Today
SBS9358K on 99 - JW Ave 1 to JW Ave 4
SBS8352H on 242 - JW Ave 4 to BNL int
SBS7363H on 198 - BNL int to JW Ave 1
Today
SMB40U on 307 [CCK Central -> Teck Whye Ave] (Chiongster bus, i luv the gear shifting sounds) **RECOMMENDED for ppl who lurves taking OCs**
SMB39A on 307 [Teck Whye Ave -> CCK Central] (Another SUPER chiongster bus, donno wats rushing him..)
09/01/09
TIB828L on 184 (KJDEP 184)
Cashew Road To SIM
SMB59S on 75 (KJDEP SP)
SIM To Bukit Panjang Int
SMB58U on 700 (KJDEP SP)
Bukit Panjang Int To Petir Road
Today to school in the morning
SBS9557C on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS898C on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
SBS2834Z on Svc 151
SMB53H on Svc 189
SBS180P on Svc 154
SBS8030L on Svc 174 ** engine creating rumbling sound
TIB539X on Svc 106
TIB1037X on Svc 106
SBS668A on Svc 92
TIB1237K on Svc 106
SBS9256X on Svc 74
SBS991R on Svc 151
Joyriding later in the afternoon with AEW5001
SBS996C on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS285X on 59 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 1)Good aircon
SBS9355T on 168 (Tam Ave 1 to Woodlands Int)Good aircon
TIB846J on 187 (Woodlands Int to Boon Lay Int)Good aircon and very nice engine sound.the howling of the engine sounds like a MK4 DM.*
MRT from Boon Lay to Bedok
SBS9464L on 9 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)
*Took with AEW5001
2nd round
SBS7368U ON 198 - JW AVE 1 TO JT HALL RD
SBS2784J ON 335 - JT HALL RD TO JE CENTRAL
SBS175E ON 183 - JE INT TO CLEMENTI MRT
SBS9612B ON 99 - CLEMENTI INT TO JW AVE 1
9/1
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8143U on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS2724H on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS7364E on 196 (AYE to Clementi Int)
SBS8139H on 156 (Clementi Int to Ulu Pandan Rd)
SBS2689B on 92 (Ulu Pandan Rd to Ghim Moh Ter)
SBS9319Z on 111 (Ghim Moh Ter to Commonwealth Ave)
SBS8043A on 100 (Commonwealth Ave to Ghim Moh Ter)
SBS9648Z on 111 (Ghim Moh Rd to Commonwealth Ave)
SBS9391M on 198 (Commonwealth Ave to North Buona Vista Rd)
SBS8011S on 92 (North Buona Vista Rd to North Buona Vista Rd)
SBS2739R on 200 (North Buona Vista Rd to Holland Dr)
SBS2750G on 191 (Holland Dr to Portsdown Rd to Holland Dr)
SBS2707H on 48 (Holland Dr to Dunearn Rd)
SBS3724B on 154 (Dunearn Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2770Z on 143 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS929Y on 159 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
10 Jan
82: Punggol Rd opp Blk 110 to Punggol Rd Blk 298A (SBS960E)
965: Punggol Rd Blk 298A to Yishun Ave 2 Yishun Stn (TIB962G)
39: Yishun Int to Tampines Int (SBS8273C)
72: Tampines Int to Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int (SBS7412A)
80: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp Blk 110 (SBS7452J)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS8030L on Svc 174 ** engine creating rumbling sound
alr like that. so u enjoyed?
9/1
TIB830D on 178 - Boon Lay to Kranji MRT
TIB1130J on 960 - Kranji MRT to Woodlands
TIB844J on 187 (WL 187) - Woodlands to Boon Lay (Took with Merczrox)
[![]()
of 5]
SBS808M on 30 - Boon Lay to Harbour Front
SBS9381S on 65 - Harbour Front to Lower Delta Rd (Wrong bus
)
SBS7454D on 80 (HG 80) - Keppel Rd to Geylang East Ctr
10/1
SBS7477M on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Nth Bridge Rd
[Door closing chime now sounds exactly to 83XX Kub series]
SBS9370Z on 133 (AM 133) - Victoria St to Ang Mo Kio
~Met up w Apex~
SBS455Y on 22 - Ang Mo Kio to Tampines
SBS3655M on 29 - Tampines to Changi Village [![]()
of 5]
SBS1970U on 109 - Changi Village to Hougang Ave 9 [chiongster,![]()
of 5]
SBS9033Y on 161 (AM 166) - Hougang Ave 4 to Woodlands
~End~
TIB568L on 961 - Woodlands to Kranji MRT
SBS636S on 170 (BB 170) - Kranji Rd to Dunearn Rd
SBS134Z on 154 - Dunearn Rd to McPherson Est
[![]()
of 5, GODLIKE class!![]()
] (Refurbished)
Today
SBS9607S ON 99 - JW AVE 1 TO JW AVE 1
SBS7375Z ON 198 - JW AVE 1 TO BNL INT
SBS7375Z ON 198 - BNL INT TO JURONG TOWN HALL RD
SBS234T ON 334 - JT HALL RD TO JE INT
SBS8033D ON 183 - JE INT TO CLEMENTI MRT
SBS8436A ON 185 - COMMONWEALTH AVE WEST TO JW AVE 1
Originally posted by AEW5001:alr like that. so u enjoyed?
9/1
TIB830D on 178 - Boon Lay to Kranji MRT
TIB1130J on 960 - Kranji MRT to Woodlands
TIB844J on 187 (WL 187) - Woodlands to Boon Lay (Took with Merczrox)
[
of 5]
SBS808M on 30 - Boon Lay to Harbour Front
SBS9381S on 65 - Harbour Front to Lower Delta Rd (Wrong bus
)
SBS7454D on 80 (HG 80) - Keppel Rd to Geylang East Ctr
10/1
SBS7477M on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Nth Bridge Rd
[Door closing chime now sounds exactly to 83XX Kub series]
SBS9370Z on 133 (AM 133) - Victoria St to Ang Mo Kio
~Met up w Apex~
SBS455Y on 22 - Ang Mo Kio to Tampines
SBS3655M on 29 - Tampines to Changi Village [
of 5]
SBS1970U on 109 - Changi Village to Hougang Ave 9 [chiongster,
of 5]
SBS9033Y on 161 (AM 166) - Hougang Ave 4 to Woodlands
~End~
TIB568L on 961 - Woodlands to Kranji MRT
SBS636S on 170 (BB 170) - Kranji Rd to Dunearn Rd
SBS134Z on 154 - Dunearn Rd to McPherson Est
[
of 5, GODLIKE class!
] (Refurbished)
Lolx u scared mi sia sbs3655m , is sbs3665m
10/1/2009
MRT X127/X128 - NS5 Yew Tee MRT Stn to NS9 Woodlands MRT Stn
TIB770T On 169 - Woodlands Reg Ctr (Woodlands Reg Int) to Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 (Ang Mo Kio Int)
SBS455Y On 22 - Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 (Ang Mo Kio Int) to Tampines Ctrl 1 (Tampines Int)
SBS3665M On 29 - Tampines Ctrl 1 (Tampines Int) to Changi Village Rd (Changi Village Ter)
SBS1970U On 109 - Changi Village Rd (Changi Village Ter) to Hougang Ave 9 (Blk 665)
SBS9033Y On 161 - Hougang Ave 4 (Blk 670) to Woodlands Reg Ctr (Woodlands Reg Int)
MRT X127/X128 - NS9 Woodlands MRT Stn to NS5 Yew Tee MRT Stn
Green denotes bus rides taken together with AEW5001.
9/1/09
TIB878S (900) - Home to WRI
TIB525K (911) - WRI to School
TIB1015J (169) - School to WRI
TIB967T (969) - WRI to Yishun MRT
SMB21A (851) - Yishun Int to YCK MRT
SBS994H (72) - YCK MRT to Nanyang Poly
SMB19H (851) - YCK MRT to Khatib MRT
TIB799L (969) - Khatib MRT to WRI
TIB452L (911) - WRI to School
TIB904A (900A) - WRI to Home
107 SBS1909Z Upper Serangoon Rd to Beach Rd
107M SBS9299Y Raffles Boulevard to Upper Serangoon Rd
TIB1041Y on 859 (School to Yishun Int)
TIB1071X on 859 (Yishun Int to School)
TIB650G on 859 (School to Sembawang Int)
TIB932D on 980 (Sembawang Int to Chong Pang City)
SMB8P on 811 (Chong Pang City to Yishun Int)
SMB32D on 854 (Yishun Int to Yio Chu Kang)
MBO405 on 70 (Yio Chu Kang to Yio Chu Kang Rd)
MBO405 on 857 (Yio Chu Kang Rd to Esplanade)
MB0405G on 106 (Esplanade to YMCA)
SMB30Z on 167 (YMCA to Killney Road Post Office)
SMB63D on 171 (Killney Road Post Office to Yishun Int)
SMB63D on 171 (Yishun Int to Chong Pang City)
TIB914X on 969 (Chong Pang City to Woodlands Int)
TIB980D on 913 (Woodlands Int to Home)
Originally posted by AEW5001:alr like that. so u enjoyed?
Not too bad, but I didnt take it for long. Only took it to Bukit Batok.
10 January 2009
SBS2649S on Svc 151
TIB0574T on Svc 61
SBS7334S on Svc 147
10/1
SBS8070X on 163 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS9489R on 56 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Middle Rd)
SBS195Y on 56 (Middle Rd to Thomson Rd)
SBS7474X on 143 (Thomson Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8370E on 26 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS8372A on 90 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS568E on 142 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8516C on 232 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 1 Toa Payoh)
SBS447X on 231W (Lor 1 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS149G on 231W (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8397D on 56 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today took my first volgren ride, WDL to RP
today poly tour sia
SBS 9169 P. 161.
compass pt. to opp. hougang police stn.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Today took my first volgren ride, WDL to RP
today poly tour sia
u go e open house on ur own?
for me, school brought us there... as compulsary.
didnt get to take public transport, instead got a science park shuttle UD..
it was jerky, loud and slow, but it bears alot of resemblance to a public bus, there being the presence of bus stopping and door closing signs. ![]()
on the way back took a new king long.. kinda exceeded expectations, judging by how smooth it was, the aircon felt good, the seats were italian FAINSA recliners and how the bus didnt sound like a lawn mower, unlike a kinglong i took in china.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u go e open house on ur own?for me, school brought us there... as compulsary.
didnt get to take public transport, instead got a science park shuttle UD..
it was jerky, loud and slow, but it bears alot of resemblance to a public bus, there being the presence of bus stopping and door closing signs.
on the way back took a new king long.. kinda exceeded expectations, judging by how smooth it was, the aircon felt good, the seats were italian FAINSA recliners and how the bus didnt sound like a lawn mower, unlike a kinglong i took in china.
with my mum, maybe PM me ur MSN and we can chat...ur sch so good got bring u there
10/01/09
TIB1068G on 960 (WLDEP 960)
Bukit Panjang Road To Ten Mile Junction
TIB1089X on 187 (WLDEP 187)
Bukit Panjang Road To Bukit Panjang Road
TIB786Z on 966 (WLDEP SP)
Petir Road To Parkway Parade
TIB786Z on 966 (WLDEP SP)
Parkway Parade To Petir Road
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB1041Y on 859 (School to Yishun Int)
TIB932D on 980 (Sembawang Int to Chong Pang City)
SMB32D on 854 (Yishun Int to Yio Chu Kang)
Do you mean?
TIB929D on service 980
TIB1041H on service 859
SMB32T on service 854
A few hours ago
SBS8402Y on 59 (Tam Ave 7 to Changi Village Rd)Indian BC.this bus speed all the way in 2nd lane along Loyang Ave overtaking many cars.
SBS273E on 59 (Changi Village Terminal to Tam Ave 7)Good aircon.the old chinese BC was singing a chinese song as he was driving the bus.it was quite nice though.