Just wondering: what was your first bus ride in 2009?
For me, it was TIB 770T on route NR2 from Fullerton Hotel to Sembawang just about an hour after midnight on New Year's Day; it's also my first ever ride on a night-time bus route, and the most I have ever spent on a single bus ride to date.
My first bus ride was from Eunos technopark something to Eunos Int. A volvo MK IV strider on 93 or 94...lol
5.30am first car Townlink 291 : Tampines Int to my home ![]()
First Ride of 2009.
SBS1985C - 579.
Last Ride of 2008.
SBS1985C - 579.
(Now keep donating gold coins to Sv 579) ![]()
no first bus/train ride yet.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:First Ride of 2009.
SBS1985C - 579.
Last Ride of 2008.
SBS1985C - 579.(Now keep donating gold coins to Sv 579)
very good ah. ![]()
they shudve introduced 576 when i was a student.
now old student must pay full adult fare. ![]()
SBS143Y on 73
143 again ![]()
SBS1932 on 3N
SBS2723K on 74e
Sentosa Bus: PA 6369 C
(Beach Station - HarbourFront Int) - before that I was at Palawan Beach overnight..
WAH. Does it matter....?? ![]()
TIB1143Y on Service 912. on my way to school...to the interchange to x-fer to 961.
yesterday new year eve bah
SBS120M on Service 72.
anyway heard this bus is lousy meh?
Today school lor!
SBS7430Y on Service 72 to school ![]()
Last year 2008
SBS7431U on Service 72 to school ![]()
LOL!! ![]()
SMB4A on 851 ~
Today then first ride ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Sentosa Bus: PA 6369 C
(Beach Station - HarbourFront Int) - before that I was at Palawan Beach overnight..
OT: U went to the Siloso beach for the coundown last wed? LOL 10 hours sia! was it fun?
First ride:
SMB13Z on 307
Todae my first ride SBS9509S to go to school
Originally posted by bus555:
OT: U went to the Siloso beach for the coundown last wed? LOL 10 hours sia! was it fun?
Lolx... I never went for Siloso beach because need pay $35 (iirc) + bags not allowed... Me and my friends we went to the small island across the hanging/floating bridge in Palawan Beach and slack, never sleep..
surprisingly first ride: 3675 on 292
For my first few rides:
Originally posted by SBS1985C:First Ride of 2009.
SBS1985C - 579.
Last Ride of 2008.
SBS1985C - 579.(Now keep donating gold coins to Sv 579)
Haha, that's what I call devotion.
1st 6 ride was on 8107 165 :P
Originally posted by SBS997A:1st 6 ride was on 8107 165 :P
Yala yala, he drive one lar. :P
01 Jan: S006 TIB576M, 0519hrs from city to Sengkang. Originally thought of taking S007 but all buses were full at Orchard... :S