Today
TIB632J on 900
TIB732D on 900
TIB1154R on 900
SBS9035S on Service 58 (AMDEP 161)
oh rly... i though still perm on 161 sia :S
Originally posted by bus555:oh rly... i though still perm on 161 sia :S
That was really nong nong ago ... ... ![]()
wth... first LO on 58 leh. i taken it already =D from bedok reservoir to pasir ris.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Today:
SBS1985C "on" 579 - 9+am arrive at Tampines Int. Kena called back to depot 4.30pm.
Parked for 7.5hrs looking VERY sorry and pitiful with full set 579 service plates. Driven by a guy wearing a white polo tee. xD
579 did not operate yesterday.
Originally posted by service_238:
Huh rly? Then how come I saw SBS1985C on 579 parking at Tam ydy?
Originally posted by bus555:
overnight parking doesn't mean it's on service....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
overnight parking doesn't mean it's on service....
SBS0773D SBS1985C SBS2645C (SBS2746U) SBS2684P (SBS2756R) of service 579 does not do overnight parking at Tampines Int. You must have been confused with SBS0902Z SBS0911Y SBS1988U SBS2794E of the withdrawn 576. :)
KIV: "on".
I know. The reason it was driven there was to deliver some arcylic to Tampines Int. :)
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:SBS0773D SBS1985C SBS2645C (SBS2746U) SBS2684P (SBS2756R) of service 579 does not do overnight parking at Tampines Int. You must have been confused with SBS0902Z SBS0911Y SBS1988U SBS2794E of the withdrawn 576. :)
KIV: "on".
but definitely not on service...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:thanks
Welcome.
SBS9800A on 88 (BRBP 154) 2nd day
27/01/09
TIB816X on 963 (WLDEP SP)
TIB961J on 960 (WLDEP SP)
SBS8435C on 174
SBS497B on 194
SBS3741B on 194
SBS3845K on 194
(SBS3918J is present too)
SBS491S on JE svc... spotted parking overnight at JEI
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8435C on 174
SBS497B on 194
SBS3741B on 194
SBS3845K on 194
ytd 489A on 194 insteado f 497B.
SBS9800A on 88 (BRBP 154)
Originally posted by Stage:SBS9800A on 88 (BRBP 154) 2nd day
Looks like starter lazy to change the bus for these 2 days.. hahaha..
Originally posted by bus555:
you like never read press release ah?
One day Singapore got air raid everywhere report then u never watch tv never read newspaper u still go out take your 72 go school when there's no school everyone go hide in bomb shelter.
27/01/09
SBS961C: 64 (HG 153)
TIB673R: 980 (WL 187) ex-perm
SMB18K: 189 (KJ SP)
TIB440X: 961 (WL 857)
TIB775E: 980 (AM 169)
SBS169Z: 105 (SL SP)
Looks like starter lazy to change the bus for these 2 days.. hahaha..
I like this cameo. Thought it was SBS9037L at first till I got a closer look...
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8435C on 174
SBS497B on 194
SBS3741B on 194
SBS3845K on 194
Wow.this is pro man.so many Mercs operate on 194 even though SBS3918J is also operating.
so the frequency for 194 must have been good.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wow.this is pro man.so many Mercs operate on 194 even though SBS3918J is also operating.so the frequency for 194 must have been good.
Decrease frequency to ensure that passengers won't wait longer.
Add-on:
Two 189 bendies appreared on 106:
TIB869T and TIB1224Y