SMB67T on 67 (SP KJDEP)
SMB55C on 925 (SP KJDEP)
TIB914X on 167 (167S151 AMDEP)
TIB916R on 961 (167/854E/531 AMDEP)
TIB1227P on 913 (963 WLDEP)
TIB1187X on 963 (913 WLDEP)
TIB952K on 927 (925 KJDEP)
Originally posted by Junyang700:30/01/09
An unidentified Dennis Lance (Small EDS) on 61 (AMDEP or WLDEP)
TIB906U today
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:TIB906U today
I saw the cameo on Friday, not Saturday leh. So not sure if its the same bus cameoing for both days.
Originally posted by Junyang700:
I saw the cameo on Friday, not Saturday leh. So not sure if its the same bus cameoing for both days.
906U is small EDS it fits ur description.
TIB 437 G on NR3
TIB 779 U on NR2
TIB 958 U on NR6
Originally posted by jayh272416:31/1
TIB779U on 980 (WLDEP SP)
What time you saw it? I saw it at around 1am++ at River Valley Rd towards city.
Originally posted by my@jas:SBS2696E will be on 6N later
Yes..... on last trip (2am) for 6N!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Yes..... on last trip (2am) for 6N!
It did the first trip at 12am la.... Its the only NightOwl bus to do 2 trips. The rest do 1 trip and off service to depot thereafter.
Originally posted by bus555:
yeah.. plus 293 bor dd since in was intro until now lor
Wrong. 293 had NAC DDs. Wondering if they were LAs or LOs?
Edit: Oh shit. There goes my 700 post count.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Wrong. 293 had NAC DDs. Wondering if they were LAs or LOs?
Edit: Oh shit. There goes my 700 post count.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
if there is, then it will be the LAs. The LOs are not based at BNDEP.
if LO3x, BNDEP have it last time
1st Feb 2009
SMB 0053H On Service 945 ( 189 KJDEP )
SMB 0054E ON Service 945 ( 189 KJDEP )
31/01/2009
SBS2723K(BBDEP 74/74e) on 96
SBS2611A(BBDEP 99) on 96
SBS2713P(SLBP 66) on 51
SBS9176T(SLBP 78) on 143
SBS9078T(SLBP SP) on 30
SBS2598E(SLBP SP) on 51
SBS290E(SLBP 193) on 240
SMB58U(KJDEP SP) on 172
SMB57Y(KJDEP SP) on 172
SMB60L(KJDEP SP) on 307
SBS7466U on 196 (BBDEP 151) Good! Don't give to 151.
TIB1034D on 106 (KJDEP 190)
TIB1052B on 857 (WLDEP 913)
SMB62G on 106 (KJDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS7322B:SBS7466U on 196 (BBDEP 151) Good! Don't give to 151.
SMB62G on 106 (KJDEP SP)
FYI, SBS7466U doesnt operate on 151 on weekends. it operates on 151 during weekdays on S shift
no one spotted TIB959 on Sv 852 yesterday?
SBS 1966H Sv10
SBS 8330X Sv15
SBS 8320A Sv34
SBS 2624M Sv36
SBS 2658R Sv37
SBS 8540G Sv39
SBS 8541D Sv39
SBS 2633L Sv58
SBS 2654B Sv58
SBS 8432K Sv358
SBS 2601D Sv579
SMB 50R Sv167
SMB 47B Sv171
SMB 33R Sv851
TIB 0976S Sv67
TIB 0429E Sv856
TIB 0437G Sv856
TIB 0640K Sv859
TIB 1051D Sv859
TIB 0449Y Sv969
Originally posted by SBS7322B:SBS7466U on 196 (BBDEP 151) Good! Don't give to 151.
Why don't give to 151?
--- Wrong Post ----
SMB62G on 106 (KJDEP SP)
7466 is a SP bus on weekends
- Transfered to new thread -
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Why don't give to 151?
Betrayed my service 147.
1/2 (Part 2)
SBS Transit:
SBS331X on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS1964M on 31 (BNDEP 196)
SBS2648U on 36 (BNDEP 5) Welcome back MKIV.
SMRT Buses:
TIB484U on 966 (WLDEP 857) SL chionged up to 75 km/h. Good sia.
TIB755M on 853 (AMDEP/YIBP 854)
TIB806A on 966 (WLDEP 920) SL suddenly jammed the brake and I fell down with some screams in the bus.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Betrayed my service 147.
1/2 (Part 2)
SBS Transit:
SBS331X on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS1964M on 31 (BNDEP 196)
SBS2648U on 36 (BNDEP 5) Welcome back MKIV.SMRT Buses:
TIB484U on 966 (WLDEP 857) SL chionged up to 75 km/h. Good sia.
TIB755M on 853 (AMDEP/YIBP 854)
TIB806A on 966 (WLDEP 920) SL suddenly jammed the brake and I fell down with some screams in the bus.....
75kph ar.. dun get caught ![]()
2 dennis lance on 67