 8371 C on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8382 X on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 9007 Z on 013 (13 AMDEP)
SBS 9495 Y on 153 (153 HGDEP) Miss This bus on 80!
SBS 9364 S on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 9169 P on 161 (161 AMDEP)
SBS 0932 L on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Friday's Ride:
SBS 8398 B on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8502 S on 410W (410/54 AMDEP)
SBS 8167 B on 053 (53 AMDEP)
SBS 0465 T on 073 (73 AMDEP)
SBS 0964 U on 132 (132 HGDEP)
SBS 9543 S on 074 (74 HGDEP) Almost Missed stop to alight due to fell asleep in the bus..
TIB 1113 J on 851 (851 AMDEP)
SBS 9612 B on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Saturday's Ride:
SBS 9297 C on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 0576 G on 133 (133 AMDEP) Air-Con not strong
SBS 9663 D on 051 (87 HGDEP)
SBS 9554 K on 081 (81/SP BNDEP)
SBS 0885 P on 115 (115 HGDEP)
Sunday's Ride:
SBS 7431 U on 72 (72 AMDEP)
SBS 9384 J on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Monday's Ride:
SBS 0144 U on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8503 P on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 9475 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9444 U on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 9284 P on 074 (74 HGDEP)
NSL (Ang Mo Kio - Bishan) (048/047)
SBS 8500 Y on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 9150 S on 013 (13 AMDEP)
SBS 0143 Y on 073 (73 AMDEP)
SBS 9396 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS7493R on 143 (TPY Int -> JEast Int)
SBS2770Z on 105 (JEast Int -> SG Int) Best DM3500 ride in my life
Fast and light.
SBS2770Z on 105 (SG Int -> TPY Lor 2) You can hear people complaining how cold the a/c is. Freezing.
SBS323U on 232 (TPY Int -> TPY Int)
SBS224Y on 235 (TPY Int -> TPY Int)
SBS7487J on 88 (TPY Int -> TPY Lor 4)
TIB564Y on 178 (Home to Kranji MRT)
MRT (Kranji -> Yew Tee)
SMB39A on 307 (Yew Tee MRT to Stagmont Ring)
SBS717S on 160 (Stagmont Ring to Kranji MRT)
CSS185P on 178 (Kranji MRT to Home)
Yesterday (28/02/09):
TIB993S on 302 (CCK Crescent to CCK Int)
MRT Train Ride on 126/127 (CCK Stn to Bukit Gombak Stn)
SMB53H on 945 (Bukit Gombak Stn to BB East Ave 5)
TIB774H on 178 (BB Ave 3 to Stagmont Ring)
SMB60L on 307 (Stagmont Ring to CCK St 62)
TIB991Y on 302 (CCK Crescent to CCK Int)
SMB58U on 172 (CCK Int to Boon Lay Int)
SBS475P on 157 (Boon Lay Int to BB East Ave 3)
Today (01/03/09):
TIB682P on 975 (Keat Hong Camp to CCK Ave 3)
TIB1076H on 302 (CCK Int to CCK Crescent)
Originally posted by Stage:SBS2770Z on 105 (SG Int -> TPY Lor 2) You can hear people complaining how cold the a/c is. Freezing.
cold also complain
hot also complain ![]()
1/3
SBS479D on 231W (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS2681Y on 159 (Toa Payoh Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 8)
SBS3782H on 138 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 to Ang Mo Kio Int)
SBS449R on 73 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh) hot complain
Originally posted by Stage:
SBS2770Z on 105 (JEast Int -> SG Int) Best DM3500 ride in my lifeFast and light.
SBS2770Z on 105 (SG Int -> TPY Lor 2) You can hear people complaining how cold the a/c is. Freezing.
Wow.. So good, i nvr have the chance to take a DM3500 on 105, its like rare to me, coz evrytime i took 105, either CAC 0405s or KUBs will come..![]()
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Wow.. So good, i nvr have the chance to take a DM3500 on 105, its like rare to me, coz evrytime i took 105, either CAC 0405s or KUBs will come..
one perm leh ![]()
2751D
1/3/09
Start at ~ 9.15a.m
SBS8225S on 293[Tampines Ave 3(Blk 830) to Tampines Int]
SBS2690X on 10[Tampines Int to Upp East Coast Road(Aft Temasek Sec)
-Gave tuition-
-Walk-
SBS2731L on 506[Bedok South Ave 3 to Upp East Coast Road(Temasek Pri)]
SBS8253K on 13[Upp East Coast Road to Upp East Coast Road(Bef UEC Ter)]
SBS9481L on 10[Upp East Coast Road to Simei Road(Opp CGH)]
SBS176C on 31[Simei Road to Tampines Int]
SBS7404Z on 72[Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 5(Opp The Premiere@Tampines)]
-Went to new apartment-
SBS2688D on 34[Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Ave 5(Blk 863)]
SBS8217R on 291[Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Ave 3(Blk 830)]
-Walk home(old) and rest-
SBS8227L on 293[Tampines Ave 3 to Tampines Int]
-SMRT Train to Pasir Ris Stn, then to PRis Int-
SBS986G on 403[Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int(One Round)]
-Met Ben at PRis Int at 7p.m-
Took Sv.88 to TPY Int[Forgot to log]
-Dinner at TPY Int and walk-
SBS8155K on 105[Lor 2 Toa Payoh(Bef TPY Int) to Jln Toa Payoh(Opp Trellis T)]
TIB1007H on 985[Jln Toa Payoh to Bukit Batok Central]
-Walk to Bt Batok Stn and train to Joo Koon and back to BLay-
SBS9134P on 154[Boon Lay Int to Jln Toa Payoh(B/s after Trellis T)]
-Ben left at Trellis Tower B/stop-
SBS8082L on 151[Jln Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh(St. Andrew's)]
SBS2777E on 8[Jln Toa Payoh to Macpherson Road(Aft Jackson Ctr)]
-Walk-
SBS9523A on 23[Jln Kolam Ayer(Aft Siemens) to Tampines Ave 1(Opp The Tropica)]
SBS1896B on 518[Tampines Ave 1 to Tampines Ave 1(Opp TP Main Gate)]
-Walk home(old)-
End at ~ 11.45p.m
SBS7404Z Brake got some problem(pretty damn loud) and handbrake gives off a weird sound. The wheel rims also look different(maybe coz I haven't been taking many B9TLs for the last few months), correct me if I am wrong.
SBS986G Took a MK III 403 side desto and put in the Mk IV.
TIB1007H According to Ben the bus has a gear lock(or something like that, right?).
SBS9134P A/C not strong. Suspension gone liao. Braking also not desirable.
SBS9523A Sulaiman's bus.
SBS7424R on 72 YCK - TAM
SBS7424R on 72 TAM - YCK
SBS7424R on 72 YCK - TAM
SBS7424R on 72 TAM - YCK
SWING
2/3/2009
1.SBS 2663A(HGDEP 163/87)on Svc 163 from Braddell Road to Braddell Road
2.SBS 2740K(ARBP 93)on Svc 93 from Braddell Road to Braddell Road
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS930S (SP) on 18 Bedok Interchange to Tampines Ave 2
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS7424R on 72 YCK - TAM
SBS7424R on 72 TAM - YCK
SBS7424R on 72 YCK - TAM
SBS7424R on 72 TAM - YCK
SWING
So ur Ez Link cash left how much? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:So ur Ez Link cash left how much?
concession lah
02/03/2009
SBS 2749L on 335 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Jurong East Central) SBS 9103D on 97 (Jurong East Central to AYE) SBS 9476C on 198 (AYE to Jurong West Avenue 1)
2nd March 2009
SBS961C on Service 153 [Hougang Int to Farrer Road] 1122h to 1204h (42min)
SBS2740K on Service 93 [Farrer Road to Alexander Road] 1205h to 1225h (20min)
SBS9406E on Svc 166 (BB 74) [Alexander Road to Dover Mrt] 1310h to 1326h (16min)
SBS672L on Svc 166 (BB SP) [Dover Mrt to Clementi Mrt] 1342h to 1350h(8min)
Lunch Break
SBS9129E on Svc 154 [Clementi Mrt to Clementi Road] 1416h to 1422h (6min)
SBS2787B on Svc 151 [Clementi Road to Hougang Int] 1441h to 1535h (54min)
Home
Today
SBS900D on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS9296E on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
TIB1079A on 962 (School -> Woodlands Int)
TIB1191H on 912 (Woodlands Int -> CIQ -> Woodlands Int)
TIB1191H on 912 (Woodlands Int -> Admiralty MRT -> Woodlands Int)
TIB1063U on 913 (Woodlands Int -> Home)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:concession lah
chey...