Originally posted by Merczrox:Strider on 168 unusual?last time got perm what.should be SBS2603Z if i remember correctly.
.... i mean now last time perm i know but now have ma? it been a while seen strider on 168 man
a volvo strider/dm/dm3500 or mb0405dm/wa on 168 wouldnt be unusual bah.
unless scania N113 or scania k230ub, this'll make ppl run. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:a volvo strider/dm/dm3500 or mb0405dm/wa on 168 wouldnt be unusual bah.
unless scania N113 or scania k230ub, this'll make ppl run.
mb still slightly bah.
N113 is really rare lol.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
mb still slightly bah.N113 is really rare lol.
plus Mk 2 (scrapped)
SBS2704R on 242(SL 66)
7312E on 62
SBS 8028 U on Service 333 (evening peak / last min deployed for a 1-2 trips?). It off service around 7pm++ after I have taken its photos..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:SBS 8028 U on Service 333 (evening peak / last min deployed for a 1-2 trips?). It off service around 7pm++ after I have taken its photos..
vic, u got see any volg merc or hino on 700 today?
Originally posted by bus555:
plus Mk 2 (scrapped)
SBS2704R: 242 (SL 66)
SBS9334D: 197 (SL 179)
SBS949P: 38 (BN SP)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
vic, u got see any volg merc or hino on 700 today?
Nope.. But I saw TIB1175E parking at Service 920/922 parking berth, made me ??? for a while but didn't bother to wait till that bus departed from any service..
Originally posted by sinicker:a volvo strider/dm/dm3500 or mb0405dm/wa on 168 wouldnt be unusual bah.
N113? dun know must wait how long? Wad about B9TLs? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
N113? dun know must wait how long? Wad about B9TLs?
Got alr last time (Tiz yr oso got). 161 & 168 r WRI services which got got B9TL cameo b4.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Got alr last time (Tiz yr oso got). 161 & 168 r WRI services which got got B9TL cameo b4.
with 161 getting B9 more frequently than 168..
would love to take a crb and have it chionging on the e'way. yi lu fa!!!
Originally posted by nenepokey:with 161 getting B9 more frequently than 168..
Coz last time, AM 161 side got B9 perm. But they were withdrawn & gone to AM 25 instead. In return, 161 got 25 leyland buses.
SBS8019X on 334 today
Originally posted by Stage:
last time 168 have. but onli time i took n113 on e'way is on 5 last time nvm.. still gd
Originally posted by Stage:
Now only svc 3 got CRBs that chiong on e'way already. I sat on a bus ytd:SBS3699R on svc 292. Haha.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Now only svc 3 got CRBs that chiong on e'way already. I sat on a bus ytd:SBS3699R on svc 292. Haha.
3694d is gone already......
Today
TIB723E on svc 307 (KJDEP 975)
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:3694d is gone already......
lol.-_-" can only take 32 or 58 for long haul routes unless cameo.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:lol.-_-" can only take 32 or 58 for long haul routes unless cameo.
Can unless one N113 from Svc 225,Svc 228 and 229 do cameo to CT18
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Can unless one N113 from Svc 225,Svc 228 and 229 do cameo to CT18
61A did CT18 bef leh ![]()