TIB1070Z on 857 (WLDEP 187) =)
TIB1230D on 960 (WLDEP 963)
SBS9619H �n 25
24 January 2009
SBS986G on Service 8 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3913Y on Service 8 (BRBP 238)
SBS293Y on Service 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3819L on Service 22 (AMDEP 410)
SBS3666K on Service 29 (BNDEP SP) <- Former Perm...
SBS528X on Service 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS8400C on Service 34 (HGDEP 27)
SBS9848M on Service 65 (BNDEP 69)
SBS2758K on Service 69 (BNDEP 12)
SBS8531H on Service 69 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2627E on Townlink 291 (BNDEP 196/196e)
SBS904T on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8348X on Townlink 293 (BNDEP 66)
SBS8540G on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:It's true. All of these buses act as SP in their depots during the CNY. Expect at most 1-2 of these buses to cameo on other services.
Lucky for those BC driving these services. Woohoo, all Express 502 BC can happily celebrate CNY these 2 days and feast for all they like.
Oh ya i saw the notice at there saying Express 502 n Svc518 do not operate on CNY days.
Hope SBS2888T Cameo on Svc292 ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Oh ya i saw the notice at there saying Express 502 n Svc518 do not operate on CNY days.
Hope SBS2888T Cameo on Svc292
Hahaha... dream on... oh ya to add in:
TIB638T on Service 969 (WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by bus555:
Hahaha... dream on... oh ya to add in:
TIB638T on Service 969 (WLDEP SP)
of coz i dream la SBS2888T dun even have all Svc EDS onli 518,7,174?
I hope SBS2888T cameo on SVC 7
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:of coz i dream la SBS2888T dun even have all Svc EDS onli 518,7,174?
I hope SBS2888T cameo on SVC 7
OFF TOPIC: but you guys mean that 2888T eds cant be edited nor reset? why?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:If you are hoping SBS2888T to cameo on other services, carry on dreaming. I will presume that it will do 518 and not on other service.
Plz i know SBS2888T gt Svc7 EDS information leh
TIB1225U TIB1226S TIB1227P all on 913. all from 963...
24/1/2009
SBS102R - 28 [BR 155]
SBS201M - 157 [BR 145]
SBS215Z - 166 [AM SP]
SBS491S - 143 [SL SP]
SBS553Y - 22 [AM SP]
SBS620L - TRG [HG SP]
SBS687U - 372 [HG 163]
SBS897E - 43 [HG SP]
SBS934G - 43 [HG SP]
SBS958M - 43 [HG 159]
SBS1914H - 43 [HG SP]
SBS1918Y - 40 [BN 33]
SBS1933C - 105 [HG SP]
SBS1997T - 105 [HG SP]
SBS2795C - 48 [BB SP]
SBS8181J - 59 [AM 269]
SBS8416H - 33 [BN 40]
SBS8516C - 157 [BR 94]
SBS9276M - 14 [BN SP*]
SBS9355T - 2 [BN SP*]
SBS9476C - 7 [BB 198]
SBS9581G - 23 [BN 8]
SBS9665Z - 147 [BB 166]
TIB449Y - 966 [WL 912]
TIB475X - 180 [KJ 67]
TIB477R - 184 [KJ 176]
TIB493T - 184 [KJ 176]
TIB514S - 180 [KJ 190]
TIB522T - 75 [KJ 67]
TIB560H - 184 [KJ 188]
TIB599Y - 925 [KJ 67]
TIB609C - 176 [KJ 190]
TIB647S - 187 [WL 167]
TIB665P - 178 [WL 980]
TIB721K - 985 [KJ SP]
TIB739K - 970 [KJ 75]
TIB798P - 171 [AM 851]
TIB809S - 184 [KJ 970]
TIB867Z - 180 [KJ 184]
TIB880J - 190 [KJ 188]
TIB899G - 180 [KJ 188]
TIB992U - 180 [KJ 302]
TIB1026C - 67 [KJ SP]
TIB1108A - 176 [KJ 190]
TIB1230D - 960 [WL 963]
TIB1233X - 960 [WL SP]
SMB53H - 700 [KJ 189]
SMB57Y - 307 [KJ SP]
SMB59S - 75 [KJ 307]
24/1
SBS8516C on 157 (BRBP 94)
SBS951G on 325 (HGDEP SP)
SBS2751D on 132 (HGDEP 105)
SBS3921Z on TRG (BRBP SP)
SBS2598E on 51 (SLBP SP)
SBS1981M on 62 (HGDEP 156)
SBS8552Y on 163 (HGDEP SP)
SBS2703T on 119 (HGDEP 161)
SBS2627E on 291 (BNDEP 196)
SBS3666K on 29 (BNDEP SP)
SBS124C on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS528X on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS8372A on 90 (BRBP 131)
SBS9825D on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS8515E on 157 (BRBP 94)
SBS9815H on 88 (BRBP 143)
SBS2753Z on 159 (HGDEP 107)
Today 24/01/09:
TIB792E on 925 (KJDEP/BBBP SP)
TIB877U on 188 (KJDEP 184)
TIB892A on 190 (KJDEP 300)
TIB1044A on 963 (WLDEP 856)
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:OFF TOPIC: but you guys mean that 2888T eds cant be edited nor reset? why?
it's not even about the EDS. it's like why 997A will only do sv62 and nowhere else.
SBS2661E on 325 (HG 163)
SBS945A on 325 [HGDEP SP]
SBS951G on 325 [HGDEP SP]
SBS1970U on 112 [HGDEP 147]
SBS7383A on 51 [HGDEP 151]
SBS9665Z on 147 [BBDEP 166]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
it's not even about the EDS. it's like why 997A will only do sv62 and nowhere else.
could you explain then why 2888T can only do 518?
Saturday 24/01/2009
SBS8077C on service 5
SBS8120K on service 34 (Batch 1 Scania to the airport
)
SBS8309J on service 62
SBS8118T on service 163 (SBS948S cameo)
SBS8552Y on service 163 (SBS687U cameo)
SBS682H on service 317
SBS2661E on service 325
TIB595H on service 167
SMB64B on service 171
TIB916R on service 854
TIB1007H on service 854
Originally posted by jayh272416:
could you explain then why 2888T can only do 518?
Just like SBS1688K will do only service 163.
Spotted all this cameos just now in the afternoon.sorry if i am posting all this cameos late because i went joyriding in the afternoon and went out again a few hours ago and just came back at 11.40pm.
SBS331X on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS198P on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS553Y on 21 (AMDEP SP)
SBS136T on 59 (AMDEP SP)
SBS216X on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS201M on 157 (BRBP 145)
SBS528X on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS135X on 268 (AMDEP SP)
SBS197S on 73 (AMDEP 186)
SBS116B on 269 (AMDEP SP)
SBS120M on 138 (AMDEP SP)
SBS550E on 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3917L on 130 (AMDEP SP/CT8)
SBS3870L on 135 (AMDEP 72)
SBS171R on 166 (AMDEP SP)
SBS199L on 22 (BRBP SP)
SBS506J on 166 (AMDEP SP)
SBS524G on CT8 (AMDEP 22)
SBS117Z on CT8 (BRBP SP)
SBS403Y on 58 (AMDEP SP)
SBS293Y on 22 (AMDEP SP)Needs confirmation
SBS121K on Employee Bus
SBS472Y off svc parking at Ang Mo Kio Int
SBS9107T on 51 (SLBP 78)
SBS9163E on 21 (AMDEP SP)
SBS986G on 8 (BNDEP SP)2nd day
SBS904T on 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2627E on 291 (BNDEP 196/196e)
SBS2700B on 19 (BNDEP 222/30e)
SBS9451Z on 23 (BNDEP 8)
SBS9642P on 21 (AMDEP 166)
SBS9343C on 88
SBS9816E on 81 (BNDEP 31)
SBS3666K on 29 (BNDEP SP)Again
TIB793C on 857 (WLDEP 964)
TIB916R on 854 (AMDEP SP)
A Dennis Lance with a white Sennhesier ad on 67
90% of the cameos in this cameo list are Merc cameos.![]()
24/01/09
SBS1961X on 151 (HGDEP SP)
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Just like SBS1688K will do only service 163.
1688K is a different case from 997A and 2888T. 1688K has done many hgdep services before as cameos.
yeah. the deployment of 1688K is not as rigid as 2888T.
206A ON 139(AM 59)
7361(something) on 143(SL SP)