wah Stage. u waited for 748J to come back tampines again ah?
Originally posted by sinicker:wah Stage. u waited for 748J to come back tampines again ah?
okay paiseh.
it's two different users.
TIB668G on 913E
TIB960L on 913
I got bored while waiting to enter the Istana, so I got this...
TIB 480 E on 167
SBS 8188 R on 130
What happen to the front? No Scania badge and SBS Transit logo...
Originally posted by sinicker:okay paiseh.
it's two different users.
u took a very short time to realise ur mistake xD
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:the SBST logo & the Scania badge was never there when SBS8188R release on the roads.
So it was considered as 'special' la?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
So it was considered as 'special' la?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:the SBST logo & the Scania badge was never there when SBS8188R release on the roads.
look so.... awkward...
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
yup.. only w/o the SBST & scania badge make the bus unique.
and i didnt notice it when i took it that time it cameo 238 xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:
act the EDS pass in bright sunlight luh.
SMB53H on 190 -
Been sometime since I myself have seen an OC on 190 but it was spoilt by a passer-by....
Originally posted by Stage:SMB53H on 190 -
Been sometime since I myself have seen an OC on 190 but it was spoilt by a passer-by....
The guy looks photoshopped into the pic . The guy never notice meh?
Originally posted by TIB537B:The guy looks photoshopped into the pic . The guy never notice meh?
OT: Wanna Intro the guy to my cousin
Originally posted by TIB537B:The guy looks photoshopped into the pic . The guy never notice meh?
Why would I photoshop him into the pic.. and no, he didn't notice. Or maybe he did, but he just did not look at me and thought I was just doing a test shot of CCK areaand didn't budge.
Originally posted by Stage:Why would I photoshop him into the pic.. and no, he didn't notice. Or maybe he did, but he just did not look at me and thought I was just doing a test shot of CCK areaand didn't budge.
u would photoshop him in cus u siao
maybe you got nothing to do then try some photoshopping skills... hahahaha
whoa 436C on CT8
I dont know what is so special about 436C on CT8
Originally posted by bus555:I dont know what is so special about 430C on CT8
noob. go sgwiki search for the bus
and its 436C not 430C. blind.
noob. go sgwiki search for the busand its 436C not 430C. blind.
muz shout at me meh.....
noob. go sgwiki search for the busand its 436C not 430C. blind.
lolx just tell him the ans lor?
Bus555 : SBS436C has been S R , understand? go search for SGIWKI for more details.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx just tell him the ans lor?
Bus555 : SBS436C has been S R , understand? go search for SGIWKI for more details.
must be evil to idiots