Let Post Here Ty
Since it Jan 2009 I gt one cameo onli
Mod plz edit the usual to unusual ty
ur title wrong leh.
Anything Unusual On The Roads(Jan 2009)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Let Post Here Ty
Anything Unusual on the Roads (Jan 2009)
Anyway, this thread will most likely to be locked because substantial information should be posted on the first post rather than a placeholder
I'll let him anchor the topic this time round since he hasn't had his chance in quite a while. (:
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Anything Unusual on the Roads (Jan 2009)
Anyway, this thread will most likely to be locked because substantial information should be posted on the first post rather than a placehlder
I too fast and nervous forgot to put srry
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I'll let him anchor the topic this time round since he hasn't had his chance in quite a while. (:
Lolx Ty then the Photo of Buses (Jan 2008)?
I sure it sbs2695H
if we wan post cameos for 1st Jan can only be nite owls/NRs
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx Ty then the Photo of Buses (Jan 2008)?
I sure it sbs2695H
see who comes up first with a pic taken in Jan 2009....
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:if we wan post cameos for 1st Jan can only be nite owls/NRs
But on actual fact, the deployment of NiteOwls and NRs are counted as of the previous day. Am I right?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Let Post Here Ty
Since it Jan 2009 I gt one cameo onli
SBS3675J ON 292 (BNDEP SP)
Mod plz edit the usual to unusual ty
It did on 1st Jan? If not I'll have to lock it...
Originally posted by Khairiano:SBS8202H on feeder service 240 doing LAST BUS
This counts as 31st Dec's cameo spotting. Don't jump the gun.
OT: new yr = new title..![]()
why not Anything Unusual on the roads liao?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
It did on 1st Jan? If not I'll have to lock it...
dun think so. maybe later on, i go AMDEP at 4am to check the buses leaving the depot :) so as to be the first one to report a cameo for Jan 2009.
anyway, this will largely be the same as the anything unusual thread.
Originally posted by Yusry:
Does anyone think that the Anything Unusual thread title is misleading?
I mean, seeing an OAC DD (whether perm, spare or cameo) on bus routes like 30, 51, 157 is not unusual.
Maybe the title should be changed to Cameo Spotting and a separate Unusual Spotting thread be started to list actual unusual spots like a demonstrator running around.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
dun think so. maybe later on, i go AMDEP at 4am to check the buses leaving the depot :) so as to be the first one to report a cameo for Jan 2009.
if u can visit the depot, you'll be amazed at the hive of activity as the despatchers hand out the timesheets and allocate buses to the drivers. they must know what kind of buses each driver can take and which buses he can't, what are the routes he had been trained on etc etc.
Todae
A MK3 on 292
Actually i have always wondered that why the name for the cameo topic should be 'Anything Unusual On The Roads'.it really can confuse and mislead non bus fans as the topic name says 'Anything Unusual On The Roads' which can mean anything unusual u see in the roads excluding buses.i have seen slippers(very common) and open umbrellas in the middle of the road which can also be counted as an unusual stuff in the roads.so maybe it is quite good that the topic name can be changed like this because it is more obvious now that this topic is related to buses.so will this topic be continued?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Todae
A MK3 on 292
last tues, mk 4 DM3500,last wed, mk 4 strider now mk3. good sia.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB847G on 187 today (WL 857)
I tot ELBO goes off today!!!
ur 1 year early.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:last tues, mk 4 DM3500,last wed, mk 4 strider now mk3. good sia.
I also like it but NO KUBS i more like it
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Todae
A MK3 on 292
635U (BN 229) just entered Tampines Int while 3644Z just departed.