Originally posted by bus555:
sry typo it is SBS2735B on trg and it was spotted along Ave 4 HG at around 1 plus pm and i was like WOW!!! first time see a Dm3500 on trg
There's 2826Y perm TRG last time.
Originally posted by ngjy22:There's 2826Y perm TRG last time.
oh ya hor forgot liao.
SBS293Y on 56 ( AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by Stage:SBS293Y on 56 ( AMDEP SP)
The Female Driver seem angry with u wor
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:The Female Driver seem angry with u wor
No lah.. She was actually smiling. Just that in the photo it looks like she is angry...
Originally posted by Stage:No lah.. She was actually smiling. Just that in the photo it looks like she is angry...
O but i saw the hands like wanting to ask u this question " Wad u wan" or " U wan to cross the roads ma if not dun get into my way la"
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
O but i saw the hands like wanting to ask u this question " Wad u wan" or " U wan to cross the roads ma if not dun get into my way la"
No lah. It was because we (me jayh and raraken) were standing at the terminal looking at 293Y. So she came out and I wave to her and she just told us 'no boarding here' so we walked further up to wait for it lor. I think she did not know we were bus fans and might be trying to ask "I thought you wanted to board the bus?" Cus she was smiling lah...
When SBST meets SMRT, the hot competition of them caused the traffic light to tripped! Just a joke.
SBS 2813 J on Employee Bus
TIB 0839E On Service 307
TIB 0839E On Service 307E
SBS 8060A On Service 174
Okay... My 1st 2 photos of the year, or rather 1st rare cameo of Year 2009 that I have taken: (This would be the first time and may also the last time that ELBO cameo on Service 307)
Enjoy!
P.S: The person at the exit door for nearside shot is the SL.. (Time of photo taken was last 1-2 trips of his duty at around 10pm++)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:The Female Driver seem angry with u wor
Her handsign: "Take photo of my bus for what?"
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.. Very common for KJDEP SLs to do that especially when it's their last trip for their evening split shift whereby they would just switched the EDS to "OFF SERVICE" before entering Bt Panjang Int..
Often see them switch off the EDS at the last bus before reaching the bus ints...
Originally posted by ngjy22:
where is your life? everyday amk ave 3 =/
SBS2784J on 52
Originally posted by n4l:SBS2784J on 52
e pic. quite dark. i suppose u switched on e flash?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
e pic. quite dark. i suppose u switched on e flash?
If I don't turn on it'll be worst
Originally posted by n4l:If I don't turn on it'll be worst
haha! can actually tell from the pic that u switched on flash. the rego plate. so bright...
then u only c e lights n not e body of e bus
= Ghost Bus
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:where is your life? everyday amk ave 3 =/
lol, that's when I'm free, dun wanna go anywhere further, that's y AMK Ave 3.
No, it wont turned worst. I think our seniors here have been telling all of us that do not use flash for night shots.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:No, it wont turned worst. I think our seniors here have been telling all of us that do not use flash for night shots.
Oh really? Try using my camera and see what it turns out as
Originally posted by n4l:Oh really? Try using my camera and see what it turns out as
Another kiddy who don't listen to advise. You need flash shows that you are 100% noob. =) Still dare to post this useless photo. ZZZ.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:No, it wont turned worst. I think our seniors here have been telling all of us that do not use flash for night shots.
Don't say seniors, even young ones also know that we are stressing no flash allowed. But too bad, some idiots just don't seem to understand simple english.