Info from a guy called Kun:
1989 Scania N113CRB (Original Air-con) without adverts on SBS Transit Bus Service 3 just passed Pasir Ris Street 21 towards Punggol Temporary Bus Interchange.
Originally posted by bus555:Info from a guy called Kun:
1989 Scania N113CRB (Original Air-con) without adverts on SBS Transit Bus Service 3 just passed Pasir Ris Street 21 towards Punggol Temporary Bus Interchange.
sbs75K ba if i not wrong
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wah like that today sure the 292 frequency sux.but i saw SBS3675J just now.so there are 3 buses today for svc 292?
I and Tamago was wrong it is 3 Buses
1 Perm (sbs3644z)
2 Cameo
Indeed sbs3713h and sbs3714e were missing lolx (off svc 2 days)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm in the area surfing and the 2 buses come in and go out together mah. somemore the iris put 23mins and no other buses liao....
Walao eh.292 today so little buses and the frequency so jialat.i think people living along 292's route will be very frustrated.when one bus arrives,then the other bus departs.WTH is this man.![]()
Walao eh.292 today so little buses and the frequency so jialat.i think people living along 292's route will be very frustrated.when one bus arrives,then the other bus departs.WTH is this man.
I more unlucky keep hearing the MK3 Sound
look like MK3 is more xin ku than N113
Originally posted by ^tamago^:one coming in one going out
At around 10:45am at Tampines Int,i saw SBS3644Z arriving and SBS3675J immediately departing when SBS3644Z arrived.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I more unlucky keep hearing the MK3 Sound
look like MK3 is more xin ku than N113
Lucky i dont live along 292's route.![]()
MK3 is good what.dont use chinese words lah.i dont understand.what is xin ku?
Lucky i dont live along 292's route.MK3 is good what.dont use chinese words lah.i dont understand.what is xin ku?
work veri veri hard (can say non stop) ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs75K ba if i not wrong
Yes 75K
Today:
SBS553E on 21
SBS3917L on 130
TIB968R on 970
At around 10:45am at Tampines Int,i saw SBS3644Z arriving and SBS3675J immediately departing when SBS3644Z arrived.
i thnk 635 replaces 3675 after that....
Originally posted by AEW5001:Today:
TIB968R on 970
perm
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Huh 635 and 3675J still operating they didnt replace each other ...
Originally posted by AEW5001:Today:
SBS553E on 21
SBS3917L on 130
TIB968R on 970
SBS533E is perm 21.or do u mean SBS553Y?did SBS553Y cameo on 21 today?someone pls confirm.
SBS 553 Y is on Svc 166 today...I not sure whether evening it went to Svc 21 to cameo....
Today :
TIB1191H on 187
1/1/2009
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:
SBS 553 Y is on Svc 166 today...I not sure whether evening it went to Svc 21 to cameo....
Oh.so most likely SBS553Y should be doing 166 full day.maybe the senior experts can confirm this.
not sure, but i didnt c 553Y.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Huh 635 and 3675J still operating they didnt replace each other ...
i only saw 635 and 3644 at 9pm....
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:
yup, 553Y is still on Sv 166. now at Alexandra Rd towards Clementi...
So SBS3675J is split shift or it just did morning shift then go back depot?
yup, 553Y is still on Sv 166. now at Alexandra Rd towards Clementi...
Ok then.so AEW5001 saw SBS533E which is perm 21.
Originally posted by AEW5001:not sure, but i didnt c 553Y.
tamago has confirmed that SBS553Y is on 166 now.so u saw SBS533E which is perm 21.