Originally posted by sbs8104h:today:Stay at home
im actually amused by this ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:im actually amused by this
-_-
SBS8082L on Service 151
SBS1998R on Service 151
I ingore Stage 88. I don't care for it...
29/03/2009
SBS 9804 P on 28 home to Tampines St 32 (Blk 332)
SBS 2834 Z on 28 Tampines St 32 (Tampines Mart) to Tampines Ave 7 (Library)
SBS 8520 P on 29 Tampines Int to home
Originally posted by 9800:I ingore Stage 88. I don't care for it...
What kind of attitude is this?!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What kind of attitude is this?!
im only surprised he didnt "i ignore stage 88" in one post and den rides in the next ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:im only surprised he didnt "i ignore stage 88" in one post and den rides in the next
Uh? What you mean by that?
Bus '11' a.k.a Walking (Home to Barber)
Bus '11' a.k.a Walking (Barber to Outside Woodlands Int)
TIB831B on 178 (Outside Woodlands Int to Woodlands Int)
TIB950R on 925C (Woodlands Int to Outside Kranji Depot)
TIB950R on 925C (Outside Kranji Depot to Woodlands Int)
TIB659H on 178 (Woodlands Int to Home)
yesterday ride:
Volvo B7RLE coach from Ipoh to Johor Bahru
SBS739D on Sv 160 (JB Custom to Woodlands Checkpoint.)
Taxi to my grandparents house at Clementi.
Ride my parents car back home to CCK
Today
TIB551J on 307E (190/307 x-over)
[CCK Central > Teck Whye Ave] (Nice acceleration sound!)
TIB1062Y on 190 (KJDEP 700))
[Teck Whye Ave > Bukit Panjang Rd] (Nice accleration sound.. again!)
TIB751Z on 187 (WLDEP SP)
[Bukit Panjang Rd > CCK Rd] (Uhh, nice accleration sound..)
TIB1206A on 67 (AMDEP 67)
[CCK Rd > CCK Way (to home, near South View LRT)]
Originally posted by 9800:I ingore Stage 88. I don't care for it...
Don't care about me telling you this then might as well don't post. It can make this thread cleaner. Stop trying to find an excuse just to +1 to your post count. Look at your posts. At least 80% of them are just rides and rides and more rides. And my username is NOT Stage 88.
SBS7492T on 88 (BSH ST 22 -> TPY)
Hmmm... Must make it a point to take 7492T this week...
Heard many good things about it...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hmmm... Must make it a point to take 7492T this week...
Heard many good things about it...
Try it. It's often near buses within the range of 7491X 7487J 3865C 7498C. Just hope you get the right BC. Some can just crawl all the way and still arrive early -.-
Originally posted by Stage:
Try it. It's often near buses within the range of 7491X 7487J 3865C 7498C. Just hope you get the right BC. Some can just crawl all the way and still arrive early -.-
88 got a lot of time mah...
Can't blame BC... Same goes for services like 30 and 196...
Today's Ride
SBS 0099 S on 054 (SP AMDEP)
SBS 0225 U on 410 W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 0104 K on 410 W (186 AMDEP)
SBS 9575 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 2717 D on 074e (74/74e BBDEP)
SBS 0502 U on 055 (55 AMDEP)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:88 got a lot of time mah...
Can't blame BC... Same goes for services like 30 and 196...
Yah, so what I was trying to say that you hope that you get the correct BC = the one that lambat infront so trying to catch up infront to feel the speed of 7492. ![]()
Today
SBS9338T on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS919B on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS9518R on 17 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)
-Deleted-
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Why
?
30/3
SBS86D on 155 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
333/334 on NSL (Toa Payoh to Raffles Pl)
351/352 on EWL (Raffles Pl to Clementi)
SBS2777E on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS7357B on 196 (AYE to Commonwealth Ave)
SBS73R on 32 (Commonwealth Ave to Kallang Rd)
SBS3773J on 145 (Kallang Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS9636H on 28 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by Stage:
Why
?
Alamak wrong thread paiseh... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Uh? What you mean by that?
im surprised 9800 didnt split that post up into two
30/03/09
184 - Pending LRT >>> SIM (TIB862L) (KJDEP 184)
75 - SIM >>> Cashew Road (TIB446E) (KJDEP 700)
Originally posted by jayh272416:im surprised 9800 didnt split that post up into two
Now that would really be excessive...
SBS978E on Service 153 [Hougang Interchange to Braddell Road]
SBS1945T on Service 93 [Braddell Road to Alexandra Road]
SBS2780U on Service 93 [Alexandra Road to Queensway]
SBS961C on Service 153 [Queensway to Hougang Interchange]