Originally posted by SBS7322B:8/1
SBS Transit
SBS82P on 125 (AMDEP SP)
SBS617P on 11 (HGDEP SP)(Needs confirmation)
SBS7467S on 147 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9142R on 31 (BRBP 8)
SMRT
TIB799L on 857 (WLDEP 169)
TIB565U on 857 (WLDEP 966)
eh! i saw it first ! -.-
Originally posted by SBS7322B:8/1
SBS617P on 11 (HGDEP SP)(Needs confirmation)
It's SBS671P.
SBS75K on sv 35 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3672S on sv 35 (BNDEP 229)
SBS1946R on sv 87 (HGDEP SP)
Add on for today:
SBS9300B on 12 (BNDEP SP)
SBS9430J on 17 (BNDEP 2)
08/01/09
SMB60L on 75 (KJDEP SP)
TIB1214B on 184 (KJDEP 67)
8/1/2009
8 January 2008, Thursday (Report for: Service 225)
(G) SBS 1929R by right should be replacing SBS 9231S, though I didn't check the order of the 225G fleet.
(W) SBS 1966H directly replaces SBS 9355T. The DD then went over to cameo on Townlink 222. SBS 9355T was driven by a chio female BC. ![]()
(W) SBS 0058K swapped with SBS 0627T. 2nd day running if I'm not wrong.
8 January, 2009
SBS8219K on 3 (BNDEP 293)
SBS8520P on 3 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8522J on 3 (BNDEP SP)
SBS1950C on 9 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0827H on 17 (BNDEP 33)
SBS0922R on 19 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0899A on 21 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0573P on 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS0826K on 37 (BNDEP 3)
SBS9306K on 37 (BNDEP 19)
SBS8523G on Townlink 291 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0702J on 292 (BNDEP 358)
SBS8262J on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8432K on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8530K on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2648U on Express 518 (BNDEP 5)
Originally posted by TWS4793:8 January 2008, Thursday (Report for: Service 225)
(G) SBS 1929R by right should be replacing SBS 9231S, though I didn't check the order of the 225G fleet.
By left leh?
Originally posted by service_238:
By left leh?
Then you tell me where's the left?
In other words, simply put, I'm saying that 1929R should be replacing 9231S.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:UNKNOWN
OC500LE on 970
SMB 5 Y
SMB 67 T on Service 700 (700S104 evening split, iirc unless they change duty code)
TIB 548 U and TIB 549 S on Service 975 (arrived 6pm++ at Bt Panjang Int, the latter one was evening split, off service after that)
|TIB 731 G on Service 920 (TIB 805 C MIA for quite a few months liao..)
TIB 810 L on Service 75/920 evening crossover (needs confirmation)
TIB 1214 B on Service 184
Originally posted by TWS4793:
Then you tell me where's the left?
In other words, simply put, I'm saying that 1929R should be replacing 9231S.
by left is you dont know if its replacing 9231S as you are unsure of it. You are just hantam whack only.
09/01/2009 (Part 2)
TIB652B: 961 (WL 187)
TIB959S: 187 (WL SP)
335 : SBS2784J(SL SP)
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:TIB 548 U and TIB 549 S on Service 975 (arrived 6pm++ at Bt Panjang Int, the latter one was evening split, off service after that)
|TIB 731 G on Service 920 (TIB 805 C MIA for quite a few months liao..)
from oceane
SBS120M on 168 (AMDEP SP) ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:from oceane
SBS120M on 168 (AMDEP SP)
eee...anyway got timings for this bus frm WL? Ty in advance![]()
8/1
SBS474S on 105
SBS8130G on 185 (SL SP)[suspected to have taken over 1 of e perms for now]
SBS794Y on 32
SBS9802U on 143 (BR 8)
TIB462H on 963
9/1
SBS606D on 200 (BB 151) [S-shift]
9th January 2009 (Part 1)
SBS101T on Svc 199 [SLBP SP]
SBS169Z on Svc 79 [SLBP SP]
SBS180P on Svc 154 [SLBP 242]
SBS506J on Svc 72 [AMDEP SP]
SBS658D on Svc 113 [HGDEP 159]
SBS733U on Svc 151 [BBDEP 96]
SBS887J on Svc 74 [HGDEP SP]
SBS895K on Svc 132 [HGDEP SP]
SBS924K on Svc 113 [HGDEP SP]
SBS1897Z on Svc 33 [ARBP 95]
SBS2636D on Svc 147 [HGDEP SP]
SBS2772T on Svc 506 [BBDEP 151]
SBS2834Z on Svc 151 [BBDEP SP]
SBS3724B on Svc 154 [SLBP SP]
SBS3811H on Svc 136 [AMDEP SP]
SBS3915S on Svc 194 [SLBP SP]
SBS7271P on Svc 257 [SLBP 154]
SBS8318H on Svc 199 [SLBP 185]
SMB13Z on Svc 106 [KJDEP 106]
SMB51M on Svc 854 [AMDEP SP]
SMB57Y on Svc 75 [KJDEP SP]
SMB66X on Svc 189 [KJDEP SP]
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:from oceane
SBS120M on 168 (AMDEP SP)
What is the timing?i want to catch this bus later.
9th January 2009:
TIB605M on 307 (KJDEP 176)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
What is the timing?i want to catch this bus later.
Just now saw around 12pm plus at Bedok Int
Jan 7
SBS2648U sv12[BN SP]
SBS654P sv40[BN 14]
SBS9213U sv31[AM 55]
SBS2623R sv10[BN SP]
SBS1970U sv107[HG 147]
SBS8309J sv100[HG 156]
SBS9492E sv111[AR 10]
SBS7376X sv196[BN 7]
SBS975M sv14[BN SP]
SBS2632P sv43[HG 156]