Today
A C151 [CCK -> JE Int]
SBS3784C on svc 97 [JE Int -> Anson Rd] (SUPER SUPER chiongster bus, tried to so called challenge with TIB861P which did 963 lol.. It ended only when these 2 buses split up which then cause the BC to 'calm down' a bit.)
SMB59S on svc 75 (KJDEP SP) [Shenton Way -> BP Int] (Frezzy AC)
A LRT trainset 104 from BP Int -> South View Stn (I really luv to look at the destination info in the LRT cuz the left part of the info thingy is corrupted! It reads ' GW THIS IS' then 'NATIVE KR EAT HONG STATION'. LOL.)
TIB1216X on svc 190 (KJDEP 190) [CCK Int -> Orchard Rd]
SBS8489Y on svc 105 (SLBP 105) [Orchard -> JE Int] (Felt like vomiting cuz of the jerky ride)
A C151 from JE Int -> CCK Stn (This train terminates at Toa Payoh Stn)
SBS8030L on Sv 174 from Bukit Batok MRT opposite to New Bridge Rd Terminal.
SBS8030L on Sv 174 from New Bridge Rd Terminal to Boon Lay Bus Interchange.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
A C151 [CCK -> JE Int]
SBS3784C on svc 97 [JE Int -> Anson Rd] (SUPER SUPER chiongster bus, tried to so called challenge with TIB861P which did 963 lol.. It ended only when these 2 buses split up which then cause the BC to 'calm down' a bit.)
SMB59S on svc 75 (KJDEP SP) [Shenton Way -> BP Int] (Frezzy AC)
A LRT trainset 104 from BP Int -> South View Stn (I really luv to look at the destination info in the LRT cuz the left part of the info thingy is corrupted! It reads ' GW THIS IS' then 'NATIVE KR EAT HONG STATION'. LOL.)
TIB1216X on svc 190 (KJDEP 190) [CCK Int -> Orchard Rd]
SBS8489Y on svc 105 (SLBP 105) [Orchard -> JE Int] (Felt like vomiting cuz of the jerky ride)
A C151 from JE Int -> CCK Stn (This train terminates at Toa Payoh Stn)
From the way u describe how SBS3784C sped,i guess that the race was very marvellous and intense.![]()
wasted man that i wasnt on SBS3784C on that time.how i wish i was on SBS3784C.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
From the way u describe how SBS3784C sped,i guess that the race was very marvellous and intense.wasted man that i wasnt on SBS3784C on that time.how i wish i was on SBS3784C.
I pm you something
Originally posted by Merczrox:
From the way u describe how SBS3784C sped,i guess that the race was very marvellous and intense.wasted man that i wasnt on SBS3784C on that time.how i wish i was on SBS3784C.
LOL. I cant hear a single sound coming out from the TVM (was watching Just For Laughs lol) i can only hear it using my MP3 player.. I remembered seeing this bus speeding on 1ST LANE AT E'WAY!! I was like ZOMG! Cuz 861P was at 2nd lane lol. 1 of the best BC i had ride on in my entire life!
9/1/2009
1.SBS 9489R(AMDEP 56)on Svc 56 from Braddell Road to Bukit Timah Road
2.NEL Train ride(037/038)from Little India to Dhoby Ghaut
3.NSL Train ride(089/090)from Dhoby Ghaut to City Hall
4.EWL Train ride(119/120)from City Hall to Kallang
5.TIB 1007H(AMDEP 985)on Svc 985 from Geylang Lorong 1 to Jalan Toa Payoh
6.SBS 3797R(AMDEP 57)on Svc 57 from Jalan Toa Payoh to Braddell Road
7.SBS 141C(AMDEP 59)on Svc 59 from Braddell Road to Bishan Int
8.SBS 8249Z(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156A from Bishan Road to Braddell Road
10/1/2009
1.SBS 8398B(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Thomson Road
2.SBS 9011K(SLBP 143)on Svc 143 from Thomson Road to Orchard Road
3.NSL Train ride(041/042)from Somerset to Novena
4.SBS 165J(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Thomson Road to Marymount Road
SBS593G on Svc 119 [Punggol Park to Opp Hougang Plaza]
SBS7394T on Svc 51 [Hougang Interchange to Hougang Ave 2]
TIB982Z on Svc 854 [Hougang Ave 2 to Kembangan MRT]
SBS8018Z on Svc 42 [Jln Kembangan to Jalan Kembangan (Full route)]
SBS8016D on Svc 42 [Jln Kembangan to Jalan Kembangan (Full route)]
SBS7443K on Svc 25 [Kembangan MRT to Bedok Interchange]
SBS1948K on Svc 87 (AR 16) [Bedok Interchange to Hougang Central] **
** Depot transfer
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
SBS1948K on Svc 87 (AR 16) [Bedok Interchange to Hougang Central] **** Depot transfer
knew it. anyway for me:
SMB29D on 851 aka my first OC ride BUT IT SUCKS because 2 things
1. crowded.
2. driver nearly hit a taxi
anyway i cant hear anything from the bus i mean the engine lol and imo, 851 does NOT deserve to have OC man
Originally posted by bus555:
knew it. anyway for me:
SMB29D on 851 aka my first OC ride BUT IT SUCKS because 2 things1. crowded.
2. driver nearly hit a taxi
anyway i cant hear anything from the bus i mean the engine lol and imo, 851 does NOT deserve to have OC man
Well, AMDEP has put it on Service 851....So what to do....Just bear with it...
Here's my post:
SBS 9385 G on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SMRT NSL 313/314 (Ang Mo Kio
Orchard)
SBS 9493 C on 065 (65 ARBP)
SBS 0322 Y on 131 (131 BRBP) (Just want to look at Bukit Purmei Rd)
SBS 9123 X on 197 (197 SLBP)
SBS 9114 Y on 174 (174 SLBP)
SBS 0878 K on 016 (16 ARBP)
SBS 2837 R on 175 (175 ARBP) (First Time Taking this Service but not the bus)
SBS 2779 A on 107M (107/107M HGDEP) (First time Taking on 107...)
SBS 9668 R on 161 (56 AMDEP)
SBS 7487 J on 088 (88 BRBP)
SBS 8367 R on 055 (55 AMDEP)
SBS 3861 M on 261 (261 AMDEP)
SBS 9479 U on 074 (74 HGDEP)
11/01/09
TIB1158E on 190 (KJDEP 106)
Bukit Panjang Road To Bukit Panjang Road
TIB600B on 180 (KJDEP 67)
Bukit Panjang Road To Boon Lay Int
SBS96A on 194 (SLBP 194)
Boon Lay Int To Bird Park
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS8321Y (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2 (-.-)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS8321Y (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2 (-.-)
Wat time are u on the bus?
I was on it at 2pm.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wat time are u on the bus?
I was on it at 2pm.
i on 2pm plus leh.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
i on 2pm plus leh.
he boarded on 2.15 at Tampines Ave 9. When the bus reached Tampines Ave 2 isit 2something?? Yes right? So u 2 took the same bus.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
he boarded on 2.15 at Tampines Ave 9. When the bus reached Tampines Ave 2 isit 2something?? Yes right? So u 2 took the same bus.
Deteled never see properly
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wrong man i took around 2.30pm plus at Bedok Int leh? Svc18 got go Ave 9 meh? U mean Ave 7 is it?
he saying svc 28 leh.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
he saying svc 28 leh.
O i take at Morning
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
O i take at Morning
than wrong la.
Today
SMB58U on svc 307 (KJDEP SP) [CCK Central -> Teck whye Ave]
Aft sch, SMB58U on svc 307 (Again) [Teck Whye Ave -> CCK Int]
Aft buying some items at Lot 1, SMB58U on svc 307 (AGAIN!!) [Bus stop opp CCK MRT Stn -> CCK Central -> Home]
My record for today for taking the same bus in the same svc ove & over again lol..
C151 From Sembawang to Jurong East
C651 from Jurong East to Clementi
SBS2724H on 196 (I hate this bus)
SBS27XXX on 151
SBS3753S on 52
TIB528C on 980 (Bus like got engine problem)
SBS9273X on Svc 74 [Hougang Interchange to Dover MRT]
TIB1237K on Svc 106 [Dover MRT to Bukit Batok Interchange]
TIB539X on Svc 106 [Bukit Batok Interchange to Dover MRT]
SBS8433H on Svc 105 [Dover MRT to Opp Far East Plaza]
TIB468S on Svc 700 [DFS Galleria to Raffles Town Club]
SBS2992A on Svc 105 [Raffles Town Club to Serangoon Interchange] ![]()
SBS2774M on Svc 101 [Serangoon Interchange to Outside Hougang Interchange]
tdy: 203/204 from tpy -> bishan
SBS7493R bishan -> tpy ( SONG BOH ) ![]()
SBS 8398 B on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8498 X on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 8382 X on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 9444 U on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9475 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 0931 P on 317 (SP HGDEP)
SBS 9583 B on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9297 C on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:LOL. I cant hear a single sound coming out from the TVM (was watching Just For Laughs lol) i can only hear it using my MP3 player.. I remembered seeing this bus speeding on 1ST LANE AT E'WAY!! I was like ZOMG! Cuz 861P was at 2nd lane lol. 1 of the best BC i had ride on in my entire life!
Haha.so the race between SBS3784C and TIB861P ended in a draw right since u said that the race only ended when the route of this 2 buses had to be split up?