Originally posted by SBS7322B:Ok. I see someone.......
let's go get ice-cream (:
Originally posted by TIB930Z:let's go get ice-cream (:
Got ice cream on TIB495M today..... Let's go get some ice cream from there!
Originally posted by bus555:LOL Mr soon driving a svc 72 bus... btw no wonder i never see it 72 lol? Guess it was replaced by SBS9844Z aka someone fav bus O.O
he is not mr soon.
Test edits (Taken today)
SBS2757M on Townlink 222 (BNDEP 81)
SBS3921 on Svc 26 (aMDEP SP)
SBS7468P on Svc 88 ( the rims)
Taken ytd (Slight blurness due to the weather ytd)
SBS9615T on Svc 88 (aMDEP 56)
SBS967L on Svc 56 (aMDEP 22)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:he is not mr soon.
He's Mr Tan right?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:he is not mr soon.
oh i see thanks
i am the next to took refurbished 2770z
coolair EDS failed..
got took 9639A behind 1956L but upper deck windscreen was only half seen so i deleted..
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Got ice cream on TIB495M today..... Let's go get some ice cream from there!
since today , so hot 30+ degrees find ice-cream cool down ...
His real name ain't ah soon neither. Can't remember.. Mr. 9888Y definitely knows.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:since today , so hot 30+ degrees find ice-cream cool down ...
LOL. I saw Chingay floats driving past Geylang Lor 1 Terminal. I got ice cream there and watched the floats going by!
Originally posted by Stage:His real name ain't ah soon neither. Can't remember.. Mr. 9888Y definitely knows.
Mr Tan
i dun dare post his full name in case tio flame by ben
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Mr Tani dun dare post his full name in case tio flame by ben
My CCA ex-senior's father. =X
Originally posted by SBS9818A:
it's not an open-top artic per se. it's just a articulated bus chassis used as a tram which is really weird, IMO.gearbox selector is either Voith or ZF. ZF do have the new style controller installed on later-regged B9TLs and K230UBs. You have to see the manufacturer label on the underside of the 'N' button.
Its a ZF.
Yesterday shots
SBS9686M on Sv 89, taken in Changi Cargo Complex.
Somehow, this is my favourite pics yesterday. SBS2754X on Sv 8.
SBS2800X on Sv 162/162M
My favourite Bus Service of all time. Express 502 hehe =D
SBS2648U on Sv 36
SBS987D on 291