Originally posted by TIB1234T:Seems like SMB42P is the odd 1 out, base on the BC window glass. Even SMB66X also don't have that kind of window.
Wonder if the next batch will have the old styled glass windows. Maybe alot of BCs feedback to SMRT about the new type window not working out.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Doing wrong things and still argue your way through.
Woah. What did I do wrongly? I did not post any photos!
Originally posted by Simple_boi:I'm not even using a DSLR. Mind you.
Whatever you're using then for your "professional" photography.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Wonder if the next batch will have the old styled glass windows. Maybe alot of BCs feedback to SMRT about the new type window not working out.
Could it be that during assumbly, that particular bus langa something. Then become like that.
Doing wrong things and still argue your way through.
Far better than claiming that others are doing the wrong things and arguing your way through with contradictory statements.
First from I only scold when advices are not heeded repeatedly to first photo so what, also scold! ?
Then from, you're wrong to turning the tables around and saying that "if you did nothing wrong, why so agitated?"
You seem to be having your moodswings...swinging from one end of the table to the other so quickly. Even girls don't change their moods so quickly.
High beam isn't wrong, by the way. Otherwise please, get LTA to ban it if its wrong to use the high beam. Irritating doesn't equate to wrong.
Originally posted by dfs24:Could it be that during assumbly, that particular bus langa something. Then become like that.
If thats the case, then 307 is lucky to get that bus as perm. The one-and-only BC slide window glass bus.
Originally posted by n4l:Far better than claiming that others are doing the wrong things and arguging your way through with contradictory statements.
First from I only scold when advices are not heeded repeatedly to first photo so what, also scold! ?
High beam isn't wrong, by the way. Otherwise please, get LTA to ban it if its wrong to use the high beam. Irritating doesn't equate to wrong.
Of course it is not wrong. It serves as a warning to other people. Not like you, using flash just for your photo. You ask any any other people whether flash is the correct thing to be done when you night shot.
Your warning is EXCESSIVE.
From scolding to insulting, i doubt that was in fact a warning at all.
nothing to say liao change statement hor? i love this...from my photo is useless and I'm an idiotic n00b who doesn't know how to take nor appreiciate photos to this...nice "warning" btw...doesn't sound like a "warning" nor "advice" to me from the start, but instant flaming. As I've said, please go improve your EQ and reflect on your own actions...and quit boasting, because it brings you nowhere
Just FYI, I've tried taking non flash shots a million times in horrible lighting conditions and the photo always turns out horrible despite "professional" claims that it'll be good. Do you think I've never experimented with my camera before? Especially since its been with me for 6 years? Stop PRETENDING to be a genius/professional when you're not.
Now going to find a point to flame my old camera is it? HAHAHAHAHA.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Your warning is EXCESSIVE.From scolding to insulting, i doubt that was in fact a warning at all.
Okay. Sometimes if people are unwilling to take in suggestions/advise for the good of themselves, there is not much we can do. So lets all stop this embarrassing arguement. To more good photos without nasty remarks. Cheers.
Erm come on respect each other gd work no matter if the photo is dark or clear.
Seriously this should end here. I'm out of new photos to feed the thread with the proper information...
Originally posted by dfs24:Okay. Sometimes if people are unwilling to take in suggestions/advise for the good of themselves, there is not much we can do. So lets all stop this embarrassing arguement. To more good photos without nasty remarks. Cheers.
I've known that photos are taken at night are better without flash. But my camera doesn't permit so, if it does, I would have done so a long time ago. I take in advice extremely readily even for subjects that I'm good in if they're not put to me stuckup and boastfully.
Unfortunately some people decided to flame me which resulted in this :).
Cheers to you anyway.
SBS7451L on 14
Originally posted by n4l:nothing to say liao change statement hor? i love this...from my photo is useless and I'm an idiotic n00b who doesn't know how to take nor appreiciate photos to this...nice "warning" btw...doesn't sound like a "warning" nor "advice" to me from the start, but instant flaming. As I've said, please go improve your EQ and reflect on your own actions...and quit boasting, because it brings you nowhere
Just FYI, I've tried taking non flash shots a million times in horrible lighting conditions and the photo always turns out horrible despite "professional" claims that it'll be good. Do you think I've never experimented with my camera before? Especially since its been with me for 6 years? Stop PRETENDING to be a genius/professional when you're not.
Now going to find a point to flame my old camera is it? HAHAHAHAHA.
I have never mention that i am professional. There's no camera that can't do night shots.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Seriously this should end here. I'm out of new photos to feed the thread with the proper information...
What camera you use? The colour composition very vibrant... hehe =D
Originally posted by Oceane:
What camera you use? The colour composition very vibrant... hehe =D
Im using Nikon D80 with 18-105mm lens :)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Seriously this should end here. I'm out of new photos to feed the thread with the proper information...
What is the red thing on the left of the bus windscreen?
(apologies that i had contributed to spam..i think. simple_boi, i told you already, that is far enough. Stop it.)
I have never mention that i am professional. There's no camera that can't do night shots.
Welcome, meet my camera ~ Do you use the same camera as I do? In its exact same state over the last 6 years? Even though a same model may be able to do it, but due to natural wear and tear and constant human usage, after 6 years, a camera's quality will slowly degrade....I'm sorry if you didn't know nor figured that out yet....how very unfortunate, maybe you missed out with lessons on common sense or have a severe lack of it.
Please don't act like as if you use it and you know how the shots turn out when I take night shots
Seems like the darts get repainted or restickered yearly before CNY.
i help u with some photo i dun dare to show it here hehe
SBS608Z on 225G|
lolx? Toa Payoh Int
i know what "lolx" u means
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i help u with some photo i dun dare to show it here hehe
SBS608Z on 225W
(srry for the blur image i not gd at taking photo
You're sure it's White plate?
Doesn't look like White plate to me. I see Block 412 (and the coffeeshop) not Block 416...