First rides for this year was today:
From home -> school -> home
First ride of the year:
TIB 1231B on 812
Bus lambat like mad thanks to the first day schoolers crowd, 1207Y caught up with it at SAFRA Yishun.
SBS 8507D on 235. ![]()
i havent take bus yet .
a wa merc on 59.. couldn't rmb the rego as i was sleepy....
TIB432U on 963 to Woodlands Int from Bukit Panjang Road.
SBS2708E on 3N < Last bus somemore ![]()
First rides of 2009:
TIB878S on 900 (home to WRI)
TIB525K on 911 (WRI to School)
TIB1090R on 169 (from the last stop from WRI to WRI)
TIB1049L on 900 (WRI to Home)
First ride : TIB576M on NR6. First ride of 2009 already need to stand on the bus liao. I wonder throughout the year what will happen man. ![]()
My first bus tickets of year 2009

lastly my ride from schol to home is everyone's fav:
Konvict SBS9619H :)
For me was yesterday...
SBS8132B on 163 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
TIB832Z on NR2
From the heart of the city direct to my bus stop in an hour ![]()
1st ride of today:
SBS9237B on 99!!!
i rmb when i was sec 1 in 2005, my 1st ride for 1st sch day is actually SBS2762Y on 99!!!
all of u good have. take all good models not like mine and my 72. I dunno why sia but next year i am going to face 72 AND 25 or 55
SBS 7362Y on 196......Bedok Int-VS
Saw 2 SMB on 854 on the ride
and i find Ocs is not suitable on 854. seriously esp AM peak and PM peak.
Originally posted by bus555:and i find Ocs is not suitable on 854. seriously esp AM peak and PM peak.
but at least better than KUB running on the roads like mad
Last ride of 2008:
Taking 9363U on 179 to Boon Lay Interchange @ 1pm + on Dec 31.
First ride of 2009:
Taking 9012H on 179 home @ 8am + on Jan 1.
yesterday took 609 on 38 from Simei ,oh yeah b4 that me took C751 peakhour(squeeze till my face mark on the window)-.-
SMB28L on 171.
SBS8249Z on 156. From Bishan Road to Bt Timah Road
Last Ride of 2008:
SBS936B on 105 (Orchard Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Last ride of 2008 (SBS8151X on Service 34 from Ikea tampines giant courts megastore to home)
Nearly got SBS 8219K on Townlink 293, but couldn't wait long. I got:
SBS 0480Z on Service 22